EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld
MeToo
Aug 29 2016, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 29 2016, 02:31 PM) wow, sold 2.. 4 bed upstairs, this is interesting, which mean it comes without living room too. interesting to see how the sales will turn out later as sales for TA semiD is not that encouraging. The TA Semi D launched units only managed slightly more then 50% sold... understood the remaining units will be launched in Sept "with a slight price increase" lets see how true is this lor, u know how SA talk la hehehe As for Grandezza Semi D, more glamour compared to TA de lor, cause u sharing the same compound as super bungalows... can rub rub shoulder with Tan Sris and Datuks...
MeToo
Aug 29 2016, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(jasonpang @ Aug 29 2016, 03:01 PM) TA Semi-D more cheaper than Gandezza Semi-D, 1.3mil VS 1.8mil TA SEMI-D price more attractive with Japan technology selling 1.3mil only ? ES better at marketing their image... premium products more glamour sir!
MeToo
Aug 29 2016, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 29 2016, 02:56 PM) true aso, 6m vs 1.8m. maybe later latuk will request to set up a guard house at middle, haha.. seriously i am wondering why too, semiD 1.3m canot go  Hahah hard to say, I also didnt buy their 1.3M Semi D... But looking at the sold unit, the take up seems better compared to their slightly bigger 1.5M units.. Maybe ppl see ES's stuff more glamour leh... Like compared Rolex to Omega
MeToo
Aug 30 2016, 11:16 AM
Oh ya guys.
Did ES mention they will renew the lease when they handover the house to buyers?
Cause I think the land lease starts on 2011.
MeToo
Sep 1 2016, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Sep 1 2016, 04:53 PM) Guys I'm starting to do some estimation for cabinets, wardrobe, electrical, furniture etc. For Belleza unit how much the rough high level estimation ya? Need to start saving some bullets. By the way are u guys planning to install grill n mosquito netting? Thanks  SInce Eco stuff is G&G... skip the ugly jail like grill.. Here is a 2 in 1 solution for you... http://crimsafe.com.au/
MeToo
Sep 8 2016, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 7 2016, 09:45 PM) Must be closer to 2million for SemiD...I think. I gave some feedback not sure if in this group.. brief summary The Semi D has 5 design... all same size 38x85 with 2900 to 3100 built up (aroudn there la). Price ranges from 1.8M and up, maintenance starts from around 650.
MeToo
Sep 8 2016, 12:33 PM
By the way, just wanna check with Eco buyers if the SA mentioned anythign about the link to SKVE? Cause currently its via a small road linked to Bandar Saujana Putra SKVE exit....
Is the Canal City going to have their own exit? Otherwise that's a potential super jam spot...
MeToo
Sep 8 2016, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 8 2016, 12:39 PM) Small road? Which small road? Rimbayu has a direct link to SKVE and ELITE highways as well as Bandar Saujana Putra. It's a dual carriageway(2 lanes each way). The road I think completed construction but closed until official opening at the end of this year. When it's opened I think won't jam la but who knows 10-15 years down the road it might be  Got ka? Cause I see google map I dont see such thing. The only thing now seems to be the BSP link/exit. Not to mention the link needs to have tol built etc cause its not goign to be free to enter SKVE.. As long as there is an exit for Canal City, its good enough... whether it will be jammed up or not, cant be helped.
MeToo
Sep 8 2016, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Sep 8 2016, 12:53 PM) Ok this is bad... looks like they are using the Saujana Putra exit to SKVE.... You gonna have a housing area 2x the size of Kota Kemuning squeezed into 1 small slip road all heading to the Saujana Putra tol....
MeToo
Sep 8 2016, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 8 2016, 12:58 PM) Got la boss. I have used that road twice before. Curi curi masuk while it was still under construction. It's confirmed by other Rimbayu residents that the road has been completed but IJM has closed it off for now because of safety concerns. In any case, BR stretches all the way up to the lakes near BSP in the future so there's be a road that connects to BSP. Like what willyboy88 has shown in the image above. Yes bro I know there is a link... i think more then half a year ago I used the Saujana Putra exit from SKVE.. then go into Rimbayu.. that time the bridge still not completed some got section with foot long gap/drop... lucky I driving truck... also the block the exit to rimbayu with concrete blocks.. again lucky I driving truck so i just used the kerb.... What I mean is... RImbayu has a direct exit linking to SKVE? It has to be a pretty big area cause u need to put in toll booths... also u need to have a flyover for the SKVE traffic (from KL direction) to go into Canal City. I think I'll drive pass this weekend to scout it out....
