557 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX

adiwarna
post Jul 23 2017, 09:51 PM

2,669 posts

QUOTE(joe_black @ Jul 23 2017, 09:40 PM)
Turn off the auto renew to avoid your 10gb season pass being deducted
Sms: data ar off to 22111

Thanks for  your advice.
Should I turn off the auto renew now or on 18-Aug?
I think i experienced once with UMobile,
I turn off auto renew which caused removal the subscription in totality (in this case the 10GB).
Do you think that'll happen?
U can sms now. It wouldnt stop ur active subscription
dgboy
post Jul 23 2017, 09:54 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(joe_black @ Jul 23 2017, 09:12 PM)
Lyt 110 (what is this?)
Loyalty points
adiwarna
post Jul 23 2017, 09:56 PM

2,669 posts

QUOTE(DIYHOMEFIX @ Jul 23 2017, 09:42 PM)
Can check my internet usage in the xox apps ?
Can check the data balance

joe_black
post Jul 24 2017, 12:21 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(adiwarna @ Jul 23 2017, 09:51 PM)
U can sms now. It wouldnt stop ur active subscription
TQ, mate. Very helpful insights. thumbsup.gif

Just too pity, i have to use 10GB in a month? bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
I mostly use WIFI. doh.gif doh.gif
adiwarna
post Jul 24 2017, 12:52 AM

2,669 posts

QUOTE(joe_black @ Jul 24 2017, 12:21 AM)
TQ, mate. Very helpful insights.  :thumbsup:

Just too pity, i have to use 10GB in a month?  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
I mostly use WIFI.  doh.gif  doh.gif
That is the promo for 1 st month

Utilize by updating software update, download/streaming video, hotspot etc
biatche
post Jul 24 2017, 05:03 AM

1,649 posts

i have a number on redone rm5 postpaid plan or something like that at the moment, how do i switch over

This post has been edited by biatche: Jul 24 2017, 05:03 AM
adiwarna
post Jul 24 2017, 08:41 AM

2,669 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jul 24 2017, 05:03 AM)
i have a number on redone rm5 postpaid plan or something  like that  at the moment, how do i switch over
Get onexox simcard from me/any dealers
mastermindsos
post Jul 24 2017, 10:15 AM

373 posts

Hello I need help.
My season pass data is "missing".
I purchased my sim 2 months ago with SPFAT10.
The first month I used my free 10GB data.
The 2nd month I subscribed 1GB per month from Season Pass.
Today (3rd month) I received msg that my mobile data plan renewal has failed.
I checked my season pass counter only left 500MB.
I believe this 500MB is the free one that comes with the sim.

This post has been edited by mastermindsos: Jul 24 2017, 10:19 AM
mastermindsos
post Jul 24 2017, 10:48 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(kici meow @ Jul 24 2017, 10:46 AM)
but did u send data ar off? b4 1 month?
Yes I believe I did.
I subscribed 1Gb/30days from Season Pass.
Assume if I didn't, what happen if I did not set auto renewal off?
mastermindsos
post Jul 24 2017, 11:09 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(kici meow @ Jul 24 2017, 10:58 AM)
if no off then1,st month 10gb
2nd monh also 10gb
that it...finish fat 10 liao
this make sense rite.
I did not subscribe for 10GB data.
I got 10GB free data (data counter). (1st month)
It is separated from 10GB season pass counter.
When the free data is finished, then I subscribe 1GB/30day from season pass. (2nd month)

mastermindsos
post Jul 24 2017, 11:30 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(kici meow @ Jul 24 2017, 11:11 AM)
from wat i read...if u no off auto renewal..
it will  auto countinue from previus data...in your case is 10gb per month
That is very weird.
Data is purchased straight from credit.
This is not subscription.
There is nothing need to be renewed.
Furthermore, the 10GB data I got is free, which valid for a month.
When the data is finished, then it is finished. (it is not subscription)
I deducted 1GB/30day from my season pass.
I checked my season pass counter last time became 9.5GB.

I hope xox dealers can clarify.
shirohamada
post Jul 24 2017, 12:29 PM

944 posts

so, the free 10GB is only for 30days.
the other 10GB and 333minute airtime is valid for 28 months?

i've read the faq,
asking just in case i missed something.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jul 24 2017, 12:30 PM
adiwarna
post Jul 24 2017, 12:52 PM

2,669 posts

QUOTE(mastermindsos @ Jul 24 2017, 10:15 AM)
Hello I need help.
My season pass data is "missing".
I purchased my sim 2 months ago with SPFAT10.
The first month I used my free 10GB data.
The 2nd month I subscribed 1GB per month from Season Pass.
Today (3rd month) I received msg that my mobile data plan renewal has failed.
I checked my season pass counter only left 500MB.
I believe this 500MB is the free one that comes with the sim.
Report to 12273 & ask the report number

Pm ur number, i try check with hq

Data will be be auto renew if not turn it off after subscribing any monthly data plan/ the free 10gb promo
adiwarna
post Jul 24 2017, 01:16 PM

2,669 posts

QUOTE(kici meow @ Jul 24 2017, 12:57 PM)
is it just me or........
[QUOTE]

Mine okay

Try different browser

adiwarna
post Jul 24 2017, 01:50 PM

2,669 posts

Having enough data and talk time is essential. So why not purchase Happy Hour shareable 5GB and 333min for only RM60?

Get it today from 12.00 - 11.59pm. Purchase via:

1. SMS <YES> to 23388/22111 or;
2. Onlinestore: bit.ly/1g6IqTY or;
3. MyXOX app

#HappyHour

tolong_saye
post Jul 25 2017, 10:11 AM

408 posts

I want to port out to onexox from webe, how is the procedure?
adiwarna
post Jul 25 2017, 10:49 AM

2,669 posts

QUOTE(tolong_saye @ Jul 25 2017, 10:11 AM)
I want to port out to onexox from webe, how is the procedure?
Get the simcard from me/any dealer

We will proceed with mnp registration
adiwarna
post Jul 25 2017, 10:56 AM

2,669 posts

1GB only RM5

use 500MB per months, can use up to 20 months

--------------------

Season Pass Happy Hour

today's offer

10GB data @ RM50

--------------------

use till finish

keep up to 28 months

share with ONEXOX users

SMS: YES to 23388

kaiserkiok
post Jul 25 2017, 11:55 AM

13 posts

hi, newbie here, wanna ask, if i port in to onexox, the balance in my prepaid number now will all burn isit?
dgboy
post Jul 25 2017, 12:07 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(kaiserkiok @ Jul 25 2017, 11:55 AM)
hi, newbie here, wanna ask, if i port in to onexox, the balance in my prepaid number now will all burn isit?
Yes

557 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0862sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:16 AM