265 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

【Micro Four Thirds】Olympus & Panasonic Thread V8, OM System OM-3 Arriving In Malaysia 2025

titan_kinyew
post Oct 24 2016, 04:13 PM

13 posts

EM5 mk2 newbie here... Samyang 7.5mm f/3.5 UMC Fisheye and Samyang 12mm f/2.0 NCS CS, both lens at similar price range... Which lens more suitable for milky way and star trail photoshoot?
huislaw
post Oct 24 2016, 10:32 PM

1,344 posts

Any user of Meike MK320?
mrsu
post Oct 25 2016, 09:44 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Oct 24 2016, 10:32 PM)
Any user of Meike MK320?
I am...hehe..quite a good flash I can say, but not really support the RC mode as far as I concerned, get ori oly or pana one if possible, unless rc not an issue for you
mrsu
post Oct 25 2016, 09:45 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(titan_kinyew @ Oct 24 2016, 04:13 PM)
EM5 mk2 newbie here... Samyang 7.5mm f/3.5 UMC Fisheye and Samyang 12mm f/2.0 NCS CS, both lens at similar price range... Which lens more suitable for milky way and star trail photoshoot?
Should be 12mm f2, the brighter the better
huislaw
post Oct 25 2016, 12:24 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(mrsu @ Oct 25 2016, 09:44 AM)
I am...hehe..quite a good flash I can say, but not really support the RC mode as far as I concerned, get ori oly or pana one if possible, unless rc not an issue for you
You mean the RC not working all the time? Or totally not working? This one refer to the flash optical slave mode? Thanks.
mrsu
post Oct 25 2016, 03:14 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Oct 25 2016, 12:24 PM)
You mean the RC not working all the time? Or totally not working? This one refer to the flash optical slave mode? Thanks.
Wireless flas work with optical slave mode,this works everytime

However there is no rc mode means no wireless ttl flash that you can play with. The flash however is very decent especially for the price and size, recommended.
mrsu
post Oct 25 2016, 03:19 PM

358 posts

I love this lenses albeit not really super sharp, versatile and natural rendering.
huislaw
post Oct 25 2016, 06:25 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(mrsu @ Oct 25 2016, 03:14 PM)
Wireless flas work with optical slave mode,this works everytime

However there is no rc mode means no wireless ttl flash that you can play with. The flash however is very decent especially for the price and size, recommended.
I see. Thanks.
Nogol
post Oct 25 2016, 06:45 PM

273 posts

I have a Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital ED 9-18mm f4.0-5.6 for sale if anyone's interested.
incubus_skj
post Oct 26 2016, 04:20 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

Impulse purchase a few hours ago orz

Monya Meow Meow
post Oct 26 2016, 07:02 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

There you go @huislaw, food picture tongue.gif

user posted imageBalanced by Eugene Fanyfied, on Flickr

This post has been edited by Monya Meow Meow: Oct 26 2016, 07:02 PM
mrsu
post Oct 26 2016, 09:04 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 26 2016, 04:20 PM)
Impulse purchase a few hours ago orz

How much and where you bought them?
incubus_skj
post Oct 26 2016, 11:49 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(mrsu @ Oct 26 2016, 09:04 PM)
How much and where you bought them?
Got the 42.5mm for rm1.2k and the 15mm for 2k
Someonesim
post Oct 28 2016, 07:32 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

FL900r man that's massive, size of 580exII, but good to know the reflector are much larger and comes with diffuser.

huislaw
post Oct 28 2016, 07:45 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Oct 28 2016, 07:32 PM)
FL900r man that's massive, size of 580exII, but good to know the reflector are much larger and comes with diffuser.

Gonna looks super big on my EM5MII hmm.gif Maybe will settle with Nissin i60A.
Someonesim
post Oct 28 2016, 08:26 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Oct 28 2016, 07:45 PM)
Gonna looks super big on my EM5MII  hmm.gif Maybe will settle with Nissin i60A.
Recently saw Di700A have compatible with m43, which one better ? Are these two have TTL on our camera ?

EDIT: OMG the size of Di700A, guess we better aim i60A
1st: i60A on A7
2nd: i40 i60A Di700A

This post has been edited by Someonesim: Oct 28 2016, 09:03 PM
TSBOTAK_WAI
post Oct 28 2016, 11:46 PM

Blow Water First Class
4,165 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Oct 28 2016, 08:26 PM)
Recently saw Di700A have compatible with m43, which one better ? Are these two have TTL on our camera ?

EDIT: OMG the size of Di700A, guess we better aim i60A
1st: i60A on A7
2nd: i40 i60A Di700A

Wait for already announced but yet to know pricing and availability Metz mecablitz M400? laugh.gif
Monya Meow Meow
post Oct 29 2016, 01:48 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Kinda enjoying my new 12-60mm lens (price has dropped quite nicely).
Maybe it's just me but I like the extra focal length that I can get over the 35mm.

user posted imageHanging by a thread by Eugene Fanyfied, on Flickr
TSBOTAK_WAI
post Oct 29 2016, 02:27 PM

Blow Water First Class
4,165 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Oct 29 2016, 01:48 PM)
Kinda enjoying my new 12-60mm lens (price has dropped quite nicely).
Maybe it's just me but I like the extra focal length that I can get over the 35mm.

user posted imageHanging by a thread by Eugene Fanyfied, on Flickr
the Pana version or PanaLeica version?

how's it compared to 12-35?
post Oct 29 2016, 03:02 PM

1,447 posts

Anyone got the new flash from Olympus? I got the 600 and I really don't like it output... I still use my 580exii on my em1, seeing the new flash is same size as 580exii wonder how is it output.

265 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:07 PM