QUOTE(Chumpy @ Aug 13 2018, 09:56 AM)
Oh really? Too bad for not having TIME coverage but yeah, UniFi is good enoughInvestment SKYAWANI III RESIDENCE [RUMAWIP], Design the Experience.
Investment SKYAWANI III RESIDENCE [RUMAWIP], Design the Experience.
Aug 16 2018, 05:21 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
5 posts Joined: Aug 2018 |
Aug 16 2018, 05:36 AM
5 posts Joined: Aug 2018 |
Want to ask, if we looked at the imaginary image from the advertisement pamphlet, the road leading to skyawani 3 main entrance is beautiful, but are they gonna build a new road as per advertised? or they would just use the existing road near the PPR flat? (if i'm not mistaken, the main entrance of skywani 3 would be facing the PPR Flat, correct me if i'm wrong)
Hopefully they would make a beautiful road as per advertised and interconnect through their other project such as Skyawani 4, The Bennington, The Hubs and exit to the main road. |
Aug 16 2018, 07:29 AM
5,637 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(ezispark @ Aug 16 2018, 05:36 AM) Want to ask, if we looked at the imaginary image from the advertisement pamphlet, the road leading to skyawani 3 main entrance is beautiful, but are they gonna build a new road as per advertised? or they would just use the existing road near the PPR flat? (if i'm not mistaken, the main entrance of skywani 3 would be facing the PPR Flat, correct me if i'm wrong) Artist’s impression will always be an impression. See how they conveniently forget to exclude the PPRs and HTC in the pamphlet? Don’t expect too muchHopefully they would make a beautiful road as per advertised and interconnect through their other project such as Skyawani 4, The Bennington, The Hubs and exit to the main road. |
Aug 16 2018, 08:59 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
QUOTE(ezispark @ Aug 16 2018, 05:36 AM) Want to ask, if we looked at the imaginary image from the advertisement pamphlet, the road leading to skyawani 3 main entrance is beautiful, but are they gonna build a new road as per advertised? or they would just use the existing road near the PPR flat? (if i'm not mistaken, the main entrance of skywani 3 would be facing the PPR Flat, correct me if i'm wrong) Well you can google search for the pamplet / brochere / sales ads for Ascenda Residences or Bennington. Stated very clearly that got work upgrading / expansion. Hopefully they would make a beautiful road as per advertised and interconnect through their other project such as Skyawani 4, The Bennington, The Hubs and exit to the main road. Then you take a drive to the road and see for yourself. Ascenda already completed yet zero nothing been down on that so call road upgrading outside. Remain the same road, small, bumpy with many holes. |
Aug 16 2018, 09:21 AM
36 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
QUOTE(ezispark @ Aug 16 2018, 05:36 AM) Want to ask, if we looked at the imaginary image from the advertisement pamphlet, the road leading to skyawani 3 main entrance is beautiful, but are they gonna build a new road as per advertised? or they would just use the existing road near the PPR flat? (if i'm not mistaken, the main entrance of skywani 3 would be facing the PPR Flat, correct me if i'm wrong) FYI, the new road is complete. However, it is now still carpark lots for PPR residents for now. I believe when the project is completed, it will be made into road instead. You may pay a visit to the site as I went last week.Hopefully they would make a beautiful road as per advertised and interconnect through their other project such as Skyawani 4, The Bennington, The Hubs and exit to the main road. |
Aug 16 2018, 12:28 PM
1,303 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(ezispark @ Aug 16 2018, 05:36 AM) Want to ask, if we looked at the imaginary image from the advertisement pamphlet, the road leading to skyawani 3 main entrance is beautiful, but are they gonna build a new road as per advertised? or they would just use the existing road near the PPR flat? (if i'm not mistaken, the main entrance of skywani 3 would be facing the PPR Flat, correct me if i'm wrong) Hopefully they would make a beautiful road as per advertised and interconnect through their other project such as Skyawani 4, The Bennington, The Hubs and exit to the main road. QUOTE(victorian @ Aug 16 2018, 07:29 AM) Artist’s impression will always be an impression. See how they conveniently forget to exclude the PPRs and HTC in the pamphlet? Don’t expect too much Here's how they envisioned the skysanctuary will look like. They forget all the surroundings. Lol. Can hope for road upgrades, but really don't know if they will materialised or not. And Bennington is in skyarena, not this development.Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 16 2018, 12:37 PM
834 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
QUOTE(singgung @ Aug 16 2018, 12:28 PM) Here's how they envisioned the skysanctuary will look like. They forget all the surroundings. Lol. Can hope for road upgrades, but really don't know if they will materialised or not. And Bennington is in skyarena, not this development. Wow...some unit facing klcc view will be blocked by the adjacent building...but with that price its still a decent buyLooks like the ppr flat will be redeveloped also |
Aug 16 2018, 10:15 PM
193 posts Joined: Jun 2017 |
QUOTE(singgung @ Aug 16 2018, 12:28 PM) Here's how they envisioned the skysanctuary will look like. They forget all the surroundings. Lol. Can hope for road upgrades, but really don't know if they will materialised or not. And Bennington is in skyarena, not this development. Sanctuary? OMG, this density looks insane! Poor people who bought the units facing the other skyscraper. And worse; half of the units is facing inwards into a deep concrete atrium. |
Oct 2 2018, 05:49 AM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
Last month, I have apply for SA 3.
