77 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Sports Football Manager 2007 Discussion Thread v2, Patch 7.0.2 is out! First post.

arthas
post Jan 26 2007, 11:02 PM

1,712 posts

^depends on versatility, it's a hidden attribute
KrazyChinaman
post Jan 26 2007, 11:02 PM

123 posts

it depends on the player's personality n the mental attributes...
some players can be real quick, some can be real slow...
vdvaart
post Jan 26 2007, 11:50 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jan 26 2007, 08:26 AM)
Damn, I noticed that I have only 1 england player in my first team..... lol
nice skin.whata is it?
perky
post Jan 27 2007, 01:25 AM

1,949 posts

Sorry for asking again, do u guys know how to change the background ?
vdvaart
post Jan 27 2007, 01:45 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Jan 27 2007, 01:25 AM)
Sorry for asking again, do u guys know how to change the background ?
1.put any desired pic in folder data/graphic/background
2.change the filename of the pic to 'default' (you may have to chnage the default name of the default background first)
3.background changed.yay! laugh.gif
perky
post Jan 27 2007, 02:00 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(vdvaart @ Jan 27 2007, 01:45 AM)
1.put any desired pic in folder data/graphic/background
2.change the filename of the pic to 'default' (you may have to chnage the default name of the default background first)
3.background changed.yay!  laugh.gif
thank you dude ! now i have a sexy background tongue.gif
TheNameX
post Jan 27 2007, 12:23 PM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

Just like to ask something on the tactic slider. From what I heard is that each slider is actually benchmark by number (eg. Mentality, 1 means defense, 20 means All Out Attack), so, how do you view the number in the slider ??
fr4g*st3r
post Jan 27 2007, 02:18 PM

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Jan 27 2007, 02:00 AM)
thank you dude ! now i have a sexy background  tongue.gif

Yeah and now I can start to focus and pay more attention on my team. laugh.gif

eric84cool
post Jan 27 2007, 02:34 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

hey guyz...do u know how much is ur player value in the market?? how to check it out??I mean we can send scout and they can tell us roughly how much is the potential star player costs ....normally it's above the market value...how do we know our player value in the market?

example : my Rooney costs 27.5m pound and how much is the estimated price for him since he is just 22 years old??

This post has been edited by eric84cool: Jan 27 2007, 02:34 PM
driftmeister
post Jan 27 2007, 04:49 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(prancingHORSE @ Jan 26 2007, 10:46 PM)
Thanks!
I did steps 1 and 2, just didn't know how long it'll take.
if the new position u wanna train him in is already competent, then it will finish very fast
if it's unconvinced, awkward, or none, then it takes half a season to 1 season

kobe8byrant
post Jan 27 2007, 04:49 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(fr4g*st3r @ Jan 27 2007, 02:18 PM)
Yeah and now I can start to focus and pay more attention on my team. laugh.gif

who is that la wei..pls tell tongue.gif
fr4g*st3r
post Jan 27 2007, 04:54 PM

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jan 27 2007, 04:49 PM)
who is that la wei..pls tell tongue.gif
The ever-gorgeous Yukie Kawamura... a gravure idol - not prawn. wub.gif

eric84cool
post Jan 27 2007, 10:35 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

aduh...nobody answer my question ar??
creap
post Jan 28 2007, 12:21 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

^Dun know anything bout it. There will only be "market value" if there is more than 1 club interested with that player tongue.gif

I dun know if this will work, but try scouting the player more than once using different scouts smile.gif

This post has been edited by creap: Jan 28 2007, 12:23 PM
TSSheep319
post Jan 28 2007, 12:31 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jan 27 2007, 02:34 PM)
hey guyz...do u know how much is ur player value in the market?? how to check it out??I mean we can send scout and they can tell us roughly how much is the potential star player costs ....normally it's above the market value...how do we know our player value in the market?

example : my Rooney costs 27.5m pound and how much is the estimated price for him since he is just 22 years old??
I don't think there's such thing o_o
TheNameX
post Jan 28 2007, 12:55 PM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jan 27 2007, 10:35 PM)
aduh...nobody answer my question ar??
You can only know it by,

1) having another user manager in the same game to scout your player
2) Third party scouting utility like FM Genie.
TSSheep319
post Jan 28 2007, 02:21 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(TheNameX @ Jan 28 2007, 12:55 PM)
You can only know it by,

1) having another user manager in the same game to scout your player
2) Third party scouting utility like FM Genie.
you and your FMGenie laugh.gif doh.gif
TheNameX
post Jan 28 2007, 02:29 PM

I'm Just Notty =P
910 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jan 28 2007, 02:21 PM)
you and your FMGenie laugh.gif doh.gif
That's why I dont want to answer him when I saw his question, if not later got people said I advertise Genie again tongue.gif Since he insists, so I tell him the answer biggrin.gif
TSSheep319
post Jan 28 2007, 02:31 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Huh, but does it really work? Thought of trying for the fun of it.

I got another saved game, where I was offered a job at Arsenal :/
So I wanna screw that up with HAXXORS!

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Jan 28 2007, 02:31 PM
sickx
post Jan 28 2007, 03:48 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Jan 27 2007, 02:00 AM)
thank you dude ! now i have a sexy background  tongue.gif
huhuu...mind to post it here??? tongue.gif

77 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top