MeToo
Sep 8 2016, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Sep 8 2016, 01:11 PM) Not that bad la. You got 2 exits to go to Kesas highway 1) through Kota Kemuning 2) Jalan Kebun You can enter/exit SKVE through 1) Bandar Saujana Putra link 2) West Coast Expressway interchange 1. You don't want to use the KK exit trust me. 2. Jalan kebun is a small 1 Lane road. It won't be able to handle Canal City. Skve 1. That's what I'm afraid off. 2. The WCE interchange is still at proposal stage? Or is confirmed? Cause the KK second exit to Kesas was on proposal for the last 15 yrs...
MeToo
Sep 8 2016, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 8 2016, 01:57 PM) Currently nope, there's no direct link into SKVE from Rimbayu. Have to go thru the BSP exit for both SKVE and ELITE. Only know there'll be a link to the WCE in the future on the west side, that's all. But from this picture in Penduline brochure, there seems to be another interchange that goes into SKVE on the west side as well. If it does materialize, it will benefit all of Canal City in general.Ah yes... good find sir! I can see that link alrdy on google map... so it should be there Ofcourse its an additional 5km... compared to if using the BSP exit... (Exit to exit its 10km, but unfair to calculate that way). Well I suppose this exit would benefit the ES/TA ppl more as they do not have to go thru the 3 roundabouts at RImbayu.. This post has been edited by MeToo: Sep 8 2016, 02:47 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
MeToo
Sep 13 2016, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Sep 13 2016, 05:51 PM) Fyi... RM0.00 Dear customer, please be informed that our HQ and EcoWorld Galleries will be closed on 17/09 for company's function. TQ. Giving VVIP first pre-launch look into their $6M bucks super bungalow ka?
MeToo
Sep 14 2016, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Sep 13 2016, 09:19 PM) Looks like confirmed 1) partially indoor pool attached to the mansion 2) space for a grand piano 3) bedrooms with a view of the pool  That's the superbungalow? I think they have a few units left bro... you have my full (moral) support!
MeToo
Sep 20 2016, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 20 2016, 11:31 AM) r u sure handrail made of glass? the staircase panels lah.....handrail can be in steal or aluminium or wood..... I dun think its expensive....one of the new link houses in cyber also providing handrail with glass panels....its very common lioa.... Yes, likely the side panels glass... rarely seen handrail itself being made of glass.. probably somthing like this... its not expensive, can just do it yourself. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Unless you are saying its totally made of glass.. then it might be interesting, not sure how practical though.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by MeToo: Sep 20 2016, 12:10 PM
MeToo
Sep 21 2016, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Sep 20 2016, 11:59 PM) Nice to see la president wong.....this is way beyond my level of qffordability ..... Grandezza only reserved for the few niche rich ones..... Not so bad la, starts at 1.8m ma... u pay that small sum u can get an intermediate unit... and when u go soak in the pool time u can rub shoulder with tan sris paying 6m...
MeToo
Nov 1 2016, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Oct 29 2016, 06:06 PM) I have concern with Strata leasehold (all ESanc).... lets say renewal works out to 30k per household.. and say 20% of those dont wanna renew or claim they dont have the $$ to renew.. then how? I know the article say the MC will renew on behalf of all.. but where does the funds come from if a couple of house doesnt want to contribute?
MeToo
Nov 4 2016, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 4 2016, 11:52 AM) it either go for auction or state takes back the house. Interesting. May I know how you arrive at this conclusion, pls point me towards the right section.. for further read up
MeToo
Nov 4 2016, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 4 2016, 01:01 PM) dun believe then draw your own conclusion or consult your lawyer. So basically once again u tembak your own opinion without justification or facts? I should have known better then to waste time on you.... haiz
MeToo
Nov 4 2016, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 4 2016, 02:57 PM) then you should ask everyone posted here to provide justification and facts.... this is a chit chat forum for property...not a phd dissertation and fact finding submission. This is not /k, If you dont know just keep quiet no one will accuse you of anything. If its your personal opinion say so. Ppl will take it with a pinch of salt. That's better than posting outright lies or nonsense and claiming it to be facts.