QUOTE(RBR @ Jan 31 2007, 10:17 AM)
No, mod stripped your tag because
you asked for it to be stripped. You also admitted fault. Not because the other party requested. You did.
Then, mod did consideration. Mod looked at safe trader factors:-
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/111861Even though your offence is not very severe, it is still sufficient to warrant removal of the Safe Trader tag. How would the other people unsuccessful in their applications feel when they see someone like you who have admitted to committing an offence (and is in the MO list as a result of that) get to keep your tag?
u make it too rush/harsh without further consideration.. i said that juz because i wana settle the dispute fast.. besides, it is not even a dispute.. if ffk is eligable to get his/her name in MO list, then i dont see any fair treatment here as i can see alot ffk cases is going on.. or u gona say, 'because u ask for it'?
im ready to be in, BUT, do i deserve that?
or did u hold any grudge on me?
Safe Trader or not Safe Trader, its fine with me. it was automatically presented by the admins the moment they enforced the new system, and i thank them for that without applying for it.
however, i'm sorry to them that the Safe Trader status caused the admins a bit of an answers to u guys.
If removing the status make u all feel good, by all means, go ahead.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/375455/+40take this! this is quoted in hari thread.. that also means he is ready and ask to be be strip the safe trader tag.. DO IT~
no double standard please
ps..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/111861uglyvamp did ask for safetrader tag.. what a shame.. anyhow, juz strip it off by all mean.. or u gona say, 'he active in here more than u do n i think he is trusted' thingy

what the hell, im risking to get holidays juz because i challenge admin.. but i think it is worth to see how corrupt they are (certain admin/mod/enforcer) only.. to those not related, sorry
and i also hope no 'you tak suka lowyat.net, u keluar dari lowyat.net' thingy

i love lowyat.net, juz like how i love malaysia, but i juz dont like the way how corrupt they work.. maybe admin got absolute power in this case which is either to give or not is completely up to them
This post has been edited by imperialrealcs: Jan 31 2007, 10:57 AM