199 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V6

ImAn
post Aug 30 2016, 04:24 PM

64 posts

yeah, just got my 1st rebate cash from Fujifilm. bought on 21 July, register 22 July, received rebate on 24 August.... quite fast ha! now wait for another 3 lenses huhuhuhuhu.
kelvinling
post Aug 30 2016, 04:44 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(ImAn @ Aug 30 2016, 04:24 PM)
yeah, just got my 1st rebate cash from Fujifilm. bought on 21 July, register 22 July, received rebate on 24 August.... quite fast ha! now wait for another 3 lenses huhuhuhuhu.
Less than 30 working days. Good new bro. 😄
khaiandrew
post Aug 30 2016, 09:20 PM

Fuji <3
1,271 posts

Just spent Rm170 on a lens tongue.gif Love the quality so far! Minolta MC Rokkor X 50mm f1.7

user posted imageBuddy Buddee Night Sem 2 2016 (3) by Andrew Lim, on Flickr

This post has been edited by khaiandrew: Aug 30 2016, 09:21 PM
zaxkong
post Aug 30 2016, 11:02 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(khaiandrew @ Aug 30 2016, 09:20 PM)
Just spent Rm170 on a lens  tongue.gif  Love the quality so far! Minolta MC Rokkor X 50mm f1.7

user posted imageBuddy Buddee Night Sem 2 2016 (3) by Andrew Lim, on Flickr
Where you buy the lens?? Actually I wanna try some manual (cheap) lens. Interested in the meike apsc lens but reviews all say very soft...
khaiandrew
post Aug 30 2016, 11:31 PM

Fuji <3
1,271 posts

QUOTE(zaxkong @ Aug 30 2016, 11:02 PM)
Where you buy the lens?? Actually I wanna try some manual (cheap) lens. Interested in the meike apsc lens but reviews all say very soft...
Bought from garage sales smile.gif Very very good buy
Loseeker
post Aug 31 2016, 08:31 AM

Apa Macam
899 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 29 2016, 08:16 PM)
Yeah, I saw can buy tickets from 7-11. biggrin.gif

Anyway, I already received tracking no. from Lazada for my lens. rclxms.gif
Please do a unboxing and review video after you received it. brows.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Loseeker: Aug 31 2016, 08:32 AM
smokey
post Aug 31 2016, 09:56 AM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

Last day to pre order xt2
Should I or should not i
kelvinling
post Aug 31 2016, 11:01 AM

520 posts

Fill in pre-order form first. Most importantly choose a dealer first 😉. You can still decide to cancel if you want to.
fruitie
post Aug 31 2016, 12:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Aug 31 2016, 09:56 AM)
Last day to pre order xt2
Should I or should not i
Buy buy buy!
kelvinling
post Aug 31 2016, 12:21 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 31 2016, 12:00 PM)
Buy buy buy!
if smokey buy you also buy rclxms.gif
fruitie
post Aug 31 2016, 01:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Aug 31 2016, 12:21 PM)
if smokey buy you also buy  rclxms.gif
Yeah right as if it is RM 1. tongue.gif

Anyway, one firework shot which I'm not satisfied with, so had to bump up a bit in PP. I guess I will just sit down and enjoy in the future. laugh.gif

wintzen
post Aug 31 2016, 08:14 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 31 2016, 01:00 PM)
Yeah right as if it is RM 1. tongue.gif

Anyway, one firework shot which I'm not satisfied with, so had to bump up a bit in PP. I guess I will just sit down and enjoy in the future. laugh.gif

Nice one!
jay2you
post Aug 31 2016, 10:25 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(ImAn @ Aug 30 2016, 04:24 PM)
Good, mine registered on end of june, right now hvn receive. ask them n said they're in the midst of issuing the payment. damn. yawn.gif
jeffreyp
post Aug 31 2016, 10:40 PM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Aug 31 2016, 10:25 PM)
Good, mine registered on end of june, right now hvn receive. ask them n said they're in the midst of issuing the payment. damn.  yawn.gif
i ask the sales manager...the reason is slow due to the procedure... they need to verify the seller especially online seller,there are too many seller out there and verify also whether the serial is msia or not..... then it need to go through 2 layer of approval of management...then they release the payment ..

i meet up with the fuji sales manager during xt2 launching and i help you guys ask ..why a bit slow, he told me about the procedure and they are busy these few months for the preparation of xt2 as well.... so he is sorry about it and will try to clear the backlog...

this few months fuji sales is quite good and somehow the backlog creeping up....so that is why is slow

fruitie
post Sep 1 2016, 12:17 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Aug 31 2016, 08:14 PM)
Nice one!
It was quite a bad shot. sweat.gif laugh.gif
blstz
post Sep 1 2016, 08:18 AM

832 posts

hello! does anybody know how to get the "Base" setting back?

I keep rotating my back command wheel but it keeps shuffling between C1 - C7 only.

I remember the first time I enter into the Q menu, i see "BASE".

Read the manual few times still catch no ball. It says Base: No custom settings bank selected. Can I deselect any custom setting? unsure.gif blush.gif

tcm7782
post Sep 1 2016, 12:15 PM

794 posts

Free gift received today
tcm7782
post Sep 1 2016, 12:18 PM

794 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 27 2016, 01:53 AM)
You -10 with the custom filter feature in the app? I also tried to -10 just now but contrast a bit too high. hmm.gif Nevertheless it's still a good improvement compared to SP-1. I flipped through my album which most of them came from SP-1, I must say they are very overexposed compared to the younger bro. thumbup.gif Still need to play around, probably I will go for -5 or -8 but with slightly lower contrast. hmm.gif
last weekend i try a lot at cosplay event @ sunway,
sometime i -15 brightness its still over explosure biggrin.gif

just update new firmware now can direct print from XT-1
fruitie
post Sep 1 2016, 02:04 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(tcm7782 @ Sep 1 2016, 12:15 PM)
Free gift received today
I still haven't received mine. I was told by this week, which is today or tomorrow. laugh.gif

QUOTE(tcm7782 @ Sep 1 2016, 12:18 PM)
last weekend i try a lot at cosplay event @ sunway,
sometime i -15 brightness its still over explosure biggrin.gif

just update new firmware now can direct print from XT-1
Alright, I got it. I will try playing around with the exposure. biggrin.gif

Oh yeah, knew about the firmware update, I was too busy to do it yesterday, will do it tonight. biggrin.gif
gavingoh
post Sep 1 2016, 03:23 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(blstz @ Sep 1 2016, 08:18 AM)
hello! does anybody know how to get the "Base" setting back?

I keep rotating my back command wheel but it keeps shuffling between C1 - C7 only.

I remember the first time I enter into the Q menu, i see "BASE".

Read the manual few times still catch no ball.  It says Base: No custom settings bank selected. Can I deselect any custom setting? unsure.gif blush.gif

I can't get BASE too, only C1 hmm.gif

199 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:52 AM