Any LS TC-P owner here? Can post ur nice car pics? Lots of LS owner instead of OWP.
Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V2, Turbo still kicking yo!
Jul 21 2016, 05:16 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
304 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Any LS TC-P owner here? Can post ur nice car pics? Lots of LS owner instead of OWP.
Jul 21 2016, 05:17 PM
3,136 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Jul 21 2016, 05:18 PM
5,726 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang |
Jul 21 2016, 05:22 PM
825 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh |
Car already arrived but can't get the car yet as my lucky number already taken. SA said need to wait until mid of next month only can get the car 😥😥😥😥😥😥
This post has been edited by hellwaker: Jul 21 2016, 05:22 PM |
Jul 21 2016, 05:25 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,256 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pekopon |
Jul 21 2016, 05:30 PM
3,136 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(hellwaker @ Jul 21 2016, 05:22 PM) Car already arrived but can't get the car yet as my lucky number already taken. SA said need to wait until mid of next month only can get the car 😥😥😥😥😥😥 I dont tink they keep your car for u.. AFAIK they'll pass ur turn/queue to nxt in line in instances like tis.. normally they'll ask you to choose running no, so they can register the car.. |
Jul 21 2016, 05:32 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
Jul 21 2016, 05:45 PM
1,263 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Johor Bahru |
QUOTE(blurkia @ Jul 21 2016, 05:05 PM) bros, this hose disconnected thingy.. where is it located? front passenger side? any pics to show? thanks! QUOTE(hoss @ Jul 21 2016, 05:16 PM) Go check out the first page / post yo! |
Jul 21 2016, 05:49 PM
142 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
QUOTE(isr25 @ Jul 21 2016, 04:13 PM) They will only check if you complaint / have problems with the engine. Then kantoi & goodbye warranty. The joint looks scary.You're right bro! in any case, a member from the whatsapp group has a paint chip on this door - 3 of his doors in fact - and he claims that there are a lot of others having this problem. can you guys check if you have the same issue? My car thankfully has no such problem. It is located at the joint section of the door. Those who have not received the car yet, do properly scrutinize this section out - just in case. ![]() |
Jul 21 2016, 06:30 PM
93 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) |
QUOTE(dirtrun @ Jul 21 2016, 04:08 PM) Cool, Ya true also, i dont think they will diagnose it there is no complainCorrect me if l am wrong but why would de 1k service include strapping de diagnostics check tingy - unless u got sumting to complain abt de engine??? D QUOTE(isr25 @ Jul 21 2016, 04:13 PM) They will only check if you complaint / have problems with the engine. Then kantoi & goodbye warranty. Just checked my car. dont have this paint chip thingYou're right bro! in any case, a member from the whatsapp group has a paint chip on this door - 3 of his doors in fact - and he claims that there are a lot of others having this problem. can you guys check if you have the same issue? My car thankfully has no such problem. It is located at the joint section of the door. Those who have not received the car yet, do properly scrutinize this section out - just in case. ![]() QUOTE(Metooyoutoo @ Jul 21 2016, 05:07 PM) I am all ready...loan and car registration number for months...and I know there is a invisible queue. Their method of allocation is like operating in a dark room and make known to no one. So...wait lol...unless you have connection and know someone from within. QUOTE(dirtrun @ Jul 21 2016, 05:30 PM) I dont tink they keep your car for u.. AFAIK they'll pass ur turn/queue to nxt in line in instances like tis.. normally they'll ask you to choose running no, so they can register the car.. Agree with dirtrun. Dont think they will keep the car for you. they will surely give it to the next in line. Same as my case, i never pre-book the car but booked it on the 13th, settle bank loan on 15th and received car on the 18th june. Sa is my friend's close buddy and he told me the guy before me was waiting for the F plate so I was given the car first |
Jul 21 2016, 07:15 PM
Jul 21 2016, 07:16 PM
7 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(sexbomb @ Jul 21 2016, 06:30 PM) Ya true also, i dont think they will diagnose it there is no complain Ho ho i am the guy before you is it? From sumber auto edaran?Just checked my car. dont have this paint chip thing Agree with dirtrun. Dont think they will keep the car for you. they will surely give it to the next in line. Same as my case, i never pre-book the car but booked it on the 13th, settle bank loan on 15th and received car on the 18th june. Sa is my friend's close buddy and he told me the guy before me was waiting for the F plate so I was given the car first |
Jul 21 2016, 07:18 PM
Jul 21 2016, 07:25 PM
13,790 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: stress & confuse world |
Jul 21 2016, 07:34 PM
Jul 21 2016, 07:38 PM
36 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 21 2016, 04:56 PM) I went to Kah Motor showroom near by Warta Lama on Tuesday, and they got one lunar silver unit (which the buyer loan not approved), and the SA reserved for me. And today he call me they have few TCP unit there including white, black and M.Steel. So i choose black! Loan submitted and waiting for the approval. Once loan approve i can collect my baby girl latest monday. This post has been edited by tckian: Jul 21 2016, 07:39 PM |
Jul 21 2016, 07:49 PM
8 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 21 2016, 04:15 PM) i don't have time to test it yet but i tried on nexus 6p and work flawlessly. i used spotify for music but regret to import all the contacts from my phone. have to find a way to delete from HU when i have time Ah, Thanks for the info. Hope can see your handsome ride around ss2 area will be sending the car for tinting tomorrow |
Jul 21 2016, 08:03 PM
1,263 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Johor Bahru |
QUOTE(tckian @ Jul 21 2016, 07:38 PM) I went to Kah Motor showroom near by Warta Lama on Tuesday, and they got one lunar silver unit (which the buyer loan not approved), and the SA reserved for me. And today he call me they have few TCP unit there including white, black and M.Steel. So i choose black! Loan submitted and waiting for the approval. Once loan approve i can collect my baby girl latest monday. I heard quite a lot of similar story. Lots of unapproved loan... Bank tightened guidelines? Or just a lot of people that can't afford, but want the car? Hmm... |
Jul 21 2016, 08:05 PM
6 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(tckian @ Jul 21 2016, 07:38 PM) I went to Kah Motor showroom near by Warta Lama on Tuesday, and they got one lunar silver unit (which the buyer loan not approved), and the SA reserved for me. And today he call me they have few TCP unit there including white, black and M.Steel. So i choose black! Loan submitted and waiting for the approval. Once loan approve i can collect my baby girl latest monday. The SA lie on u, same KAH motor selayang i book last month mentioned the same thing as u hear. the SA said got few unit can handover car to me on mid of July. Now 21th Jul already call me up n said postponed, no car allocate for them this n that bla bla bla... Now ask me wait Aug C can allocate car to delivery to me or not. I think we r dealing with same SA hahaha! |
Jul 21 2016, 08:11 PM
93 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) |
| Change to: | 0.0311sec