80 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX

xinaixin
post Jun 20 2023, 10:24 AM

Earning 5% User Get Users commissions
1,589 posts

QUOTE(HolySatan @ Jun 19 2023, 11:13 PM)

prepaid or postpaid?
Here are the links to faqs, T & C for the Onexox One Family Plan.

https://onexox.my/tandc/details/onefamily-plan

https://onexox.my/faq/details/onefamily-plan-faq
xinaixin
post Jun 20 2023, 08:17 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ Jun 20 2023, 03:07 PM)
So mean 39+10,
U can have 2 line with total 48gb to share?
Yes and there's also 50 sms + unlimited calls for both line.

QUOTE(sckham @ Jun 20 2023, 03:08 PM)
8.       Is there an introductory price for the ONEfamily Plan?

Yes, good news! For a limited time, the ONEfamily Plan will be priced at only RM39 for both the Principal Line and Supplementary Line for the first billing month until further notice.

So now only rm39, with both line?
Please take note that RM39 + 6% sst only for first bill,second bill onwards will be charged RM49 + 6% sst.

This "Introductory price" RM39 for the first bill for every each new registration of ONEfamily plan will be available until further notice.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jun 20 2023, 08:38 PM
xinaixin
post Jun 24 2023, 09:16 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jun 24 2023, 12:46 AM)
Onexox suddenly at my home signal very weak,may i know who shall i report to? Celcom or onexox? What phone number to call?
Hi,you can call Onexox customer service at 12273 to lodge a report or

you can file a network issue at this link https://eform.xox.com.my/network-issue/?cid...3A-5CAFBE93F463

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jun 24 2023, 09:17 PM
xinaixin
post Jul 9 2023, 09:11 AM

1,589 posts

Xox black app & xox self-care portal are down again....... doh.gif

xinaixin
post Jul 10 2023, 11:11 AM

1,589 posts

Xox black app and selfcare portal are down again today (2nd day) bangwall.gif

USSD code *150# also down doh.gif

Yesterday service down for more than 7 hours, what about today ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jul 10 2023, 11:14 AM
xinaixin
post Jul 14 2023, 08:17 AM

1,589 posts

Xox black app and selfcare portal are down again today....... bangwall.gif

3 days in a week.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jul 14 2023, 08:20 AM

xinaixin
post Jul 19 2023, 06:20 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ Jul 18 2023, 11:42 PM)

So correct me now,
That rm20 voucher, i can use it to pay unifi?
Hi,the RM20 voucher can only be used for purchasing items in BLACK MARKET (Xox black app).

QUOTE(freedom2k @ Jul 19 2023, 11:12 AM)
I am experiencing unable / extremely slow to receive SMS issue. I tried to send sms to myself, the sms could be sent instantly, but I was unable to receive the sms back.

I tried to sent the sms from another xox number, it was still the same. I tried reconnect to xox network by turnned on / off the airplane mode, sometime I could receive the sms, but for most of the time, no.

Anyone know what is the problem? Any tips on how to fix this?
Hi,you can call Onexox customer service for inquiry at 12273 free from your Onexox/Xox line.
xinaixin
post Jul 20 2023, 12:59 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ Jul 19 2023, 09:52 PM)
How long to port out from xox black?
Its been 36 hours since port out sms
You need to have negative 1 month + 6% sst to port-out from onexox black.

You can check your onexox bill by sending sms AMOUNT DUE to 22111 or ussd code *150*1#

Have you reply the confirmation sms to port out ?

You can call Onexox customer service to check on the port-out status.

If Onexox already approved your port-out then you need to wait for new telco that you port-in to process your line.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jul 20 2023, 01:04 PM
xinaixin
post Jul 21 2023, 10:34 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ Jul 20 2023, 01:28 PM)
Its rejected,
Now try to switch to prepaid,
But the system sucks
Hi, if you want to switch black acc to prepaid,your bill amount should be negative 1 month + 6% sst + RM10 for prepaid acc.

If I'm not mistaken black switch to prepaid won't get 28 months validity.

You can call onexox c.s. for the reason port-out rejected.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jul 21 2023, 10:35 AM
xinaixin
post Jul 27 2023, 09:05 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(fookhing @ Jul 27 2023, 03:59 PM)
Is OneXox prepaid still attractive and worthy to retain just to keep the number?
Hi,the simcard cost RM10 and then you top up RM30(30 days validity) to purchase welcome deal,333 minutes voice call (28 months validity) = 29 months validity.

You can extends the validity at RM25 for each one year immediately which stackable on the 29 months validity.

So......do you think it worth it ?
xinaixin
post Jul 28 2023, 09:12 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 28 2023, 04:32 PM)
Bro, I saw XOX website advertised now 36months validity... betul?

Just checked my son sim and still no VoLTE. I wanted to MNP in again but no VoLTE really hurts.
Previously the WAWA plan gets 28 months + 8 months = 36 months.

Now i'm not sure whether the promo has ended or not,you can call 12273 (customer service) for inquiry.

My redmi poco X4 pro 5G,redmi note 11 pro 5G and my mother's vivo y76 5G all have VoLTE

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jul 28 2023, 09:14 PM
xinaixin
post Jul 30 2023, 10:02 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(fath82 @ Jul 30 2023, 12:26 AM)
Just activate new prepaid card and topup wawa18 why didn't I get 28month validity only saw extend 1 month
Hi, information from onexox dealers.......there's no more 28 months or 36 months validity for wawa plan starting from 20th March 2023.

