125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V11, Let's inspire.

tympg
post Oct 14 2016, 05:19 PM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Oct 14 2016, 04:48 PM)
How u check cell id ar
So many apps in the Play store can give you this information. I use Network Info II
lancer193
post Oct 14 2016, 05:25 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(tubik @ Oct 14 2016, 02:47 PM)
Call Digi centre and you will be upgraded on the spot. Just upgraded from 75V to 110.
Which Digi Centre? Can pm me the number?

Been calling the helpline for 2 days. Not even once get through the operator. Hopeless.
tympg
post Oct 14 2016, 05:37 PM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(lancer193 @ Oct 14 2016, 05:25 PM)

Been calling the helpline for 2 days. Not even once get through the operator. Hopeless.
I don't think each Digi Store has a unique public phone number.
Cento
post Oct 14 2016, 05:42 PM

122 posts

016-2211800. You need to have good patient to call them. biggrin.gif

Last time I want to upgrade, I tried calling almost 12 times and need to wait 10 minutes before can talk to them.

I think the fastest method to upgrade by visit to Digi Store.
nexona88
post Oct 14 2016, 06:41 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

better visit Digi store..

no use calling them. always cannot get thru one sweat.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 14 2016, 07:54 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,860 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 14 2016, 06:41 PM)
better visit Digi store..

no use calling them. always cannot get thru one  sweat.gif
yes , always done that , straight away to digi centre , easy ..
nexona88
post Oct 14 2016, 08:21 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Oct 14 2016, 07:54 PM)
yes , always done that , straight away to digi centre , easy ..
Same here. Straight to center if any problems blush.gif
See face to face & scold them laugh.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 14 2016, 08:24 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,860 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 14 2016, 08:21 PM)
Same here. Straight to center if any problems blush.gif
See face to face & scold them laugh.gif
if call they will pass here and there like playing ping pong ... go direct cause nearby my house only , 20 mins driving to alamanda from bangi
sj0217
post Oct 14 2016, 08:29 PM

6,483 posts

Just would like to verify about Plan 50.

Is this available for supp line ?

I have tried and key in supp line of detail such as name, IC, phone number. After that, it mentioned that will received confirmation SMS within 3 working days once the plan has been successfully changed. So, is this mean Supp line can be process too ?? hmm.gif
blibala
post Oct 14 2016, 08:39 PM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Oct 14 2016, 08:29 PM)
Just would like to verify about Plan 50.

Is this available for supp line ?

I have tried and key in supp line of detail such as name, IC, phone number. After that, it mentioned that will received confirmation SMS within 3 working days once the plan has been successfully changed. So, is this mean Supp line can be process too ?? hmm.gif
I just changed to plan 50 today.. The cs said it is only applicable for principal line. Suppl line not qualify
sj0217
post Oct 14 2016, 08:43 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Oct 14 2016, 08:39 PM)
I just changed to plan 50 today.. The cs said it is only applicable for principal line. Suppl line not qualify
Thanks for your sharing.

I guess a confirmation SMS will be received for unsuccessful changed of the Plan

Okay, will then go to Digi centre, cancel the supp line and apply for Principle line for Plan 50
tympg
post Oct 14 2016, 08:58 PM

3,104 posts

Another option I'm considering, maybe I could subscribe to Postpaid 110 and then have a 2nd SIM (@ RM10) to use as Wireless Broadband at home.

But have to wait for my Celcom First Gold Internet to finish contract.
ysseow
post Oct 14 2016, 08:59 PM

47 posts

I just changed to the new RM50 plan. They charge me RM10 for changing plan. Did you guys pay the RM 10?

The music freedom still showing in the digi apps.

This post has been edited by ysseow: Oct 14 2016, 09:01 PM
UntilUComeBack
post Oct 14 2016, 09:26 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

cool guys.
maybe my phone cap ayam

iphone 5s/ alcatel flash

sad.gif

still glad using Digi is better than celcom/ umobile.
only sometimes not all the times ma.
sometimes lepak wangsa maju suddenly
Zaryl
post Oct 14 2016, 11:26 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,711 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Oct 14 2016, 08:58 PM)
Another option I'm considering, maybe I could subscribe to Postpaid 110 and then have a 2nd SIM (@ RM10) to use as Wireless Broadband at home.

But have to wait for my Celcom First Gold Internet to finish contract.
sorry but i thought Celcom First gold internet is contract-less?

i just terminated it last week. Been using it since this April. so far i don't find it attractive.
6gb anytime data + 4GB separated on weekends + 12GB 1-7am. doh.gif

now i am eyeing on Digi Broadband 145 as my house taman still dont have Streamyx / Unifi.
i also tested digi using LiVe prepaid. So far so good, can get 4G but i find myself have to topup the data quota frequently. rclxub.gif
tympg
post Oct 14 2016, 11:37 PM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Oct 14 2016, 11:26 PM)
sorry but i thought Celcom First gold internet is contract-less?

i just terminated it last week. Been using it since this April. so far i don't find it attractive.
6gb anytime data + 4GB separated on weekends + 12GB 1-7am.  doh.gif
Mine came with PortaWiFi, so 1 year contract.
kit2
post Oct 15 2016, 10:42 AM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Oct 14 2016, 11:26 PM)
now i am eyeing on Digi Broadband 145 as my house taman still dont have Streamyx / Unifi.
i also tested digi using LiVe prepaid. So far so good, can get 4G but i find myself have to topup the data quota frequently.  rclxub.gif
if i were you, i would stick to prepaid and make use of the pokemon plan while it's still available. on pokemon plan, rm145 gives you 43.5gb for all day usage. in addition, you get savings from gst and cashback when reloading via shopback+lazada.
sj0217
post Oct 15 2016, 01:13 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Oct 14 2016, 08:39 PM)
FYI, my supp line have called to CS and know that supp line is also entitled for Plan 50, the plan has been changed successfully after 5 min,

Moreover, still under supp line but not become principal line
bryon
post Oct 15 2016, 01:20 PM

404 posts

wow digi subline Rm50 10gb
maxis subline rm48 5gb
livestrong
post Oct 15 2016, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(ysseow @ Oct 14 2016, 08:59 PM)
I just changed to the new RM50 plan. They charge me RM10 for changing plan. Did you guys pay the RM 10?

The music freedom still showing in the digi apps.
Nope, I didnt pay. Where did you do this?

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0376sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:12 PM