199 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V6

deviladrian10
post Sep 6 2016, 09:59 AM

53 posts

Hi guys! i just got myself an X-T10. Will be hanging around this thread for more info and knowledge from you guys and hoping to learn some stuff here. notworthy.gif
Like a Bause
post Sep 6 2016, 10:20 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(deviladrian10 @ Sep 6 2016, 09:59 AM)
Hi guys! i just got myself an X-T10. Will be hanging around this thread for more info and knowledge from you guys and hoping to learn some stuff here.  notworthy.gif
nicee ~ how much u got it for ? and what lens did you bought ?

i'm also thinking of getting a XT10.. >.<

is d kit lens good enuf for travel purpose ?
fruitie
post Sep 6 2016, 10:30 AM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 6 2016, 10:20 AM)

Kit lens as in the 18-55mm? Fuji has one of the best if not the best among all brands in term of built quality and image quality. smile.gif
tcm7782
post Sep 6 2016, 10:34 AM

794 posts

user posted imageDSCF3489 by Tan Choon Mun, on Flickr

user posted imageDSCF3041 by Tan Choon Mun, on Flickr

user posted imageDSCF4497 by Tan Choon Mun, on Flickr
deviladrian10
post Sep 6 2016, 10:35 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 6 2016, 10:20 AM)

got it for RM31++.. honestly i dunno if the price is okay. im a totally beginner with camera and stuff.. to me i suppose its okay..? laugh.gif havent got any extra lens yet but already been proposed one.. laugh.gif
Like a Bause
post Sep 6 2016, 10:39 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(deviladrian10 @ Sep 6 2016, 10:35 AM)
got it for RM31++.. honestly i dunno if the price is okay. im a totally beginner with camera and stuff.. to me i suppose its okay..?  laugh.gif havent got any extra lens yet but already been proposed one..  laugh.gif
nice.. im a beginner too.. hehe.. your package comes with a 16 - 50 lens?

what is d proposed lens that you would like to get ? haha..

This post has been edited by Like a Bause: Sep 6 2016, 11:19 AM
Like a Bause
post Sep 6 2016, 10:41 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 6 2016, 10:30 AM)
Kit lens as in the 18-55mm? Fuji has one of the best if not the best among all brands in term of built quality and image quality. smile.gif
yup the 18 - 55mm.. is it sufficient? =)

so much poison from the sifus in this thread.. lol
fruitie
post Sep 6 2016, 10:44 AM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 6 2016, 10:41 AM)
yup the 18 - 55mm.. is it sufficient? =)

so much poison from the sifus in this thread.. lol
Good starter for the journey. biggrin.gif

I cannot deny its convenience but these days I'm more into prime lenses and force myself to just use the focal length that I have. biggrin.gif
deviladrian10
post Sep 6 2016, 11:08 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 6 2016, 10:39 AM)
nice.. im a beginner too.. hehe.. your package comes with a 16 - 50 lens?

what are is d proposed lens that you would like to get ? haha..
yea.. comes with the 16-50mm lens.. i dunno whats the spec on the lens.. but remembering he was saying it cost about 2k.. sweat.gif very nice indeed the picture taken with that lens..
fruitie
post Sep 6 2016, 11:10 AM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(deviladrian10 @ Sep 6 2016, 11:08 AM)
yea.. comes with the 16-50mm lens.. i dunno whats the spec on the lens.. but remembering he was saying it cost about 2k..  sweat.gif very nice indeed the picture taken with that lens..
Prime or mid-zoom lens as well?
Like a Bause
post Sep 6 2016, 11:21 AM

419 posts

what is d recommended place to look for a fair priced fuji cam ? =)
fruitie
post Sep 6 2016, 11:24 AM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 6 2016, 11:21 AM)
You can look for Mr.Oss or even one of the active forummers here - kelvinling. smile.gif
kelvinling
post Sep 6 2016, 11:34 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 6 2016, 11:21 AM)
I've a touch and feel session in my shop this Thursday for Fuji's X-T2. If you're free you're more than welcome to drop by. Test out the X-T2 tongue.gif
kelvinling
post Sep 6 2016, 11:35 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 6 2016, 11:24 AM)
You can look for Mr.Oss or even one of the active forummers here - kelvinling.  smile.gif
R u coming to look for me harass the X-T2 this Sat? confused.gif confused.gif
deviladrian10
post Sep 6 2016, 11:35 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 6 2016, 11:10 AM)
Prime or mid-zoom lens as well?
too much for a beginner in a single day.. haha.. laugh.gif laugh.gif wait a.. i google first..
fruitie
post Sep 6 2016, 01:57 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Sep 6 2016, 11:35 AM)
R u coming to look for me harass the X-T2 this Sat?  confused.gif  confused.gif
Nope. Go back hometown. biggrin.gif
I'm not buying so won't check it out. tongue.gif

QUOTE(deviladrian10 @ Sep 6 2016, 11:35 AM)
too much for a beginner in a single day.. haha..  laugh.gif  laugh.gif wait a.. i google first..
laugh.gif Go and find out and let us know. tongue.gif
Anyway, just use what you have now, go and take photos. Learn faster that way. biggrin.gif
SUSXiia0Ban
post Sep 6 2016, 01:58 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Sep 6 2016, 11:35 AM)
R u coming to look for me harass the X-T2 this Sat?  confused.gif  confused.gif
This Saturday can collect stock already?
kelvinling
post Sep 6 2016, 02:01 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Sep 6 2016, 01:58 PM)
This Saturday can collect stock already?
Say wrong d. It's Thursday but I was referring to our touch & feel session. We haven't gotten confirmation on when the stock will arrive in store for stock collection. I'll let you know probably by tomorrow.
kelvinling
post Sep 6 2016, 02:04 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(deviladrian10 @ Sep 6 2016, 11:35 AM)
too much for a beginner in a single day.. haha..  laugh.gif  laugh.gif wait a.. i google first..
Pay attention to Fujifilm Malaysia's website. They will update details on when they will have a Fuji Learning Centre and you can sign up for it. Can learn more about your camera. At the same time, if anyone is interested to learn from Mr. Arase Sugawara, he is actually conducting a course once this month and another in November.
SUSXiia0Ban
post Sep 6 2016, 02:30 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Sep 6 2016, 02:01 PM)
Say wrong d. It's Thursday but I was referring to our touch & feel session. We haven't gotten confirmation on when the stock will arrive in store for stock collection. I'll let you know probably by tomorrow.
My friend waiting impatiently already. Thought can get stock this week so I can molest my friend's XT2. tongue.gif

199 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:36 AM