140 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Toys R/C Helicopter, Anyone intrested in this ?

QiW
post Aug 27 2009, 09:44 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Aug 27 2009, 09:00 AM)
Think the T250 are harder to fly then T450...
The response more faster...
Then can't fly too far due to smaller size... tongue.gif
normal lorr ... small helis are like that one what
those that flies nitro and 600-700 sizes one all will find it hard to go fly anything smaller than 450 liau one
cannot see is one thing ... then the heli so sensitive and hard to control is another
thats why every now and then i still fly my 4g3 .. to keep touch and control .. hahahaha
hitz
post Aug 27 2009, 09:47 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 27 2009, 09:44 AM)
normal lorr ... small helis are like that one what
those that flies nitro and 600-700 sizes one all will find it hard to go fly anything smaller than 450 liau one
cannot see is one thing ... then the heli so sensitive and hard to control is another
thats why every now and then i still fly my 4g3 .. to keep touch and control .. hahahaha
I'll be able to join you flying during weekdays liao in another 1 week time... tongue.gif
QiW
post Aug 27 2009, 09:56 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Aug 27 2009, 09:47 AM)
I'll be able to join you flying during weekdays liao in another 1 week time...  tongue.gif
weekdays ?? mornings ah ??
i have not been flying in the morning lately .. hehehe
so i just whack the SIM most of the time when got mood to hold TX ...
come come we go hover hover ... i need to reinforce my basics wink.gif
hitz
post Aug 27 2009, 10:10 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 27 2009, 09:56 AM)
weekdays ?? mornings ah ??
i have not been flying in the morning lately .. hehehe
so i just whack the SIM most of the time when got mood to hold TX ...
come come we go hover hover ... i need to reinforce my basics wink.gif
Afternoon lar....
Hahahahaha... I lazy to wake up early... tongue.gif
QiW
post Aug 27 2009, 10:43 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Aug 27 2009, 10:10 AM)
Afternoon lar....
Hahahahaha... I lazy to wake up early...  tongue.gif
like this evening we can go hover hover laa .. that is when i come back early tongue.gif
QiW
post Aug 27 2009, 01:43 PM

354 posts

hmm ... my 4g3 tail giving alot of vibrations .. killing the 4n1 gyro kow kow ... every few seconds heli swings rudder
the BL tail has been opened and rewound many times
the last crash ... C clip disappeared and cannot find ... now just flying it on the magnet power holding the bell onto the motor .. hahahaha
its still flying good ... except will piro or half piro randomly ... that really sucks
have to find the cause of the vibration .. i unplugged the tail rotor and heli no more vibs ... haizzz ... motorised tail really headaches laaa
kyoshooo
post Aug 27 2009, 01:50 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 27 2009, 08:49 AM)
why sell after 2 weeks ?? hard to fly ?? cub micros are not your taste ?? the heli sucks ??
all the asking price for T250 in MRC are almost the price of a new one so might as well get a new one tongue.gif
Very sensitive cyclic, overall lack of power, no recommended for new pilot...
QiW
post Aug 27 2009, 02:49 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Aug 27 2009, 01:50 PM)
aahh ?? lack of power ???
i have seen vid of the T250 gila power all over the place .. STOCK ones
cyclis are always more sensitive on small helis anyways ... if u think T250 is sensitive wait til u try 4g3 .. tongue.gif
well ... i have always liked small helis coz i know i can fly them anywhere and parts/lipos are way cheaper compared to bigger helis ... poor ppl like me have to think PROs and CONs one maa .. hahahaha
but me new pilot ... will surely have a hard time with the T250 (if i get one) laaa
hitz
post Aug 27 2009, 04:52 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Aug 27 2009, 01:50 PM)
I also see people flying T250 stock also wor...
Very powerful wor... Almost like T450 Pro wor the power...
cliffang83
post Aug 27 2009, 09:42 PM

801 posts

Seems like mymegastation is bringing in 3 more type of Align Heli... wow... can't wait to see their price. But i think the T250 is without gyro set.
yeeck06
post Aug 27 2009, 10:08 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 26 2009, 09:15 PM)
u getting one ??  brows.gif
economy no good for me ... so not so soon
plus nowadays dunno why no mood to fly oso ... must be becoz my bank kosong liau laa  icon_question.gif

Yes but next year lar....I have to mastered flying my little heli before buy this expensive heli...... smile.gif
I just ordered some spare parts for my heli and also micro dean from megastation.
QiW
post Aug 27 2009, 10:38 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(cliffang83 @ Aug 27 2009, 09:42 PM)
Seems like mymegastation is bringing in 3 more type of Align Heli... wow... can't wait to see their price. But i think the T250 is without gyro set.
yups ... looks like it was just put on .. i did not see that earlier today too
600ESP .. 450 sport .. 250 combo .. no prices yet .. hahahahaa

yalorr ... looks like the 250 combo no gyro and tail servo .. have to spend quite abit more to get those 2 most important things
like that have to be super low price or else not worth it liau coz those 2 items will be around 400-500 liau

