137 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Club V5, Now with MIUI 8 woohoo!!

DaBestOne
post Jul 20 2016, 05:31 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

still taking very long to sync my new contact to whatsapp.

I save my new contacts under google account, but the user cannot be found in whatsapp. just checked, i've 3000++ contacts in my google account, does that matter?
zher4883
post Jul 20 2016, 05:33 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 20 2016, 05:31 PM)

I save my new contacts under google account, but the user cannot be found in whatsapp. just checked, i've 3000++ contacts in my google account, does that matter?
Exactly how long does it takes to sync? If it's around a minute or two it's still normal considering the amount of your contact.
DaBestOne
post Jul 20 2016, 05:59 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Jul 20 2016, 05:33 PM)
Exactly how long does it takes to sync? If it's around a minute or two it's still normal considering the amount of your contact.
Usually, it takes easily more than 10minutes for it to link up.... if it's within 5 minutes, then i'm happy lol ....
mansooriqbal
post Jul 20 2016, 06:10 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 20 2016, 03:21 PM)
Where to get a Grey RN3Pro 32GB/3GB? hmm.gif
IMO dark grey the best color as front bezel settle better with LCD so when screen off it looks nice (y). That's why you notice very easy to find gold. Dark grey mostly out of stock. You planning to get note3? biggrin.gif
Nip
post Jul 20 2016, 06:15 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(patdidi @ Jul 14 2016, 09:30 AM)
I bought 3 Redmi Note 3 Pro Gold AP sets from gemfive, 1 from AZMMobile, 2 from ItronicMobile.
what courier they used?AZMMOBILE. thinking want to buy from them.
Charless8
post Jul 20 2016, 06:36 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(Nip @ Jul 20 2016, 06:15 PM)
what courier they used?
you can check here: www.willmyphonework.net
ralfmars83
post Jul 20 2016, 07:22 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Nip @ Jul 20 2016, 06:15 PM)
what courier they used?AZMMOBILE. thinking want to buy from them.
GDEX...i bought a few from them already. they are very fast.
zher4883
post Jul 20 2016, 07:41 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 20 2016, 05:59 PM)
Usually, it takes easily more than 10minutes for it to link up.... if it's within 5 minutes, then i'm happy lol ....
That was quite long. Are you using wifi to sync? Usually connection via wifi doesn't take so long.
Nip
post Jul 20 2016, 08:09 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(ralfmars83 @ Jul 20 2016, 08:22 PM)
alright thx for the info.
saitong09
post Jul 20 2016, 08:12 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(itanium @ Jul 20 2016, 03:13 PM)
sell it get a Thorus unit....
Mine is Thorus unit tongue.gif
sam240
post Jul 20 2016, 08:20 PM

3,657 posts

wow...my contact about 600++, sometime need to tap few times, retry and retry only can sync... take few min... not RN3, in my LG

QUOTE(ralfmars83 @ Jul 20 2016, 07:22 PM)
super fast... but the seller packing is really "nothing", not even with bubble packing shakehead.gif

Dear Sifu here...
My set now is v7.3.2.0, should I update it?
Which version is latest one? Any big different?
I only need stable one, I do not need up-to-date sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sam240: Jul 20 2016, 08:21 PM
SkyHermit
post Jul 20 2016, 08:28 PM

1,799 posts

I have a problem too. I want to add Oversea's number but somehow I can't put + in the number there. For example +65 (for singapore's number), I have to copy the '+' sign from somewhere to paste it. Anyone know how to type + when adding contact's number?
sam240
post Jul 20 2016, 08:32 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Jul 20 2016, 08:28 PM)
I have a problem too. I want to add Oversea's number but somehow I can't put + in the number there. For example +65 (for singapore's number), I have to copy the '+' sign from somewhere to paste it. Anyone know how to type + when adding contact's number?
press "0" butter for 1 or 2 second will come out "+" sign sweat.gif

zher4883
post Jul 20 2016, 08:32 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Jul 20 2016, 08:28 PM)
Hold number 0 for a while
am3
post Jul 20 2016, 08:37 PM

1,352 posts

Edit

This post has been edited by am3: Jul 20 2016, 08:40 PM
SkyHermit
post Jul 20 2016, 08:38 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Jul 20 2016, 08:32 PM)
press "0" butter for 1 or 2 second will come out "+" sign  sweat.gif
oh ok it works now thanks.
am3
post Jul 20 2016, 08:41 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Jul 20 2016, 04:26 PM)
Just receive my RN3 today... yesterday ordered, today got it  sweat.gif
Extreme fast...

and email to ask the warranty...yes, replied my email after 3min...
Confirmed under MY warranty  rclxms.gif
Which email you use? I send but don't receive reply. Maybe I use the wrong email
zeleia
post Jul 20 2016, 08:45 PM

28 posts

Anyone know where to buy online car phone holder that can fit RN3? Good and cheap one, any type also can.
sam240
post Jul 20 2016, 08:50 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ Jul 20 2016, 08:41 PM)
Which email you use?  I send but don't receive reply.  Maybe I use the wrong email
use my old hotmail only smile.gif

ljf123
post Jul 20 2016, 09:00 PM

1,061 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Jul 20 2016, 08:50 PM)
use my old hotmail only  smile.gif
he ask which email you send not what email you use to send laugh.gif

137 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top