163 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Eco Grandeur v2, by Eco World Development Group Bhd

TSwil-i-am
post Sep 6 2016, 02:00 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Nymphetamine666 @ Sep 6 2016, 12:39 PM)
They say, it will be launched this month eyh? come, i haelp you guys checking..  brows.gif  brows.gif
So,
1st weekend (3&4th): Nothing.  rclxs0.gif
2nd weekend (10th&11th): those who already put cheque, did EW called u guys yet?
3rd weekend (16,17&18th): tba
4th weekend (24&25th): tba
They may send out notice last minute brows.gif
CAFE21
post Sep 6 2016, 02:03 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Sep 6 2016, 01:39 PM)
Personally I think most likely will be some time around after 916 till end of SEP weekend.
Should be before budget 2017, in case they change new policy.
TSwil-i-am
post Sep 6 2016, 02:06 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Sep 6 2016, 02:03 PM)
Should be before budget 2017, in case they change new policy.
Budget is in Oct whereas they said launch in Sep
mascot_lim
post Sep 6 2016, 02:27 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 6 2016, 02:06 PM)
Budget is in Oct whereas they said launch in Sep
I am still prefer SEP 2016, wanna settle this asap, drag too long later heart attack.
TSwil-i-am
post Sep 6 2016, 02:30 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Sep 6 2016, 02:27 PM)
I am still prefer SEP 2016, wanna settle this asap, drag too long later heart attack.
I presume u buy for investment
nexona88
post Sep 6 2016, 03:45 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,588 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Sep 6 2016, 02:27 PM)
then this project is not for u cool2.gif

take care of health.. don't get heart attack cool2.gif
mascot_lim
post Sep 6 2016, 03:47 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 6 2016, 03:45 PM)
then this project is not for u  cool2.gif

take care of health.. don't get heart attack cool2.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
ubi1kelubi
post Sep 6 2016, 05:06 PM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Sep 5 2016, 02:58 PM)
Thank you for the info.

EW will upgrade the road on their part only to 6 lanes? Is it the road indicated below (yellow line)?
[attachmentid=7464374]
But I checked with SA, he said they only upgrading road for their land only not until BSC junction. Just like other says, it doesn't see like EW style. Not much on road upgrading hmm.gif
But not to worry, the distance to LATAR interchange not too far. Should be ok.
mascot_lim
post Sep 6 2016, 05:51 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Sep 6 2016, 05:06 PM)
But I checked with SA, he said they only upgrading road for their land only not until BSC junction. Just like other says, it doesn't see like EW style. Not much on road upgrading hmm.gif
But not to worry, the distance to LATAR interchange not too far. Should be ok.
Few of the SA told me that. Not sure there is no formal standardization in circulation of information to the prospects.
Time will tell then and hope for the best....
propusers
post Sep 6 2016, 07:59 PM

2,007 posts

the Jalan Bukit Cerakah road upgrade is new info to me too.

my info (no road upgrade) from SA was on 2nd weekend when sales gallery ready.

I also double checked the master plan in the broucher, also no mention on the road upgrade as well.

This post has been edited by propusers: Sep 6 2016, 08:03 PM
autodriver
post Sep 6 2016, 09:50 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(bob @ Sep 5 2016, 06:30 PM)
guthrie maybe  ..
but Dash not at all .. too far
I do think so. Dash first entrance is about 10km away from puncak alam and it takes lots of time during peak hour. From the route plan of DASH, there should be a interchange access to Guthrie. So it make more sense if EG has a direct access to Guthrie to enter into DASH. Then we don't need to use PMD to puncak perdana to enter into DASH. Btw it is same highway contraction company, Prolintas for both Guthrie and DASH. They should have think off the puncak alam residents too to use their highway to boost income since it considered one of the biggest townships development in west side of selangor.
lowyatvest
post Sep 6 2016, 10:29 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 6 2016, 12:18 PM)
hmmm.... most of the new townships 15 years ago also considered succeeded in becoming a matured township now... setia alam, puchong, cyberjaya, kajang, subang jaya are the few newly matured townships just few years back.... if currently comparing to puncak alam... semenyih, rawang, puchong south (deeper inside), rimbayu and ES, alam impian, sungai buloh, nilai, bangi, dengkil, bukit raja, certain precinct of shah alam and etc..... the most noticable failure of new township was bukit beruntung and the old bandar country homes at rawang...

