137 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Club V5, Now with MIUI 8 woohoo!!

sam240
post Jul 20 2016, 09:16 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Jul 20 2016, 09:00 PM)
he ask which email you send not what email you use to send laugh.gif
oppss...sorry...
This one:
service.my@xiaomi.com

How you wake up your screen?
i) Power button
ii) finger print scanner

Is there double tap to wake up?

I try to find this menu "Double tap screen to wake", but don't see it... cry.gif

Is this work on your RN3?
"Knock ON"
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...jamworks.knockz

This post has been edited by sam240: Jul 20 2016, 11:14 PM
sam240
post Jul 21 2016, 12:06 AM

3,657 posts

Dual Sim & SD Card Simultaneously on Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 step by step guide

bakry
post Jul 21 2016, 12:18 AM

385 posts

My redmi note 3 pro comes w miui 7.3 global android 5.1.1.

Is this the latest version sifu?
xxx306
post Jul 21 2016, 01:07 AM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Jul 20 2016, 09:16 PM)
oppss...sorry...
This one: 
service.my@xiaomi.com

i) Power button
ii) finger print scanner

I try to find this menu "Double tap screen to wake", but don't see it...  cry.gif

"Knock ON"
Knock on doesnt work for me.. It works only to unlock but not lock.

Found this and using it right now. Kinda cool. Waving instead of knocking. 😁
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...imcy92.wavelock
teckyang97
post Jul 21 2016, 01:45 AM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

Hey guys, my RN3 seems to have some random ads popup on the homescreen. I even rooted and delete all the unnecessary bloatwares, but its still there, any idea what's causing this? Thanks smile.gif
NightFelix
post Jul 21 2016, 02:59 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Jul 20 2016, 06:10 PM)
IMO dark grey the best color as front bezel settle better with LCD so when screen off it looks nice (y). That's why you notice very easy to find gold. Dark grey mostly out of stock. You planning to get note3? biggrin.gif
lol yeah.
Ahmad_DaDiDa
post Jul 21 2016, 04:42 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Jul 21 2016, 12:06 AM)
Dual Sim & SD Card Simultaneously on Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 step by step guide

Its too risky i think
If sim stuck in the slot and the tray stuck oso..sure problem coz the sim tray is directly on the phone board..bye2 ur warranty coz it will be physical damage
For me just fully utilize otg function..
Use pendrive enough d..huhu
DaBestOne
post Jul 21 2016, 06:33 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Hi guys, for snapdragon 32gb/3gb ram version, how many gb of microsd card can it support?

are there any limitations on what can we store on the sd card? games? pictures? contacts?
clieman
post Jul 21 2016, 06:39 AM

731 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Jul 21 2016, 01:45 AM)
Hey guys, my RN3 seems to have some random ads popup on the homescreen. I even rooted and delete all the unnecessary bloatwares, but its still there, any idea what's causing this? Thanks smile.gif
Are you using Vendor Rom? Flash Xiaomi official Global rom. Even "global rom" flashed by Gemfive got unwanted apps.
karheng
post Jul 21 2016, 07:45 AM

934 posts

Sometimes because of launcher apps.
sam240
post Jul 21 2016, 09:43 AM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jul 21 2016, 01:07 AM)
Knock on doesnt work for me.. It works only to unlock but not lock.

Found this and using it right now.  Kinda cool.  Waving instead of knocking. 😁
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...imcy92.wavelock

I did a search in google play, found out there are a lot of apps that do the same job (unlock/lock), anyone tried any apps that can work except the "wave lock"?
xxx306
post Jul 21 2016, 11:21 AM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Jul 21 2016, 09:43 AM)
I did a search in google play, found out there are a lot of apps that do the same job (unlock/lock), anyone tried any apps that can work except the "wave lock"?
I tried quite a few. But most of them not working for me. Especially locking. So now i just use the wave one.

If anyone found out any tap to lock screen app is working fine do share.

This post has been edited by xxx306: Jul 21 2016, 11:22 AM
chiafoo
post Jul 21 2016, 11:23 AM

450 posts

Im using unofficial MIUI8 , no ads popup.
vanpersie91
post Jul 21 2016, 11:37 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

Are u using stock rom or external rom?
njan77
post Jul 21 2016, 12:11 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Jul 20 2016, 09:16 PM)
oppss...sorry...
This one: 
service.my@xiaomi.com

i) Power button
ii) finger print scanner

I try to find this menu "Double tap screen to wake", but don't see it...  cry.gif

"Knock ON"
I have been using this apps since using RM3. Now I don't need to push power button to ON/OFF my display. You can download it at play store.

ericlaiys
post Jul 21 2016, 01:22 PM

7,588 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jul 20 2016, 02:43 PM)
Mine still 7.3.7, no OTA for 7.5.3 sad.gif
lol...mine running it since last week
xxx306
post Jul 21 2016, 01:31 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(njan77 @ Jul 21 2016, 12:11 PM)
I have been using this apps since using RM3. Now I don't need to push power button to ON/OFF my display. You can download it at play store.
Hey this is awesome. Using it right now. Thanks for sharing.
kuance
post Jul 21 2016, 01:32 PM

899 posts

Wow, finally im back to lyn with my new Redmi note 3 SD. anyway, i'm on 6.7.14 and I cant wait to update for tomorrow 6.7.21. Anyone here chasing the weekly like me? hahahaha....

Anyway, I would like to know how much SOT you guys got from 100-0? For me, I always charge when it goes down to 10% or so. but from that I roughly estimate my SOT wonder around 6.5hrs to 7hrs.
kuance
post Jul 21 2016, 01:34 PM

899 posts

QUOTE(njan77 @ Jul 21 2016, 12:11 PM)
No extra battery drain on that apps?
saitong09
post Jul 21 2016, 01:39 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jul 21 2016, 11:21 AM)
I tried quite a few. But most of them not working for me.  Especially locking.  So now i just use the wave one.

If anyone found out any tap to lock screen app is working fine do share.
RN3 already have the touch to lock screen, why need another apps to lock screen?

137 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:12 AM