ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX

fruitie
post Sep 3 2019, 09:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Sep 3 2019, 09:16 PM)
I have existing number I can also mobile port right? No need buy new number
Yes, you can. Once port over, straight 28 months validity without any reload needed.
SUSMasterConfucion
post Sep 3 2019, 09:32 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 3 2019, 09:18 PM)
Yes, you can. Once port over, straight 28 months validity without any reload needed.
Wow that’s so cool! I’ll check it out thanks.

If go overseas will it able connect that country service provider and receive sms?
fruitie
post Sep 3 2019, 09:34 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Sep 3 2019, 09:32 PM)
Wow that’s so cool! I’ll check it out thanks.

If go overseas will it able connect that country service provider and receive sms?
Yes. My friends use it in SG as they work and live there while maintaining MY no. for banking TAC.
SUSMasterConfucion
post Sep 3 2019, 09:56 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 3 2019, 09:34 PM)
Yes. My friends use it in SG as they work and live there while maintaining MY no. for banking TAC.
I read through the onexox website and the plan abit confusing. Does it mean I buy the normal one cox account for example rm30 top up I still need buy the data plan otherwise cannot use internet? So the rm30 is only for call and sms?
fruitie
post Sep 3 2019, 10:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Sep 3 2019, 09:56 PM)
I read through the onexox website and the plan abit confusing. Does it mean I buy the normal one cox account for example rm30 top up I still need buy the data plan otherwise cannot use internet? So the rm30 is only for call and sms?
For XOX prepaid, it's recommended to buy Season Pass. Just imagine SP as your bank account, you save data, minutes and SMS in the account, when you want to use it then just withdraw it out. If you want one-off usage, then disable auto renewal. Else it will be auto renewed. Can search for Season Pass XOX to understand further.
SUSMasterConfucion
post Sep 3 2019, 10:01 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 3 2019, 10:00 PM)
For XOX prepaid, it's recommended to buy Season Pass. Just imagine SP as your bank account, you save data, minutes and SMS in the account, when you want to use it then just withdraw it out. If you want one-off usage, then disable auto renewal. Else it will be auto renewed. Can search for Season Pass XOX to understand further.
Ok thanks. Will check it out.
post Sep 4 2019, 11:15 AM

Avengers Assemble!
833 posts

celcom line (hitamxox) - burnproof
1gb/20mins/0sms @ rm10/month (SP +13GB @ RM50)
8gb/50mins/50sms @ rm39/month
vs
celcom line (merahsatu)
1gb/0mins/0sms @ rm8/month

i still think rm10 worth it, not enough just top up SP
velton
post Sep 4 2019, 12:58 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Sep 3 2019, 02:16 PM)
It is on the sim card (the leftover) but if you have thrown it away, good luck with that.
got the serial number but got the invalid serial or mobile number error when i resubmit.
andrekua2
post Sep 4 2019, 01:24 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(velton @ Sep 4 2019, 12:58 PM)
got the serial number but got the invalid serial or mobile number error when i resubmit.
You can only resubmit after you received mnp fail email.
velton
post Sep 4 2019, 01:49 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Sep 4 2019, 01:24 PM)
You can only resubmit after you received mnp fail email.
alright, thanks sifu. i dont get email which tell mnp fail yet and also never receive sms that port out from current telco as well.. wonder why..
adiwarna
post Sep 4 2019, 03:49 PM

2,669 posts

Future onexox users advisable to get the simcard from dealer who can do the registration, follow up & assist for any problem
xinaixin
post Sep 4 2019, 09:19 PM

Earning 5% User Get Users commissions
1,593 posts

QUOTE(velton @ Sep 4 2019, 01:49 PM)
alright, thanks sifu. i dont get email which tell mnp fail yet and also never receive sms that port out from current telco as well.. wonder why..
Hi, in the earlier reply i did remind you to call Onexox/XOX customer service to get the status of the MNP before you resubmit.....

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Sep 4 2019, 09:21 PM

andrekua2
post Sep 4 2019, 10:16 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(adiwarna @ Sep 4 2019, 03:49 PM)
Future onexox users advisable to get the simcard from dealer who can do the registration, follow up & assist for any problem
Onexox is really fast when it comes to mnp. Once the sim arrived, verify and it will receive email/sms on the same day. Once replied, it already ported over on the same day night.

Ported 2 numbers from yoodo and both also same.
adiwarna
post Sep 5 2019, 09:19 AM

2,669 posts

filage
post Sep 5 2019, 07:10 PM

1,205 posts

My OneXOX expires October 10, next month.

I still have 6GB data from before and around RM5 left in one of the accounts.

Basically I want to keep this as backup phone SIM.

So must I reload on 10 October? Or they have grace perioud like 75 days after expire then disable the card?

Is it now 1 year validity need to give RM25 to them? How to do this? Reload via Internet Banking and later activate a USSR Code?

Please help.
xinaixin
post Sep 5 2019, 07:36 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Sep 5 2019, 07:10 PM)
My OneXOX expires October 10, next month.

I still have 6GB data from before and around RM5 left in one of the accounts.

Basically I want to keep this as backup phone SIM.

So must I reload on 10 October? Or they have grace perioud like 75 days after expire then disable the card?

Is it now 1 year validity need to give RM25 to them? How to do this? Reload via Internet Banking and later activate a USSR Code?

Please help.
Hi,you can reload early cause every RM1 extend your validity 1 day.

You can reload and purchase 1 year validity which extended from your expiry date.

Reload RM25 then send sms VALID 12 to 22111 or 23388 to purchase 1 year validity.

You'll get 25+365=390days validity extended from October 10.

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Sep 5 2019, 07:50 PM

4lt4ir
post Sep 5 2019, 09:07 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(adiwarna @ Sep 4 2019, 03:49 PM)
Is the dealer list on the XOX website up to date?

If there are any dealers in the Kajang/Semenyih/Bangi/Wangsa Maju area here in this thread please DM me.

This post has been edited by 4lt4ir: Sep 5 2019, 09:07 PM
filage
post Sep 5 2019, 09:51 PM

1,205 posts

QUOTE(xinaixin @ Sep 5 2019, 07:36 PM)
Hi,you can reload early cause every RM1 extend your validity 1 day.

You can reload and purchase 1 year validity which extended from your expiry date.

Reload RM25 then send sms VALID 12 to 22111 or 23388 to purchase 1 year validity.

You'll get 25+365=390days validity extended from October 10.

Hope this will help.
Thanks, by reload you mean reload through Internet Banking right? I got to login to my OneXox webpage and do it from there or Maybank2U allows direct reload from banking website?
My existing RM5 leftover credit is not deductible for validity extension?
xinaixin
post Sep 6 2019, 09:07 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Sep 5 2019, 09:51 PM)
Thanks, by reload you mean reload through Internet Banking right? I got to login to my OneXox webpage and do it from there or Maybank2U allows direct reload from banking website?
My existing RM5 leftover credit is not deductible for validity extension?
Hi,you can reload your credit through several channels including internet banking and

you can add up your left over credit to purchase any Season pass,Happy Hours or extend validity,

which means top up RM20+RM5(Leftover credit) = RM25 to purchase 1 year validity.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Sep 6 2019, 09:11 AM
adiwarna
post Sep 6 2019, 10:13 AM

2,669 posts

561 Pages « < 260 261 262 263 264 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:21 PM