Eco Grandeur v2, by Eco World Development Group Bhd

propusers
post Mar 13 2017, 04:04 PM

2,007 posts

eco-grandeur示范村推介

(瓜雪11日讯)绿盛世集团(ECOWLD,8206,主板产业股)在雪州本查阿南精心打造的Eco Grandeur首期项目在去年推介后取得热烈反应,其示范村今日正式推介,备有12间不同设计的示范屋供消费者参观。

绿盛世集团总裁兼总执行长拿督曾建华在推介礼上说,Eco Grandeur首期项目于2016年9月份推介,共有1088间有地住宅单位,并在短短的5个月内售出逾90%,反应热烈。

第二期项目400间单位

“第二期项目共400间单位,已开放销售,其推出的房型与第一期项目一样,共有两种,包括Graham Garden双层排屋,土地面积为20X65,售价从52万9000令吉起;而Avenham Garden双层花园房屋,土地面积为30X60,售价从69万7000令吉起。"

This post has been edited by propusers: Mar 13 2017, 04:05 PM
propusers
post Mar 13 2017, 04:08 PM

2,007 posts

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/e...%80%99-campaign

PETALING JAYA (March 13): Eco World Development Group Bhd (EcoWorld) has opened the show village for Eco Grandeur in Puncak Alam, Selangor last weekend.

The show village features 12 different show units including the 20ft x 65ft Graham Garden terraced homes and the 30ft x 60ft Avenham Garden homes.

These homes in phase 1 of Eco Grandeur were launched in September 2016 with prices from RM529,000 and RM697,000, respectively.

According to EcoWorld president and CEO Datuk Chang Khim Wah, phase 1 of Eco Grandeur was very well-received as the project had managed to attract many young families as well as upgraders from all over the Klang Valley.

“We are tremendously encouraged by the extraordinary reception for Eco Grandeur and are very excited that our purchasers can now have a feel of what their dream home will look like upon completion,” he said in a statement released after the unveiling of the show village.

Also present at the event were EcoWorld chairman Tan Sri Liew Kee Sin, executive director Datuk Voon Tin Yow, executive director and chief financial officer Datuk Heah Kok Boon and chief operating officer Datuk S Rajoo.

In conjunction with the unveiling of the show village, EcoWorld has also kicked off its three-month long “My Happy Place” campaign across the Klang Valley, Penang and Iskandar Malaysia, Johor.

“We believe that one’s happy place is where one is most comfortable in. Whether it’s a personal space or an experience that brings joy, comfort and peace, we hope to provide this to our customers when they buy an EcoWorld product.

“From carefully crafted master plans to meticulous design planning and to the handover, we place great emphasis on the whole process of purchasing an EcoWorld property,” added Chang.

He added that EcoWorld will be handing over more projects soon.

“We have already welcomed our first batch of residents at our Eco Botanic development (in Johor) at the end of 2016 and we are eagerly gearing up to welcome more residents so they get to be in their ‘Happy Place’ as soon as possible,” he added.

The “My Happy Place” campaign will feature a series of events such as the World Culture Festivals at Eco Spring and Eco Tropics (Iskandar Malaysia), EcoWorld Cuisine Carnival at Eco Botanic (Iskandar Malaysia), Eco Sanctuary (Klang Valley) and Eco Meadows (Penang), The Multi Colour World at Eco Botanic (Iskandar Malaysia) and LED Park — Flower Show 2 at Eco Majestic (Klang Valley).
propusers
post Mar 13 2017, 04:12 PM

2,007 posts

TheEdge reporting wrong price? Phase 1 Graham Type A is priced below 500k September last year.

if i remember correctly, Graham Type A was 495k before 5% rebate?

This post has been edited by propusers: Mar 13 2017, 04:13 PM
alpha team
post Mar 13 2017, 04:14 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Mar 13 2017, 04:12 PM)
TheEdge reporting wrong price? Phase 1 Graham Type A is priced below 500k September last year.

maybe tat the price before discount??
mascot_lim
post Mar 13 2017, 06:01 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Mar 13 2017, 04:14 PM)
Im believe this is the new price for remaining P1 units and P2 units.....
mascot_lim
post Mar 13 2017, 06:02 PM

2,250 posts

masfiq
post Mar 13 2017, 06:05 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Mar 13 2017, 04:14 PM)
yes, looking back at the price, type A start at RM492K during the selection day
Nymphetamine666
post Mar 13 2017, 06:40 PM

708 posts

Graham launch SELLING PRICE Sept last year
A 492k
B 525k
C 525k
D 565k

All price before disc, intermediate type, number tak cantik and not 'Ong' unit (facing south or north or whatever).
miracle80
post Mar 13 2017, 10:12 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Mar 13 2017, 06:01 PM)
Yes that is the new price for remaining P1 & P2...they raised the price but additional 2% rebate compare to last time...so more or less 2+k price increase
alankong
post Mar 13 2017, 11:14 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(miracle80 @ Mar 13 2017, 12:32 PM)
I only know the price from 300k onwards...
yup, 300k for 850sf.
alankong
post Mar 13 2017, 11:15 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(ahkan87 @ Mar 13 2017, 12:33 PM)
Is it just me or anyone of you think that the ID of the show units are kinda bad ?