my application is approved. And loans are also approved. I have not signed a SPA and bank offer, I canceled. this is the reason, maybe this project does not fit my wishes. when I wanted to buy an agent to treat me well, as there was no long line. I booked the highest unit facing pool+ extra car park total RM 270k loan pass + when I wanted to sign SPA RM 55k (kwsp withdraw) + cash 25 k for CP. I have think again for this unit. during that period I was looking for another suitable project. because I think the population density will be about 1900 units x 3 total = 3900 inmates. I found a new project near, the new residency of the rampai 2, which was just launched. units 308 = Rumawip (800sqf) units 308 = medium cost (950 sqf) I did this project because of low density, only 35 levels + 2 blocks, facing klcc The facilities offered are not as great as Sky Awani 3, but it is enough for as a condominium. Ownership is not too crowded. estimated 616 units x 3 = 1848 inmates. I have deal, price is not much different, (950 sqf) 4 room & 2 bath + 2 CP. RM 409k, loan approved 90% + 10% upon sign SPA (kwsp withdraw) Easy access to KLCC, you may choose the road, setapak access and semarak access which is good not bound by the terms Rumawip. This post has been edited by xmax90: Oct 2 2018, 05:52 AM |
Oct 4 2018, 04:36 PM
47 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
btw who know when we will get stamp duty refund for this project?
Oct 5 2018, 10:17 PM
3,312 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(xmax90 @ Oct 2 2018, 05:49 AM) Last month, I have apply for SA 3. Why choose rampai 2 over sky awani 3? So u have made the booking? Once u reject one rumawup means cannot apply again anymore? my application is approved. And loans are also approved. I have not signed a SPA and bank offer, I canceled. this is the reason, maybe this project does not fit my wishes. when I wanted to buy an agent to treat me well, as there was no long line. I booked the highest unit facing pool+ extra car park total RM 270k loan pass + when I wanted to sign SPA RM 55k (kwsp withdraw) + cash 25 k for CP. I have think again for this unit. during that period I was looking for another suitable project. because I think the population density will be about 1900 units x 3 total = 3900 inmates. I found a new project near, the new residency of the rampai 2, which was just launched. units 308 = Rumawip (800sqf) units 308 = medium cost (950 sqf) I did this project because of low density, only 35 levels + 2 blocks, facing klcc The facilities offered are not as great as Sky Awani 3, but it is enough for as a condominium. Ownership is not too crowded. estimated 616 units x 3 = 1848 inmates. I have deal, price is not much different, (950 sqf) 4 room & 2 bath + 2 CP. RM 409k, loan approved 90% + 10% upon sign SPA (kwsp withdraw) Easy access to KLCC, you may choose the road, setapak access and semarak access which is good not bound by the terms Rumawip. Do they require u to secure loan once ur application approved? |
Nov 1 2018, 01:29 PM
1,309 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
1. Got so many PPR, low cost
2. Got HTC 3. High Density 4. Access Road like sh*t Wow, the worst rumawip project all time.. |
Nov 1 2018, 01:32 PM
Nov 2 2018, 11:33 AM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
QUOTE(trust4you @ Oct 5 2018, 10:17 PM) Why choose rampai 2 over sky awani 3? So u have made the booking? Once u reject one rumawup means cannot apply again anymore? I rejected rumahwip PV18 before, but i still manage to get a unit offer for rumahwip OUG. So i think u still can apply for rumahwip even though u rejected before.Do they require u to secure loan once ur application approved? |
Nov 2 2018, 08:34 PM
3,312 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Nov 3 2018, 12:18 AM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Nov 8 2018, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Nov 1 2018, 01:29 PM) 1. Got so many PPR, low cost Apparently you didn't do research on this project and around that area. If you visit that area, you will see there are massive developments in that area. It's true that there are lots of PPR, but they are building multi-level carpark and upgrading of roads around that area, which is good.2. Got HTC 3. High Density 4. Access Road like sh*t Wow, the worst rumawip project all time.. However, your point 2 and 3 are valid, it all depends on buyer's preference. FYI, there is another mixed-development project coming up around that area, i.e Kota Semarak by MRCB. If you take notice on that project, you will see they have allocated large portion of land for scenery and park developments. =) |
Nov 8 2018, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(Jsdreamz @ Nov 8 2018, 06:23 PM) Apparently you didn't do research on this project and around that area. If you visit that area, you will see there are massive developments in that area. It's true that there are lots of PPR, but they are building multi-level carpark and upgrading of roads around that area, which is good. I live in setapak and kampung air panas is the shittiest place in Setapak..However, your point 2 and 3 are valid, it all depends on buyer's preference. FYI, there is another mixed-development project coming up around that area, i.e Kota Semarak by MRCB. If you take notice on that project, you will see they have allocated large portion of land for scenery and park developments. =) |
Nov 14 2018, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Nov 8 2018, 09:15 PM) Well, that's a very subjective statement. Thanks anyway for the contribution and opinion. Just FYI, this is the upcoming project in that area > http://kotasemarak.com/Good thing is property value may increase in future due to the short distance from KL City Centre and all these massive developments. The bad thing is that the area would be very crowded and dense.. |
Nov 22 2018, 03:36 PM
46 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
will be complete in 2022..so long laa..
| Change to: | 0.0281sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:56 PM |