Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

early30
post Jun 15 2021, 07:52 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(navink @ Jun 14 2021, 08:35 PM)
18x65 corner will be higher price than 28x65 according to sales person. That is what im being told.

It will be great if this is Strata title. At least no funny2 neighbour.
Don't think it will be strata title based on iJM track record in developing projects in Rimbayu. It will most likely individual titles like starling. At that price range don't think buyer want a strata homes
ryan@chua
post Jun 15 2021, 08:55 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(early30 @ Jun 11 2021, 10:34 PM)
Issue with subsale is that you need to fork out a lots of money on DP, Legal Fees, misc fees etc which most young working adults can't afford. Compare to new launch where usually pay 3%-10% of DP and everything else covered by Developer. That is the reason why even subsale may look more attractive but many will still flocks to new launches.
Yes. That's sign to new launch buyers as well. Not many people going to buy their house in future in subsale market
wdp5535
post Jun 15 2021, 04:34 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(early30 @ Jun 15 2021, 07:52 AM)
Don't think it will be strata title based on iJM track record in developing projects in Rimbayu. It will most likely individual titles like starling. At that price range don't think buyer want a strata homes
Apparently, 28x65 is just an extension of empty 10ft of land against the 18x65
navink
post Jun 16 2021, 01:22 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(wdp5535 @ Jun 15 2021, 04:34 PM)
Apparently, 28x65 is just an extension of empty 10ft of land against the 18x65
Nope. For 28x65, built up is 20x65 and it is garden home concept where it will link with your neighbour house at living or kitchen.

This is what im being told by sales team.

Not sure if the link only apply to ground floor and upper floor as well. It will be great if upper floor link as well.

chainyong
post Jun 16 2021, 01:49 PM

528 posts

QUOTE(navink @ Jun 16 2021, 01:22 AM)
Nope. For 28x65, built up is 20x65 and it is garden home concept where it will link with your neighbour house at living or kitchen.

Not sure if the link only apply to ground floor and upper floor as well. It will be great if upper floor link as well.
for garden home concept, better to get a strata title , because if your neighbor never take care their garden, it will become a "jungle", especially it is vacant or tenanted. If both of your neighbor also like that, then you will suffer a lot.

My neighbor at back never extend his empty land at the back and also never take care his backyard, it become a jungle, but we can't do anything. The unit occupied by a young man, which his parents bought it long time ago, he just move in 4 years ago, previously the indian family taking care very well for the backyard, and planting the vege and flower.

Also for individual title, also can't avoid your neighbor planting something on their garden, if they plant a mango tree, then you might have to clean the fallen leaves daily
wahkiz
post Jun 16 2021, 02:03 PM

307 posts

Has anyone heard anything about WCE? So far for this entire year no progress update yet
mingyew
post Jun 16 2021, 02:22 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(wahkiz @ Jun 16 2021, 02:03 PM)
Has anyone heard anything about WCE? So far for this entire year no progress update yet
Banting to Bukit Raja link have land aquisition problem, hence it will delay quite long
wahkiz
post Jun 16 2021, 02:30 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jun 16 2021, 02:22 PM)
Banting to Bukit Raja link have land aquisition problem, hence it will delay quite long
I see, that's unfortunate. Was looking fwd to WCE. The next best thing that can happen is some improvements to the T junction in front of quayside I guess
jeffboon97
post Jun 16 2021, 02:30 PM

669 posts

not sure if you guys are aware or not, Kenny Rogers, Krispy Kreme, Sala opened on 15 June ytd. (Beside Starbucks near Sales Gallery)

This post has been edited by jeffboon97: Jun 16 2021, 02:31 PM
jeffboon97
post Jun 16 2021, 02:32 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(wahkiz @ Jun 16 2021, 02:30 PM)
I see, that's unfortunate. Was looking fwd to WCE. The next best thing that can happen is some improvements to the T junction in front of quayside I guess
With this improvement, I can finally proudly tell my friends this township is one of the best. hahahah
early30
post Jun 16 2021, 06:08 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jun 16 2021, 02:22 PM)
Also till now there is no confirmation if there will be an interchange in Rimbayu/ES. Hope there will be one, if not WCE will never helps this township.
chainyong
post Jun 16 2021, 07:35 PM

528 posts

QUOTE(wahkiz @ Jun 16 2021, 02:30 PM)
WCE only benefit if your hometown at north or your working place in Klang, it is nothing much benefit to this township.