Added on August 27, 2009, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(yeeck06 @ Aug 27 2009, 10:08 PM)
Yes but next year lar....I have to mastered flying my little heli before buy this expensive heli...... smile.gif
I just ordered some spare parts for my heli and also micro dean from megastation.
aiks ?? so long liau still cannot master meh ??
i tot god gifted pilot sure at least doing FF and sap sap sui nose in already one now ?? tongue.gif
easier said than done huh ?? hahahahahahaa

This post has been edited by QiW: Aug 27 2009, 10:41 PM
yeeck06
post Aug 28 2009, 08:35 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 27 2009, 10:38 PM)
i tot god gifted pilot sure at least doing FF and sap sap sui nose in already one now ?? tongue.gif

Hee Hee....I hope that I can do this before end of the year.
4#3B
Now my heli got too many vibration....tail shake lai shake kee...Very hard to control it. Not always can fly for 4 minutes...even half of minute also difficult.....hehe....

kyoshooo
post Aug 28 2009, 08:47 AM

382 posts

yalorr ... looks like the 250 combo no gyro and tail servo .. have to spend quite abit more to get those 2 most important things
like that have to be super low price or else not worth it liau coz those 2 items will be around 400-500 liau

Added on August 27, 2009, 10:41 pm

YA, No price yet, i'm looking to buy another trex...600ESP or 700 E tongue.gif
QiW
post Aug 28 2009, 09:10 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(yeeck06 @ Aug 28 2009, 08:35 AM)
4#3B
Now my heli got too many vibration....tail shake lai shake kee...Very hard to control it. Not always can fly for 4 minutes...even half of minute also difficult.....hehe....
that is not u laa ... why u go put other ppl wids ?? tongue.gif
tail shake shake coz gyro go crazee too much vibration ... my 4g3 now facing this prob oso
too lazee to go troubleshoot .. no mood lately .. now all helis parking

btw .. i have made my charge 3 lipos at once batt for the 4g3 .. 30-35min i charge 3 batt .. no need to wait long long if wanna fly .. hahahaha

Added on August 28, 2009, 9:12 am
QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Aug 28 2009, 08:47 AM)
YA, No price yet, i'm looking to buy another trex...600ESP or 700 E  tongue.gif
thos sizes still wanna run electric meh ?? lipos for those size not cheap oohh
but i see last time u have 600N and sold it liau laa .. nitro oso not cheap laa ... hahahahaa
HELIS are NOT CHEAP !!!
end of story tongue.gif

This post has been edited by QiW: Aug 28 2009, 09:12 AM
cliffang83
post Aug 28 2009, 09:34 AM

801 posts

But i don't think that the price can go so low till RM450.... isn't it?
We'll wait for the good news from megastation...
Hope they can bring in the parts for the 450 sport... then i can upgrade my 450 if the part needed to be change...

QUOTE(yeeck06 @ Aug 28 2009, 08:35 AM)
4#3B
Nice flying.. thumbup.gif
QiW
post Aug 28 2009, 09:51 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(cliffang83 @ Aug 28 2009, 09:34 AM)
But i don't think that the price can go so low till RM450.... isn't it?
We'll wait for the good news from megastation...
Hope they can bring in the parts for the 450 sport... then i can upgrade my 450 if the part needed to be change...
Nice flying..  thumbup.gif
dunno la what price is he going to put .. if even 600-700 oso not worth it liau lorr coz super combo with the gyro and tail servo is around rm1k only
the only price that can be considered is around what u mentioned laa
yeeck06
post Aug 28 2009, 10:18 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 28 2009, 09:10 AM)
that is not u laa ... why u go put other ppl wids ?? tongue.gif
tail shake shake coz gyro go crazee too much vibration ... my 4g3 now facing this prob oso
too lazee to go troubleshoot .. no mood lately .. now all helis parking

I didn't say is me wor....tongue.gif just show u guys nia mah.... By end of the year i will be flying my heli like an expert, like the guy in the video.... then before CNY i will get t-rex250...hehe
QiW
post Aug 28 2009, 10:25 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(yeeck06 @ Aug 28 2009, 10:18 AM)
I didn't say is me wor....tongue.gif just show u guys nia mah.... By end of the year i will be flying my heli like an expert, like the guy in the video.... then before CNY i will get t-rex250...hehe
like an expert ah ?? ok ok ... we listen FOR NOW laa .. hahahahaa
dont forget end of year is only 3 months away .. tongue.gif
end of year we hope u can hover nose in ... good enuff liau .. tongue.gif
hitz
post Aug 28 2009, 10:44 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 28 2009, 10:25 AM)
like an expert ah ?? ok ok ... we listen FOR NOW laa .. hahahahaa
dont forget end of year is only 3 months away .. tongue.gif
end of year we hope u can hover nose in ... good enuff liau .. tongue.gif
He is god gifted flyer mar...
Sure can wan...
But till now still can hand off hover ar?

140 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:27 PM