ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX

xinaixin
post Apr 22 2023, 09:26 PM

Earning 5% User Get Users commissions
1,592 posts

QUOTE(uj9bn @ Apr 22 2023, 06:34 PM)
if the xox not the wawa plan, season pass data plan after click the recurring to stop auto renew still can click the immediate to terminate date plan if the data has use finished? then to subscribe new data plan again from the season pass?
Hi,yes you can click to stop recurring to stop auto renew plan.

And yes you still can click the immediate to terminate the plan instantly after your data used up,then subscribe a new data plan with 30 days validity.

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 22 2023, 08:48 PM)
Dear all, if my prepaid line expiry date is 24/4/23, will I still be able to call out or top up on 24/4 up to 11.59pm? Or must top up latest by 23/4?
Hi,if your xox prepaid expiry date is 24/04/23,normally you can't call out after 4pm on that day but you still can top up within 60 days after expiry date.

1) Your line will be "BARRED" for 30 days after expiry date.

2) Your line will be "BLOCKED" for 30 days after 30 days "BARRED"

3) Your line will be terminated after 30 days "BLOCKED"

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Apr 22 2023, 09:27 PM
xinaixin
post Apr 22 2023, 11:22 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 22 2023, 09:47 PM)
TQ for your clear reply.
May I know: if I let it expire, i.e. under barred or blocked status, will I lose all my existing credit balance and SP?
In "BARRED" or "BLOCKED" status your credit and SP are freezed.

You will lose all the credit balance and SP only if your line is terminated.
xinaixin
post Apr 23 2023, 09:26 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(outstarman @ Apr 23 2023, 11:11 AM)
sifu, let say if my expiry date is 01May2023, and i buy the 12 months validity on today, what will be my expiry date become?
QUOTE(outstarman @ Apr 23 2023, 11:11 AM)
23Apr2024 or 01May2024 ?
Hi, your prepaid will be extended for 12 months from expiry date(For active line) and will expired on 01/05/2024
xinaixin
post Apr 26 2023, 09:06 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(RickJames09 @ Apr 26 2023, 05:06 AM)
Anyone using xox and based in overseas? I’m unable to receive call and make a call from overseas. Strange thing is that I can receive Sms but cannot send out sms. Well, good thing is I can receive Tac code but this is super weird!

My wife also had the same problem.
Hi, according to info from Onexox dealer, prepaid line should have at least RM15 credit to received/making calls when at overseas.

Anyway you can call Onexox customer service at 12273(Onexox/Xox subscribers),1300888010 in Malaysia or 03-78000033 from Overseas for inquiry.

Customer service call centre operating hours 8am to 10pm daily.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Apr 26 2023, 09:08 AM

xinaixin
post Apr 26 2023, 05:54 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(michaelnet @ Apr 26 2023, 05:11 PM)
Hi, just want to ask about transferring name for simcard.

Previously, I purchased a simcard for my daughter to use (younger time). Now, I would like to transfer the simcard to her name as she is keen to keep the number.

How do I go about this ?

Thanks in advance.
Hi,to transfer ownership : -

1) Call Onexox/Xox customer service for the nearest location that have ownership transfer service.

2) Both of you and your daughter(Minimum age 12 years old) need to be present at the location of ownership transfer with mykad.

3) You and your daughter need to fill in the Ownership Transfer Form.

4) There will be a RM5 processing fee and normally it takes 3 working days to processed.

Update : The new processing fee for ownership transfer 2023 is RM10

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Apr 28 2023, 09:01 AM
xinaixin
post Apr 28 2023, 09:06 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(outstarman @ Apr 27 2023, 06:43 PM)
i get charge RM10 processing on Feb at Mid valley Xox for transfer ownership  mad.gif
Hi, new information from Onexox/Xox dealer.......the new 2023 processing fee for ownership transfer is RM10

Sorry for inconvenience caused.

xinaixin
post Apr 30 2023, 11:43 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 29 2023, 08:31 PM)
How about if the owner of the number died?

Transfer to next of kin??
Proses pindah milik pengguna Onexox/Xox (Untuk pemilik asal telah meninggal dunia).

1) Waris perlu hadir ke Onexox booth/centre yang ada perkhidmatan tukar milik bersama sijil asal kematian pemilik.

2) Isi borang Ownership Transfer Form dan bayaran RM10 untuk caj tukar milik.

3) Isikan maklumat sebab pertukaran dan talian hubungan waris si mati.

For more info,please call Onexox customer service.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Apr 30 2023, 11:47 AM
xinaixin
post May 16 2023, 09:31 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ May 16 2023, 08:47 PM)
Hi, xox still doesn't support volte right? It's only use 2G/3G for calling, can anyone confirm this
I'm using Xox in Redmi Poco X4 pro which support VoLTE.

You need to on the VoLTE in your phone setting.

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: May 16 2023, 09:45 PM

xinaixin
post May 17 2023, 09:02 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ May 17 2023, 07:21 AM)
already enable on my poco f3 but when looking on my call history, there is no hd symbol next to number which indicates the call made via volte

when i call using unifi mobile number, 2nd sims, there was hd icon in call history. same when using digi, only xox dont have the hd icon

only realize when i notices, people comments the call is not clear when im using xox to make the call to them

will upload pic, if i have time later
Hi,you can call Onexox/Xox customer service at 12273 to check or inquiry about VoLTE status for your Onexox/Xox line.
xinaixin
post May 21 2023, 07:51 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(pilot35 @ May 20 2023, 09:37 PM)
Got a question. I want to get the Pakej Perpaduan but it says I have to switch to WAWA Prepaid to get it (I am currently on XOX Prepaid). What are the difference between the two plans and is it worth changing plans just for this? Or should I get Pakej Perpaduan from another telco?
Hi,Pakej Perpaduan Onexox available only to WAWA prepaid plan.

