140 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Toys R/C Helicopter, Anyone intrested in this ?

QiW
post Aug 25 2009, 10:36 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Aug 25 2009, 10:28 AM)
Saw your Compy ad on MYRC sales thread biggrin.gif  Sold yet?
not yet la ... small helis are not popular over here .. not ez to sell

Added on August 25, 2009, 10:37 am
QUOTE(hitz @ Aug 25 2009, 10:33 AM)
The Neon is stable but the frame design is weak...
Will break if hard landing... lol...
So got to find a way to strengthen it...

Can let's you test, but gotto collect the blade from Ivan 1st...

Added on August 25, 2009, 10:34 am

He still having it.
blades ?? u mean now the heli parking liau cannot fly coz blades kondem ah ??
what u langgar this time ? hehehe

This post has been edited by QiW: Aug 25 2009, 10:37 AM
hitz
post Aug 25 2009, 10:51 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 25 2009, 10:36 AM)
not yet la ... small helis are not popular over here .. not ez to sell

Added on August 25, 2009, 10:37 am

blades ?? u mean now the heli parking liau cannot fly coz blades kondem ah ??
what u langgar this time ? hehehe
Still can fly but not that stabile lor...
The wooden blade knock my main gate when i try to fly thru it... Wahahahaha...
Test skill abit mar... Hahahahaha... Somemore they say wooden blade unbreakable wan wor...
But mine always break at the holder there....
QiW
post Aug 25 2009, 10:52 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Aug 25 2009, 10:51 AM)
Still can fly but not that stabile lor...
The wooden blade knock my main gate when i try to fly thru it... Wahahahaha...
Test skill abit mar... Hahahahaha... Somemore they say wooden blade unbreakable wan wor...
But mine always break at the holder there....
wood vs metal ... which one u think will win most of the time ?? hahahaha
hitz
post Aug 25 2009, 11:02 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 25 2009, 10:52 AM)
wood vs metal ... which one u think will win most of the time ?? hahahaha
Wahahahaha... but they say unbreakable mar... whistling.gif
Got plp interested in your Compy liao.... whistling.gif

QiW
post Aug 25 2009, 11:40 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Aug 25 2009, 11:02 AM)
Wahahahaha... but they say unbreakable mar...  whistling.gif
Got plp interested in your Compy liao....  whistling.gif
got ah ??
u know the buyer one ah ??
haiyaa ... this is the internet ... surely got ppl ask 101 questions etc etc

nothing is unbreakable laa ... human spirit can be broken .. even diamonds can be cut .. hahahaha

Added on August 25, 2009, 11:43 amwhole morning i FF the 4g3 in the house ... left right left right ... re-learn orientation .. damm kow syok weiii .. hehehe
later going megashop buy micro deans .. last week did not buy .. making serial adapter for my 1S x 3 charge together .. cut down my charging time

have to contact uniqueXme liau .. see if he has any tail blades left for the 4g3 .. now on my spare set already .. no more backup .. crash too much FF in house .. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by QiW: Aug 25 2009, 11:43 AM
hitz
post Aug 25 2009, 12:27 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 25 2009, 11:40 AM)
got ah ??

nothing is unbreakable laa ... human spirit can be broken .. even diamonds can be cut .. hahahaha

Added on August 25, 2009, 11:43 amwhole morning i FF the 4g3 in the house ... left right left right ... re-learn orientation .. damm kow syok weiii .. hehehe
later going megashop buy micro deans .. last week did not buy .. making serial adapter for my 1S x 3 charge together .. cut down my charging time

have to contact uniqueXme liau .. see if he has any tail blades left for the 4g3 .. now on my spare set already .. no more backup .. crash too much FF in house .. tongue.gif
Sigh... can't invest much in this hobby at the moment...
But help see if the battery got stock or not... hahaha...

Seem like u like to fly the 4G3 rather thn the Pro and Compy liao... whistling.gif
QiW
post Aug 25 2009, 12:37 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Aug 25 2009, 12:27 PM)
Sigh... can't invest much in this hobby at the moment...
But help see if the battery got stock or not... hahaha...

Seem like u like to fly the 4G3 rather thn the Pro and Compy liao...  whistling.gif
currently mood for the PRO not very good la .. my thumbs getting abit dumb so have to use the 4g3 to train it back .. hahahaha
4g3 lasst 2-3 days crashed 2-3 times liau .. only tail blade broken .. that cannot be said for the PRO maa .. but stoopid of me oso la try to ff inside the house .. hahaha
as for the compy .. no need to say liau lorr .. thats why its going up for sale ma

will see la if the batt got stock .. how is the 2 x 3S thing working ?? good ?? charge it at 1.6A 6S mode ...