You will get 1 day validity for very RM1 top up + 30 days validity for every wawa18 or wawa35 plan subscribed.

https://onexox.my/tandc/details/wawa-prepaid

Hope this will answer you query.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jul 30 2023, 10:03 AM
xinaixin
post Jul 30 2023, 09:13 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(fath82 @ Jul 30 2023, 12:13 PM)
Oh shoot then is there a way to get the 28 month validity,  don't mind buying new prepaid card, I just need the longer validity
Hi,you can purchase normal onexox prepaid and purchase any welcome deal to get 28 months validity.

QUOTE(zeng @ Jul 30 2023, 12:19 PM)
Just curious on tnc saying Wawa Prepaid (Wawa 18 or Wawa35) are not allowed to purchase Season Pass.

I'm on Wawa, but under Pakej Perpaduan and not Wawa18 and Wawa35.

Black apps always offers my wawa (Pakej Perpaduan) plan options to subscribe from Season Pass/Happy Hour.

Is this offer within the app valid? Does it mean I can subscribe to Season Pass and using it just like any other XOX Prepaid (non-Wawa) version?
Hi,according to onexox dealers pakej perpaduan plan are not allowed to purchase season pass & happy hour.

https://onexox.my/tandc/details/pakej-perpaduan

You can call onexox c.s. at 12273 for more inquiry.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jul 30 2023, 09:14 PM
xinaixin
post Jul 31 2023, 09:37 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(effectz @ Jul 30 2023, 09:28 PM)
Really attractive. Plan to port in 1st week Aug. Seems MVNOs refreshs their plans in Aug.
The new revised onexox One Family Plan

Previously only 1 supp line and now up to 9 supp lines.
xinaixin
post Aug 1 2023, 09:08 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(effectz @ Jul 31 2023, 11:03 PM)
What's the old onexox One Family Plan like?
The old one can have only 1 supp line while the new revised plan can subscribes up to 9 supp lines.

Every each supp line monthly fee is RM10 + 6% sst
xinaixin
post Aug 5 2023, 09:59 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Aug 4 2023, 03:07 PM)
just curious , onexox basically use which network ? celcom is it
Yes,Onexox/Xox use Celcom network/coverage.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 5 2023, 10:00 AM
xinaixin
post Aug 8 2023, 09:18 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Aug 8 2023, 10:57 AM)
Dear all,
WTA, if today I subscribe to, say 500MB monthly data auto renew on my prepaid line and I use up the 500MB allocation next week, what will happen? My SP data still has say 10GB.

1) I don't get any more data connectivity unless I manually subscribe to another plan which deducts the data from SP, or

2) it automatically starts deducting from my airtime (pay per use) even though my SP still has data balance?

Asking because 1GB per month is too much for this line's usage, but 500MB takut tak cukup and it defaults to pay per use (expensive) without my knowledge
Hi,there's 2 options if your allocated data used up after 1 week :-

1) You can "ADD ON" data to your ongoing data plan with the same expiry date. You can add 100MB,512MB,1GB or 5GB to your ongoing data plan.

2) Terminate your ongoing data plan and activate a new data plan which will expired in 30 days.

Onexox/xox prepaid don't have Pay As You Use, your can't go online if your allocated data used up.

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 8 2023, 09:21 PM
xinaixin
post Aug 9 2023, 08:51 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(zeng @ Aug 9 2023, 11:04 AM)
I'm currently on Prepaid Wawa through Pakej Perpaduan plan, not Wawa18 or Wawa35 plans.

Today I was offered a free Wawa18 voucher, with balance data and validity in Pakej Perpaduan.

Question:
Should I redeem this Wawa18 voucher, does it mean my current Wawa (Pakej Perpaduan) is automatically switched (away) to Wawa18/Wawa35 and gets stucked with it?

In other words, I will not be able to subscribe to 180day 30GB Pakej Perpaduan before 31 Dec this year?
Hi,I have forwarded your query to onexox dealers and none of them have the answer cause they never met such case.

You can call onexox c.s. at 12273 for inquiry.
xinaixin
post Aug 10 2023, 05:39 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Aug 10 2023, 12:21 AM)
Hi, may I know when I choose Option 1 (add on), xox will deduct my airtime (prepaid money balance) or from season pass?
I see these charges when I acah2 clicked "add on" to experiment.

Hi,if you choose "ADD ON" data the deduction will be from your season pass if there's sufficient data in your season pass.

If there's no data in your season pass,it will deduct your airtime/credit if you have sufficient airtime/credit.

The "ADD ON" data will fail if there's no data in your season pass and there's not enough airtime/credit in your prepaid acc(DA + MA)

QUOTE(ycs @ Aug 10 2023, 11:24 AM)
anyone 'lost' MA credit funds recently? some of my funds in MA disappeared, transaction history also no records
Hi, you can call onexox c.s. at 12273 for inquiry about your lost credits and maybe get refunds if applicable.

Many users are experiencing lost RM0.15 once in a while and because of small amount, users just ignore it due to troublesome of claiming it back.

As far as I know there's many prepaid users are deducted RM0.15 even though their simcard were put away in a drawer without phone.

The same things happens to onexox black plan users....... were charged RM0.15 for unknown reason.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 10 2023, 05:51 PM
xinaixin
post Aug 15 2023, 08:50 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 15 2023, 07:26 AM)
Yesterday went to sunway pyramid and cs said not yet
Have to wait for official announcement/memo from onexox.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 15 2023, 08:56 AM

80 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0427sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:16 PM