1) Normal onexox prepaid can transfer season pass to other users but Wawa prepaid can't.

2) Normal onexox prepaid can purchase HAPPY HOUR promo but Wawa prepaid can't.

3) Normal Onexox prepaid : all unused "no capped speed data",minutes and sms can carried forward till your line expired but unused "30GB @ 3Mbps speed data" in Wawa plan will be confiscated upon reaching 180 days.

https://onexox.my/tandc/details/pakej-perpaduan

https://onexox.my/faq/details/pakej-perpaduan

This post has been edited by xinaixin: May 21 2023, 07:54 PM
xinaixin
post May 22 2023, 08:01 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(outstarman @ May 22 2023, 12:22 AM)
can switch from Wawa prepaid to onexox prepaid ?
Hi,Wawa prepaid plan can change to Black plan only,cannot change to normal prepaid plan.

QUOTE(ayamAnoob @ May 22 2023, 02:38 PM)
i am on wawa plan want to buy happy hour season pass, got sms verification and finally get error "we are unable to proceed with your request, season pass sharing & data add on purchase is available for selected plans only"

wawa plan cannot buy season pass? may i know what plan can it buy?

and under what plan can buy the happy hour season pass?

Hi,Wawa prepaid plan cannot purchase HAPPY HOUR promo or any season pass.

Wawa prepaid plan can only subscribe to Wawa18 and Wawa35 plan only.

https://onexox.my/tandc/details/wawa-prepaid

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: May 22 2023, 08:04 PM
xinaixin
post May 23 2023, 06:01 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ May 23 2023, 05:26 PM)

So new number cannot log in yet?
Did you register for login xox black app for the new number or you just browse the new number by login other xox number ?

If you browse the new number using other xox registered number under same mykad,it may take 24 hour to be updated.

If you sign up xox black app for the new number,it should already updated.

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: May 23 2023, 06:02 PM
xinaixin
post May 24 2023, 06:33 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ May 24 2023, 05:36 PM)
its a mnp number,
already 24 hours,
still same

but the other acc, i add as favourite acc,
can view status
Hi,you can call onexox customer service at 12273 to check and inquiry.
xinaixin
post May 24 2023, 08:41 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ May 24 2023, 07:40 PM)
its free?
If you call customer service 12273 from onexox/xox prepaid/black plan is free within Malaysia.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: May 24 2023, 08:41 PM
xinaixin
post May 25 2023, 08:01 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ May 25 2023, 03:56 PM)

Mnp to xox one,
Got free 30months,
Active by blackapps, extra 8 months,
So total 38 months
Even better 🥴🙏
I'm glad to know that your problem solved.

According to my friends who are dealers,there's no more 36 months validity for Wawa prepaid plans and you're lucky to get the extras.
xinaixin
post May 26 2023, 08:53 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ May 26 2023, 06:49 PM)
Wana know.

I have 2 xox line, and will mnp out 1 line soon.

So, basically i need to transfer all the credits into the line that stays.

For transfering Credit, season pass data, call & Sms, - What is the minimum balance (of Each)  i need to have prior to the mnp?
If i didnt transfer over,hanguslah

Thnx
Hi, there's a RM0.25 transfer fee for each time credits transfer transaction and there's a RM0.50 transfer fee for each season pass transfer transaction.

1) Credit amount can be transfer : RM3,RM7,RM15 or RM30

2) Season pass :
a) voice calls : minimum 1 minutes or no maximum
b) sms : minimum 1 and up to 50
c) data : minimum 0.5GB and up to 10GB per day

You can transfer sms,minutes,data separately or transfer all three together (sms + minutes + data) for RM0.50 transfer fee.

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: May 26 2023, 09:08 PM
xinaixin
post May 26 2023, 10:03 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ May 26 2023, 09:39 PM)
great TQ.

i mean, can i transfer all, and left call, data n sms to Zero?

i aware credit balance needs to be at least RM5 in order can be MNP-able (?)
Yes,you can transfer all in the season pass if it's transferable.

AFAIK on MNP process,your credit balance should be at least RM1 and 5 days validity.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: May 26 2023, 10:05 PM
xinaixin
post May 28 2023, 08:13 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(outstarman @ May 27 2023, 09:24 PM)
sifu, if port out from xox to other telco, how long need to wait for port in back to xox to get the 28 months validity?
Hi,although there are several users port-out and port-in get 2nd time 28 months validity but not all get it,depends on luck.

Normally there's a cooling period of 30 days for port-in to a new telco before allowed to port-out.

Good Luck.
xinaixin
post May 30 2023, 09:43 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ May 28 2023, 10:51 PM)
So mean that 28 months MAYBE no longer offer soon?
Hi,for 1st time port-in onexox or new prepaid number will get 28 months validity but not for 2nd times(Same prepaid number under the same ID)

If user gets the 2nd time 28 months validity.......it is considered lucky.

What I'm referring to is getting 28 months validity for the 2nd times.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: May 30 2023, 09:46 AM
xinaixin
post May 31 2023, 09:10 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(dante5047 @ May 30 2023, 10:19 AM)
can't send sms although i have 150 free sms (free 1,800 sms from new registration)

how can i use it?

edit: it seems it can be used to send to only xox numbers.
Hi,the free sms 150 x 12 months = 1800 sms only for onexox/xox numbers.

Sms in season pass can be sent to all telco in Malaysia.

80 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:13 AM