hitz
post Aug 25 2009, 12:40 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 25 2009, 12:37 PM)
currently mood for the PRO not very good la .. my thumbs getting abit dumb so have to use the 4g3 to train it back .. hahahaha
4g3 lasst 2-3 days crashed 2-3 times liau .. only tail blade broken .. that cannot be said for the PRO maa .. but stoopid of me oso la try to ff inside the house .. hahaha
as for the compy .. no need to say liau lorr .. thats why its going up for sale ma

will see la if the batt got stock .. how is the 2 x 3S thing working ?? good ?? charge it at 1.6A 6S mode ...
Is working but won't fully charge it...
Got spark everytimes i plug into the dean connector... rclxub.gif
You wan sell your spare battery on your Compy?
QiW
post Aug 25 2009, 12:45 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Aug 25 2009, 12:40 PM)
Is working but won't fully charge it...
Got spark everytimes i plug into the dean connector...  rclxub.gif
You wan sell your spare battery on your Compy?
when u plug in the male into the female dean of coz will have spark laa .. its 6S worr ... no longer 3S liau .. hahahaha
if u want fully charge then select balance on your charger la .. if not if will charge in usual charging mode
balanced mode will be much longer .. i only balance my lipos once a week or so .. hahahahahaa

the 1300s for my compy are not for sale now ... might wanna use it for plane .. thinking of getting a plane for more relaxed flying laa .. tongue.gif
hitz
post Aug 25 2009, 12:58 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 25 2009, 12:45 PM)
when u plug in the male into the female dean of coz will have spark laa .. its 6S worr ... no longer 3S liau .. hahahaha
if u want fully charge then select balance on your charger la .. if not if will charge in usual charging mode
balanced mode will be much longer .. i only balance my lipos once a week or so .. hahahahahaa

the 1300s for my compy are not for sale now ... might wanna use it for plane .. thinking of getting a plane for more relaxed flying laa .. tongue.gif
Wahahaha.. I thought u gonna get the T250 1st...
Now getting plane liao? Which model?
E-Starter? Nemo? Katana?
marky
post Aug 25 2009, 02:18 PM

xoxo
893 posts

hmm my v4 is hovering in circles now at the same spot ...dont stay still =.= ...
zethteh
post Aug 25 2009, 02:21 PM

is the shaft bent?
or check out the flybar.....

hitz
post Aug 25 2009, 03:10 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(marky @ Aug 25 2009, 02:18 PM)
hmm my v4 is hovering in circles now at the same spot ...dont stay still =.= ...
Check you motor or main gear...
Also your 4in1...
firecrac
post Aug 25 2009, 03:29 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 25 2009, 11:40 AM)
got ah ??

dean restock liao ?
last week went there wanted buy dean connector and blade balancer, apa pun takda...

QiW
post Aug 25 2009, 04:04 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(marky @ Aug 25 2009, 02:18 PM)
check your MIX in the 4n1 ... if turning that does not help then one of your motor going to bye bye liau

Added on August 25, 2009, 4:05 pm
QUOTE(firecrac @ Aug 25 2009, 03:29 PM)
dean restock liao ?
last week went there  wanted buy dean connector and blade balancer, apa pun takda...
u need deans for what ??
got your heli liau ah ?? put some pics show abit maaa .. hehehehe

This post has been edited by QiW: Aug 25 2009, 04:05 PM
zethteh
post Aug 25 2009, 08:23 PM

i'm flying lama v4
can i change to use bigger capcity lipo battery? example 1500mAH or 3000mAH, would it kill my heli?
cliffang83
post Aug 25 2009, 09:37 PM

801 posts

MyMegastation website is getting more confused... are they still selling the battery connector/dean?
QiW
post Aug 25 2009, 10:06 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(zethteh @ Aug 25 2009, 08:23 PM)
i'm flying lama v4
can i change to use bigger capcity lipo battery? example 1500mAH or 3000mAH, would it kill my heli?
i think 1000mah is the best u can go ... anything bigger will be too heavy for the heli to lift liau

Added on August 25, 2009, 10:08 pm
QUOTE(hitz @ Aug 25 2009, 12:58 PM)
Wahahaha.. I thought u gonna get the T250 1st...
Now getting plane liao? Which model?
E-Starter? Nemo? Katana?
flying plane is more relaxing maa .. not so stress like flying heli .. hahahaha
am looking at e-starter ... nemo oso on the consideration list but looks fat and not like a plane la .. e-starter looks better but foam

Added on August 25, 2009, 10:09 pm
QUOTE(cliffang83 @ Aug 25 2009, 09:37 PM)
MyMegastation website is getting more confused... are they still selling the battery connector/dean?
dean connector is out of stock .. if u see back order on the site means no stock lorr .. tongue.gif
got my micro deans just now ... going to do some soldering and make serial charge for 3 x 1S so can charge 3 1S at 1 time .. for the 4g3 of coz

This post has been edited by QiW: Aug 25 2009, 10:09 PM
cliffang83
post Aug 25 2009, 11:12 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 25 2009, 10:06 PM)
dean connector is out of stock .. if u see back order on the site means no stock lorr .. tongue.gif
got my micro deans just now ... going to do some soldering and make serial charge for 3 x 1S so can charge 3 1S at 1 time .. for the 4g3 of coz
Mind to guide me in which category did the dean collector gone... i'm lost in the website... thanks..

QiW
post Aug 25 2009, 11:56 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(cliffang83 @ Aug 25 2009, 11:12 PM)
Mind to guide me in which category did the dean collector gone... i'm lost in the website... thanks..
click on HELICOPTER PARTS & ACCESORIES (the 1st few at the top of the left hand side)
then in there u can find PLUG CONNECTORS ... in there u can find the DEANS tongue.gif

140 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:48 AM