PPA1M SOFIYA RESIDENSI @ Desa Parkcity, Pls Share your view

BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2016, 08:20 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Jul 27 2016, 07:54 AM)
Aren't there already a mosque at menjalara?
They are building another one in DPC where 70% I think is non Muslim population?
Allocation must be there...for new township.
To build or not....its up to the relevant authority.

Its usually not about thr number. Even if there is only one muslim in the entire dpc...i think...
Kilohertz
post Jul 27 2016, 08:26 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 27 2016, 08:20 AM)
Allocation must be there...for new township.
To build or not....its up to the relevant authority.

Its usually not about thr number. Even if there is only one muslim in the entire dpc...i think...
So in the future the owners of DPC will be waken up by the sound of chanting..
BigMan123
post Jul 27 2016, 08:29 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jul 27 2016, 08:26 AM)
Let's just move to setia eco park....but wait, u will have to wake up early to avoid the jam. So how?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2016, 08:31 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jul 27 2016, 08:29 AM)
Let's just move to setia eco park....but wait, u will have to wake up early to avoid the jam. So how?
Ecopark already got surau lah ....

Dpc rich fellows still need to join the rush hours meh?
I thought all lou pan lioa....flexi hours de.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2016, 08:33 AM

20,146 posts

Every new township also got surau or mosque..

I dun see any exception for dpc.....in fact they have been established for so many moons without surau or mosque already a blessing, no?
Kilohertz
post Jul 27 2016, 08:35 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 27 2016, 08:33 AM)
Every new township also got surau or mosque..

I dun see any exception for dpc.....in fact they have been established for so many moons without surau or mosque already a blessing, no?
Yeah, already a blessing for them.. let's see if the taukehs there will oppose this plan or not..
JasonTheGreat
post Jul 27 2016, 08:36 AM

832 posts

I think me in SPK also can wake up for morning urine.
Now I'm happy they never open the SPK back door to DPC.
Friday sure parking jam, and pasar malam style store open near there. when outside crowd expands, cleanliness will be affected

Now worried about my WS3 price only.

This post has been edited by JasonTheGreat: Jul 27 2016, 08:37 AM
JasonTheGreat
post Jul 27 2016, 08:36 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jul 27 2016, 08:35 AM)
Yeah, already a blessing for them.. let's see if the taukehs there will oppose this plan or not..
Inside waterfront got surau wat.
Investor King
post Jul 27 2016, 08:39 AM

420 posts

Boss, got two schools inside dpc meh? Which location?
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 27 2016, 07:00 AM)
Tis gonna b acid test for dpc. Wish to c the quality of ppsb in tis ppa1m b4 the 2 skools coming in.
TStangent88
post Jul 27 2016, 08:45 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 27 2016, 07:12 AM)
I believe the acid test is two folds...

1st this block of apartment

2nd the mosque.

Already there is bargain in zenia. After the announcement of the mosque, perhaps can sharpen the parang to get deal from zenia ws3 and etc...
Don think the price will affect so fast coz this PPA1M still not many people aware. the effect will only see when it open for apply. Parkcity Sdn Bhd also try hiding it before it launch all projects.

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Jul 27 2016, 07:54 AM)
Aren't there already a mosque at menjalara?
They are building another one in DPC where 70% I think is non Muslim population?
After PPA1M the there will big change in %, gov servant normally have big size of family. In other view, it bring healthy organization, Mixed up 1 Malaysia.

BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2016, 08:57 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Jul 27 2016, 08:36 AM)
Inside waterfront got surau wat.

Surau w speaker or without speakers?

BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2016, 08:59 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Jul 27 2016, 08:45 AM)
Don think the price will affect so fast coz this PPA1M still not many people aware. the effect will only see when it open for apply. Parkcity Sdn Bhd also try hiding it before it launch all projects.
After PPA1M the there will big change in %, gov servant normally have big size of family. In other view, it bring healthy organization, Mixed up 1 Malaysia.
I dunno if parkcity hiding the fact or not...but we already knew that is plan for lower cost apartments for many moons lioa...same w the surau...

Also they will move the water front and develop that piece of land.
Investor King
post Jul 27 2016, 09:08 AM

420 posts

What they'll do with waterfront land? Another condo?
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 27 2016, 08:59 AM)
I dunno if parkcity hiding the fact or not...but we already knew that is plan for lower cost apartments for many moons lioa...same w the surau...

TStangent88
post Jul 27 2016, 09:28 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 27 2016, 08:59 AM)

Sorry, is not hiding. Maybe they change the master plan. i still remember i visited sale office last time for Acadia and one central, sales team told me that the entire development will not have low cost/ affordable housing but masjid is in the plan.
Kikikoko
post Jul 27 2016, 09:29 AM

491 posts

The best prospect buyers for PPA1M should be the gov school teachers around DPC.. I guess the mix would be healthy and good background gov staff.. No? If you got aunty uncle teacher around DPC.. Get them register fai fai lo..
ahkit123
post Jul 27 2016, 09:37 AM

2,559 posts

QUOTE(Kikikoko @ Jul 27 2016, 10:29 AM)
The best prospect buyers for PPA1M should be the gov school teachers around DPC.. I guess the mix would be healthy and good background gov staff..  No? If you got aunty uncle teacher around DPC.. Get them register fai fai lo..
register here https://www.ppa1m.gov.my/project/3
Victor3010
post Jul 27 2016, 09:46 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Jul 27 2016, 02:28 AM)
Sorry, is not hiding. Maybe they change the master plan. i still remember i visited sale office last time for Acadia and one central, sales team told me that the entire development will not have low cost/ affordable housing but masjid is in the plan.

But government housing is not classified as low cost kan?

This post has been edited by Victor3010: Jul 27 2016, 10:34 AM
iambloodymuch
post Jul 27 2016, 10:04 AM

235 posts

fuh i hope i can get a unit here. or maybe crony sapu all sold out before launch
ManutdGiggs
post Jul 27 2016, 11:10 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Investor King @ Jul 27 2016, 08:39 AM)
Boss, got two schools inside dpc meh? Which location?
Yes 2 more skools.

Btw no need oppose. It's approved. Gov projects hard to oppose. Just wait n see.

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Jul 27 2016, 11:14 AM
Investor King
post Jul 27 2016, 11:53 AM

420 posts

Do u know where is the location of these two school? Next to kaptong 3?
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 27 2016, 11:10 AM)
Yes 2 more skools.

Btw no need oppose. It's approved. Gov projects hard to oppose. Just wait n see.

86 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:11 AM