u make it too rush/harsh without further consideration.. i said that juz because i wana settle the dispute fast.. besides, it is not even a dispute.. if ffk is eligable to get his/her name in MO list, then i dont see any fair treatment here as i can see alot ffk cases is going on.. or u gona say, 'because u ask for it'?
im ready to be in, BUT, do i deserve that?
or did u hold any grudge on me?
im ready to be in, BUT, do i deserve that?
or did u hold any grudge on me?
First off, you treated the dispute LIGHTLY and acted THE FOOL by saying no, OFFERING yourself for punishment. You FLAUNTED your arrogance in our faces what you expect us to do? You are made an example of what it means to "adhere to a high level of conduct".
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/375455/+40
take this! this is quoted in hari thread.. that also means he is ready and ask to be be strip the safe trader tag.. DO IT~
no double standard please
ps.. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/111861
uglyvamp did ask for safetrader tag.. what a shame.. anyhow, juz strip it off by all mean.. or u gona say, 'he active in here more than u do n i think he is trusted' thingy
what the hell, im risking to get holidays juz because i challenge admin.. but i think it is worth to see how corrupt they are (certain admin/mod/enforcer) only.. to those not related, sorry
and i also hope no 'you tak suka lowyat.net, u keluar dari lowyat.net' thingy
i love lowyat.net, juz like how i love malaysia, but i juz dont like the way how corrupt they work.. maybe admin got absolute power in this case which is either to give or not is completely up to them
take this! this is quoted in hari thread.. that also means he is ready and ask to be be strip the safe trader tag.. DO IT~
no double standard please
ps.. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/111861
uglyvamp did ask for safetrader tag.. what a shame.. anyhow, juz strip it off by all mean.. or u gona say, 'he active in here more than u do n i think he is trusted' thingy
what the hell, im risking to get holidays juz because i challenge admin.. but i think it is worth to see how corrupt they are (certain admin/mod/enforcer) only.. to those not related, sorry
and i also hope no 'you tak suka lowyat.net, u keluar dari lowyat.net' thingy
i love lowyat.net, juz like how i love malaysia, but i juz dont like the way how corrupt they work.. maybe admin got absolute power in this case which is either to give or not is completely up to them
uglyvamp explained from top to bottom the whole process. He then offered compensation "And every missing items u have, I'll Re-send again at my own cost. Or refund at my own cost & even pay u back the psotage money."
As to saying he surrandered his Safe Trader Tag "Safe Trader or not Safe Trader, its fine with me. it was automatically presented by the admins the moment they enforced the new system, and i thank them for that without applying for it.", it reads that if we remove the Safe Trader Tag after the explaination and compensation offered then he is fine by the decision.
Corruption? You are asking us to be corrupt by breaking the rules we laid down. We even told you the correct OPTION on reversing the circumstances that you are in. But you still argued that the matter was minor and of not importantance thus making dandan refuse any CONCILIATION.
Now a last point for you to understand, any matter brought up in the Dispute Resolution Corner, no matter how small is still treated by us with the utmost importantance. If the disputer is satistified at the solution present or that the guilty party proves their innocence than all is well. If not then of course we will take the action available to us.
Absolute power? Corruption? You either have not been here long enough to see how we work or don't understand the words or just don't appreciate the effect that goes into running, maintaining, a free forum where traders can do businesses with relative confidence and safety. By all means should you know a better way to run such a forum, please by all means open one and lets see how you fair at the helm.
Jan 31 2007, 12:15 PM

0.0193sec
5 queries