I visited all Avenham's show room and all of design actually kinda bad to me (understanding that at the end of the day what we have is jus the bare unit), was looking forward to get some inspiration from them tho...

Notice that some of the people actually saying Graham have much more better design. Guess need to visit again soon....
Yup, seem like Graham layout better than Avenham.
Me too, have to go again, hahaha
alankong
post Mar 13 2017, 11:17 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Mar 13 2017, 02:37 PM)
Not so sure about the ID of Graham/Avenham which is better.
personally I think the finishing and material used in bare units are more important.

Any different in tiles, sanitary, staircase grills, windows, door materials between Graham/Avenham?
I noticed master room bathroom tile slightly diff and car porch tile color diff.
The rest should be identical.
alankong
post Mar 13 2017, 11:18 PM

723 posts

That is the latest price.
Dagronfly
post Mar 14 2017, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(alankong @ Mar 13 2017, 11:15 PM)
Yup, seem like Graham layout better than Avenham.
Me too, have to go again, hahaha
Visited both show house on the last Saturday.
Honestly, I think graham layout is better, feel more spacious.
With 100k extra was hoping to get larger house but instead is only extra land. the actual build up only is 25x60

Dagronfly
post Mar 14 2017, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(Dagronfly @ Mar 14 2017, 12:06 AM)
Visited both show house on the last Saturday.
Honestly, I think graham layout is better, feel more spacious.
With 100k extra was hoping to get larger house but instead is only extra land. the actual build up only is 25x60
Graham 2nd room & 3rd room is small😰
Overall both show house give me a felling of small and narrow.
Just my 2cent
citizen_zero
post Mar 14 2017, 08:55 AM

25 posts

Went last Sunday to the show units. Some thoughts and observations:

- Not all types have both ID-ed unit and bare unit. AFAI can remember, there are no bare units for Graham B and C. Don't quite remember the Avenham ones.

- There is no show unit for Avenham Type B (same layout as type C without high ceiling on dining room).

- Turfing is not shown in all units - all are replaced by black and white tiles. I think if they put turfing especially on the Avenham units, they will look much better.

- Avenham car porch has no tiles while Graham has tiles.

- Graham bathrooms are really small. Avenham bathrooms are much better.

- Tiles used in Avenham bathrooms also look better but the Graham ones already look quite good.

- Staircase railing is meh.

- I kind of agree that the Avenham show units do not feel really spacious inside. It can be because of the ID.
easywin3
post Mar 14 2017, 09:50 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(homi @ Mar 12 2017, 07:49 AM)
rclxms.gif
How much developer price is this unit ?
No fence surrounding, not worry next door naughty kids climb in ?

This post has been edited by easywin3: Mar 14 2017, 09:53 AM
NBH87
post Mar 14 2017, 10:28 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(easywin3 @ Mar 14 2017, 09:50 AM)
rclxms.gif
How much developer price is this unit ?
No fence surrounding, not worry next door naughty kids climb in ?
this one has a fence, its not being built for the show house..
aaron1717
post Mar 14 2017, 10:49 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(ikram_p @ Mar 10 2017, 05:33 PM)
Usually like this, they will put small car and small prop compare with the size of the house. So that you will be trick by the illusion or imagination of your own.

Anyway, anyone knows where the closest cinema around? Here smile.gif
alternative is paradigm or sunway.... hahaha... but setia city mall nearest... i think 20 mins only....
bob
post Mar 14 2017, 12:13 PM

* hari2mau *
1,707 posts

QUOTE(citizen_zero @ Mar 14 2017, 08:55 AM)
Went last Sunday to the show units. Some thoughts and observations:

- Not all types have both ID-ed unit and bare unit. AFAI can remember, there are no bare units for Graham B and C. Don't quite remember the Avenham ones.

- There is no show unit for Avenham Type B (same layout as type C without high ceiling on dining room).

- Turfing is not shown in all units - all are replaced by black and white tiles. I think if they put turfing especially on the Avenham units, they will look much better.

- Avenham car porch has no tiles while Graham has tiles.

- Graham bathrooms are really small. Avenham bathrooms are much better.

- Tiles used in Avenham bathrooms also look better but the Graham ones already look quite good.

- Staircase railing is meh.

- I kind of agree that the Avenham show units do not feel really spacious inside. It can be because of the ID.
Bcoz they sell the design n garden park.. Space doesn't matter.
If want bigger size then can go inside puncak alam

163 Pages « < 150 151 152 153 154 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:40 AM