but i think u shud really study more on all these township before u wanna go into one of these townships... and lowyat net if u filter hard enough... it might be a good source for you.... at least this forum is my starting point... i used at least half a year to really study all these townships before i bought this residence here... and i really travel to those townships to see how is it physically...
Have you explore BSC township before deciding on HillPark? Mind sharing why you choose the latter instead of BSC?
silentsunami
post Sep 6 2016, 11:04 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(autodriver @ Sep 6 2016, 09:50 PM)
I do think so. Dash first entrance is about 10km away from puncak alam and it takes lots of time during peak hour. From the route plan of DASH, there should be a interchange access to Guthrie. So it make more sense if EG has a direct access to Guthrie to enter into DASH. Then we don't need to use PMD to puncak perdana to enter into DASH. Btw it is same highway contraction company, Prolintas for both Guthrie and DASH. They should have think off the puncak alam residents too to use their highway to boost income since it considered one of the biggest townships development in west side of selangor.
If direct access to Guthrie then need to pay Guthrie eliminate toll before reaching DASH entrance, but better than nothing. Hopefully they build it
kokwah18
post Sep 6 2016, 11:05 PM

172 posts

Noob township. If there is no road improvement, expect drastic jam from this property to persiaran mohktar dahari exit; it may take about 1 hour and 20 min during peak period, starting from 7am.. If accident, it wont move at all...
autodriver
post Sep 6 2016, 11:35 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(kokwah18 @ Sep 6 2016, 11:05 PM)
Noob township. If there is no road improvement, expect drastic jam from this property to persiaran mohktar dahari exit; it may take about 1 hour and 20 min during peak period, starting from 7am.. If accident, it wont move at all...
Developers aren't noob, they have done thorough research before their launch new project. It is not few hundred or thousand ringgit game, it is about billions ringgit GDV matter. The road conditions are not involve one but several parties such as local municipal council, developers, JKR, TNB, water supply company, and sometimes highway contruction companies etc. Road expansion or new access may involve land issue where the land was belong to someone and it subjects to who will take responsibility to acquire the land for expansion or new road access.

You are not the first who concern about the traffic, the developers are more tension than anyone since it direct related to how much they can sell and earn from their property.

autodriver
post Sep 6 2016, 11:40 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(silentsunami @ Sep 6 2016, 11:04 PM)
If direct access to Guthrie then need to pay Guthrie eliminate  toll before reaching DASH entrance, but better than nothing. Hopefully they build it
If not mistaken even take all the way down to puncak perdana we still have to pay Denai Alam toll of DASH. So it is more or less same using the Paya Jaras interchange to access Guthrie and pay Elmina toll, we will skip the DASH Denai Alam toll. Prolintas isn't kind to the road users when talk about money. Haha
DS4
post Sep 6 2016, 11:55 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(autodriver @ Sep 6 2016, 11:40 PM)
If not mistaken even take all the way down to puncak perdana we still have to pay Denai Alam toll of DASH. So it is more or less same using the Paya Jaras interchange to access Guthrie and pay Elmina toll, we will skip the DASH Denai Alam toll. Prolintas isn't kind to the road users when talk about money. Haha
If u are potential buyer for this Phase 1,

U shall hope the upgrading of Major infrastructure outside boundary be start after launching of phase 1,

In this case, the cost will only parked at the subsequent phases and the price different between phase 1 and subsequentl phases is high,

Then u can enjoy some appreciation.

Always remember in this world, there will be no free lunch.

No developer will scarify their profit margin by doing extra upgrading works,

Unless they can get some exception in return, say, reduce low cost provision...

This is world of business...
elmond
post Sep 7 2016, 08:55 AM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(autodriver @ Sep 6 2016, 11:40 PM)
both have the same toll numbers
2 tolls from puncak perdana to damansara
2 tolls from GCE to damansara, btw initial plan no interchange for KL direction from GCE
elmond
post Sep 7 2016, 09:02 AM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(silentsunami @ Sep 6 2016, 11:04 PM)
If direct access to Guthrie then need to pay Guthrie eliminate  toll before reaching DASH entrance, but better than nothing. Hopefully they build it
paya jaras interchange will be upgraded by Sime, KLK and kota elmina have both direct access,

kota elmina

KLK

Ecoworld maybe can just build a flyover going north to replace the junction beside sungai buloh prison
aaron1717
post Sep 7 2016, 09:59 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(lowyatvest @ Sep 6 2016, 10:29 PM)
Have you explore BSC township before deciding on HillPark?  Mind sharing why you choose the latter instead of BSC?
yeah... i did explore BSC.... BSC have larger sizes landed and a huge township planning as well... but for me... the package were not attractive enough compare to hillpark... I wanna save as much entry cost as possible during that time to properly structure my cash flow... haha... and hillpark kinda closer to the town of puncak alam and also bandar saujana utama... for basic necessities... I can easily got it from these two towns... and The Avenue of hillpark is closer to UITM and also hillpark will be facing UITM... i looking at the potential investment oppotunity of hillpark... if lets say i have a change of mind of not own stay in the future... i can just make my current hillpark house become an investment property in the future... BSC is good on its own... just the pricing and package which divert me away initially.... haha...

163 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:45 AM