EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld

Jasoncat
post Apr 28 2017, 01:16 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 28 2017, 01:13 PM)
Higher in pricing only la.
Lol... more than just the pricing lah... private clubhouse leh... and etc...
TSwong8981
post Apr 28 2017, 01:19 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 28 2017, 01:16 PM)
Lol... more than just the pricing lah... private clubhouse leh... and etc...
Cant attract u, not good
Jasoncat
post Apr 28 2017, 01:21 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 28 2017, 01:19 PM)
Cant attract u, not good
Lol. EM can't attract you so no good too biggrin.gif
gks
post Apr 28 2017, 01:22 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 28 2017, 01:07 PM)
Advertising video mah, show you slope meh, hahaha..
Slope is unavoidable given it is gentle undulating terrain. If you own the lower point... Then blame your own luck or didn't clarify with SA.

But for my eyes... I still can accept the slope.
TSwong8981
post Apr 28 2017, 01:29 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 28 2017, 01:22 PM)
Slope is unavoidable given it is gentle undulating terrain. If you own the lower point... Then blame your own luck or didn't clarify with SA.

But for my eyes... I still can accept the slope.
Yes it is unavoidable.
You can judge on pic or video la, need walk in.
TSwong8981
post Apr 28 2017, 01:30 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 28 2017, 01:21 PM)
Lol.  EM can't attract you so no good too biggrin.gif
It does, matter of timing that time
MeToo
post Apr 29 2017, 12:06 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 28 2017, 01:30 PM)
It does, matter of timing that time
Well cant attract me...

Oh wait.. it did.. but I couldnt get the units i wanted at Monterey so i rage quit and didnt buy tongue.gif
tifosi
post Apr 29 2017, 05:17 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 28 2017, 12:48 PM)
Oh that piece... I think the SA told me its Bungalow when i went sniffing around last year. The only Condo was the one above the school... not sure they can market it as "luxury  condo" due to the location/placement though
Has it changed to Bungalows? All the while I thought it was still condo.

The SA told me the other day that the Condo above the school is not a high end condo. Prices starts from RM 3xx per sqft and if market is "good" they will launch end of the year. The luxury condo supposed to be near the West Lake?
SUSMNet
post Apr 29 2017, 07:05 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Apr 29 2017, 05:17 PM)

The SA told me the other day that the Condo above the school is not a high end condo. Prices starts from RM 3xx per sqft and if market is "good" they will launch end of the year. The luxury condo supposed to be near the West Lake?
prima condo?
tifosi
post Apr 29 2017, 10:41 PM

5,156 posts

Prima apartments/condo is not included in the masterplan. SA told me somewhere but I can't recall.
MeToo
post Apr 30 2017, 07:25 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Apr 29 2017, 05:17 PM)

Oh the lux condo is seat of the lake? Gonna ask them about it.... hope it's close to Cheria
tifosi
post May 1 2017, 06:46 PM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 30 2017, 07:25 PM)
Oh the lux condo is seat of the lake? Gonna ask them about it.... hope it's close to Cheria
I think it's this plot of land if I'm not mistaken. Very near Cheria. And opposite Parque too.

csdarkjedi
post May 6 2017, 08:00 AM

1,412 posts

Have fun

csdarkjedi
post May 6 2017, 08:51 AM

1,412 posts

Hmmm so 130,000sqft is only Phase 1.
There's another 500,000sqft Phase 2 for Sanctuary Mall.

TSwong8981
post May 6 2017, 09:12 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ May 6 2017, 08:51 AM)
Wow wow wow
csdarkjedi
post May 6 2017, 09:34 AM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ May 6 2017, 09:12 AM)
Wow wow wow
So in total is 650,000 sqft.
257 Waterfront is 300,000 sqft.
Citta Mall is 425,000 sqft.

This post has been edited by csdarkjedi: May 6 2017, 09:38 AM
TSwong8981
post May 6 2017, 09:44 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ May 6 2017, 09:34 AM)
Potential tenants is positive , so who will be the tenant , lol...
Jasoncat
post May 6 2017, 10:05 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ May 6 2017, 09:34 AM)
Will there be a cinema (though there will be MBO in 257)?
SUSMNet
post May 6 2017, 10:10 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ May 6 2017, 08:51 AM)
It will become like setia walk mall
TSwong8981
post May 6 2017, 10:17 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 6 2017, 10:05 AM)
Will there be a cinema (though there will be MBO in 257)?
As usual, nothing revealed, hahaha..
Maybe suprise afterward.

142 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:31 PM