The cross road in front of Quayside mall is the one must improve first.
wahkiz
post Jun 16 2021, 07:59 PM

307 posts

I thought WCE will allow provide this township another alternative to KESAS and federal. As for the cross road in front of quayside, if there's anyway they can improve it by adding direct ramp (like the many ramps at LDP) that would be great.
chainyong
post Jun 16 2021, 09:48 PM

528 posts

QUOTE(wahkiz @ Jun 16 2021, 07:59 PM)
I thought WCE will allow provide this township another alternative to KESAS and federal. As for the cross road in front of quayside, if there's anyway they can improve it by adding direct ramp (like the many ramps at LDP) that would be great.
So far that is no news about direct access WCE to Rimbayu, so you might need drive via kampung road to Plaza toll Tanjung Dua Belas, and i believe it is not FOC to get from Rimbayu direction to Kesas, and the link from WCE to Kesas should need to pay the toll kota kemuning if towards subang jaya direction, toll kota kemuning is RM 2 per entry, and WCE charges still unknown, so most of the cars will not use WCE to Kesas as an alternative route, unless you willing to pay this extra cost. Hence, in the end, the Rimbayu main access still will suffer the traffic jam, especially more and more house will complete in near future, with EW and TA apartment and condo.

So far only plus highway given a cheaper rate, so i believe WCE Tanjung Dua Belas to Kesas should be at least RM 1 per entry, hopefully they can provide FOC for Canal City route to Kesas

This post has been edited by chainyong: Jun 16 2021, 09:51 PM
early30
post Jun 16 2021, 10:18 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Jun 16 2021, 09:48 PM)
So far that is no news about direct access WCE to Rimbayu, so you might need drive via kampung road to Plaza toll Tanjung Dua Belas, and i believe it is not FOC to get from Rimbayu direction to Kesas, and the link from WCE to Kesas should need to pay the toll kota kemuning if towards subang jaya direction, toll kota kemuning is RM 2 per entry, and WCE charges still unknown, so most of the cars will not use WCE to Kesas as an alternative route, unless you willing to pay this extra cost. Hence, in the end, the Rimbayu main access still will suffer the traffic jam, especially more and more house will complete in near future, with EW and TA apartment and condo.

So far only plus highway given a cheaper rate, so i believe WCE Tanjung Dua Belas to Kesas should be at least RM 1 per entry, hopefully they can provide FOC for Canal City route to Kesas
It will benefits those travel to port klang bound direction on KESAS as you will be able to avoid the RM2 KESAS toll (same if you use Jalan Kebun), so with reasonable toll fare it should be a good alternative. More alternative is always better, the jam in klang valley back to pre-covid days were really crazy especially on a rainy day while WCE might be a de-tour to others (i.e. longer distance) but on those days it might be able to save you half or few hours.
early30
post Jun 16 2021, 10:20 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Jun 16 2021, 02:30 PM)
not sure if you guys are aware or not, Kenny Rogers, Krispy Kreme, Sala opened on 15 June ytd. (Beside Starbucks near Sales Gallery)

With Uptown adding more commercial to this area, it's really good to have all these in the neigbourhood!
chainyong
post Jun 16 2021, 11:24 PM

528 posts

QUOTE(early30 @ Jun 16 2021, 10:18 PM)
It will benefits those travel to port klang bound direction on KESAS as you will be able to avoid the RM2 KESAS toll (same if you use Jalan Kebun), so with reasonable toll fare it should be a good alternative. More alternative is always better, the jam in klang valley back to pre-covid days were really crazy especially on a rainy day while WCE might be a de-tour to others (i.e. longer distance) but on those days it might be able to save you half or few hours.
That is why i said WCE more benefit if your work place in Klang.

At this time we only can guess how the WCE connect to Rimbayu area, i also guess it might have a kampung road to connect WCE entrance, but also might unable to connect, then the worst will be need to drive to SKVE and to WCE only able to connect Kesas, the toll fare will be higher.

If only RM 2 Kota Kemuning toll Kesas, sure some car still will use that route. If need to get WCE and SVKE, then use Jalan Kebun might have a similar time to reach
wdp5535
post Jun 16 2021, 11:41 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(navink @ Jun 16 2021, 01:22 AM)

Is there any other projects elsewhere which is a garden home concept, would like to know further how this concept looks like.
early30
post Jun 17 2021, 08:59 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(wdp5535 @ Jun 16 2021, 11:41 PM)
Is there any other projects elsewhere which is a garden home concept, would like to know further how this concept looks like.
Eco Sanctuary started this first. But best not to benchmark that vs IJM project. Is on different league. Haha
mingyew
post Jun 17 2021, 09:36 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Jun 16 2021, 07:35 PM)
WCE only benefit if your hometown at north or your working place in Klang, it is nothing much benefit to this township.

The cross road in front of Quayside mall is the one must improve first.
I think cross road in front of G257 will not happen.

Big possibility is Rimbayu main roundabout will link to G257 that passby McD.

409 Pages « < 253 254 255 256 257 > » Top

0.0519sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:19 AM