Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

MeToo
post Jan 18 2019, 12:00 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(xhell99 @ Jan 18 2019, 11:50 AM)
Are u serious? u can pass thru the guard house so easily? it is not save for the residence. shocking.gif  shocking.gif
ALot of people see a guard house they takut liao...

But you can google up the G&G strata vs non-strata ones... lots of article will clear up what each can or cannot do...

in Summary the best/most secure ones are the Strata ones as they entire parcel of land are private property and they can deny entry to outsiders.

However, the normal G&G might still be good enough to deter petty criminals,
MeToo
post Jan 18 2019, 04:12 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(xhell99 @ Jan 18 2019, 03:44 PM)
btw r u staying in rimbayu currently? which phase if yes?
Regrettably I'm not
MeToo
post Jan 28 2019, 10:38 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 19 2019, 03:28 PM)
Aiya you dont know lah...

Some people are big shot.....all talk law one.....you dum let me in i report you to police.....dan macam macam. See how many proper fng he entered before......using the same technique...

What news.....the strata porperty that he bought.....no fence...and he cant keep the dog or child outdoor without feeling safe.....

Talk abt karma....of strata property...
Sorry lor... not everyone taikor gangster like you no need talk law one... just run around the forum being a keyboard warrior blow canon sad.gif
MeToo
post Jan 28 2019, 10:40 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Jan 25 2019, 11:11 PM)
RA come still cannot do shit. Police come check IC, talk cock sing song then leave. Not strata means open for public.
Eh remember, here some people no talk law one.. whatever they think is right goes..

Not to mention if the bangla guards detain you while waiting for the police, its unlawful detention... if they move you to another location (guard house perhaps) then it will be under kidnapping
MeToo
post Feb 7 2019, 12:15 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Feb 7 2019, 11:20 AM)
Hello guys, anyone here buy Periwinkle? agent keep texting me there is special offer for semi-D cluster Periwinkle. only 2 unit left. price for bumi only 822k. free 3 years clubhouse subscription fee for 2 pax. My concern why 'reasonable' price semi-D not yet sold out after VP?

last week i drove over,  the house looks nice with modern design. Pls advice me.
1. Its a cluster semi D, your side wall and back wall is attached to another house... instead of just 1 single wall like an actual semi d

2. Its not strata, so you can do whatever renovation you like

3. If you get a corner unit, the land is pretty big (I had one offered to me previously just under 7000 sqft land at a reasonable price)

4. I have a friend who moved in alrdy, understand the entire row only 2 houses is occupied, so kinda like a ghost town currently

5. Cant be 2 units left, unless he meant only 2 Bumi units left?

6. Shops, etc are all coming up... so by the time you buy and move in, you should be able to have a teh tarik without driving to BSP or KK.

MeToo
post Feb 7 2019, 02:38 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Feb 7 2019, 02:37 PM)
1. Property price drop happen through out Malaysia

2. Canal city home owners, most of them are home upgrader from KK.

3. Rimbayu is not a Ghost city anymore, drive and see it, some expat living here too.

4. Far or not is depend on each individual preference.

5. So far lelong only happen once at Chimes. No other phases have lelong yet.
3. Much better now. More amenities slowly coming up too as i mentioned. As for the expats.. those are staffs from Oasis issit? tongue.gif
MeToo
post Feb 7 2019, 03:35 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Feb 7 2019, 03:33 PM)
initial price last time was 1mil..now 800k..you think nobody would snap it up? and yes, left 2 more units..a lot of people moved in already. in Penduline as well.
Wah 20% discount wor!!!!

Good deal..

Actualyl last time also around 920k ish.... still further disocunt down to 800k is still good.. 120k can buy Vios yo!
MeToo
post Feb 7 2019, 04:03 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Feb 7 2019, 03:38 PM)
120k..can buy civic already rclxm9.gif
Buy PeriWinkle free Vios!

Good deal bro... u wanna get one? brows.gif
MeToo
post Feb 7 2019, 06:40 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Feb 7 2019, 06:23 PM)
too far for those who work in KL
I'm working in KL
MeToo
post Feb 8 2019, 11:18 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Feb 8 2019, 10:19 AM)
The main reason for jam is due to the design of interchange.  From the BSP roundabout to Elite/SKVE is less than 500m.  This contribute to the traffic jam
Overall design of the BSP roads are pretty bad. There is just no way it's going to be smooth
MeToo
post Feb 8 2019, 12:07 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Feb 8 2019, 10:15 AM)
i stay at BSP almost 10 years and i can see one by one neighbour who own start selling and who rent start moving out. rental rate drop like hell.
morning congession is very2 bad. If you want to read people cursing LBS, you can join BSP facebook group  biggrin.gif
that is one of the reason im looking at rimbayu.
Personally i feel morning isnt that bad, used it a few time around 6am and 7am.

Recently tried around 7pm on a Friday, the roundabout after the tol is messy.
MeToo
post Feb 11 2019, 10:34 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Feb 8 2019, 02:20 PM)
how is the traffic condition from BSP tol to NKVE/Damansara tol at around 7 to 7.30am?
planning to get a house in Rimbayu
Every morning at 7am.. turn on your google map. Do it for a week, you will have a very good idea how is the traffic.
MeToo
post Feb 11 2019, 11:18 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Feb 11 2019, 11:15 AM)
nowadays the road to Elite is super jam, in elite also a lot of cars. Maybe everybody is avoiding Kesas now.
Cause Kesas also jam like gila every morning... sweat.gif

Its not feasible to expect a place that is cheap, close to town, good amenities, no traffic...

15 yrs ago KK no traffic, lacking shops, no banks etc... now got amenities, more houses, more traffic...
MeToo
post Feb 11 2019, 04:35 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Feb 11 2019, 04:09 PM)
Sometimes also in dilemma for township buyers, whether it is good to have less traffic (no shops, no amenities, no banks and etc), or to stuck in traffic jam (prosperous commercial areas for township, with amenities and banks).....

Guess it should be give and takes.....
Yes, there is no 2 ways about it, so sometimes those who want everything while complaining others are moving in as well really boggle my mind..

Dont want traffic go live in forest lor... hehe.. closer to nature
MeToo
post Feb 12 2019, 11:07 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Feb 12 2019, 10:46 AM)
Hopefully all developers in Bandar Rimbayu would agree to bare the cost.
Never gonna happen.

BUT the link is alrdy in the process of being built. You can see it via aerial view.
MeToo
post Feb 14 2019, 11:05 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Feb 14 2019, 08:34 AM)
last few month PNSB (Permodalan Negeri Selangor Berhad) agree to built bridge from ELITE to SKVE "in the near furture"  biggrin.gif
The Flyover in KK was promised 15 yrs ago.

Until today... dust also no see
MeToo
post Feb 25 2019, 02:41 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Feb 25 2019, 02:39 PM)
because my friends all in USJ, Puchong, Kota Kemuning area  biggrin.gif
One man's meat is another man's poison.

Since Canal City suit you then go for it lor.
MeToo
post Feb 26 2019, 01:11 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(AkiraX @ Feb 26 2019, 07:13 AM)
Hi guys,

I'm interested be part of Canal City, shortlisted to Tropicana Aman's Cheria Residence and Eco Sanctuary's BELLEZA VILLA, Terraza (Intermediate), targetting sub sales unit since both unit had been sold out.

Cheria Residence
- Like the big build up, but bit far from the 'centre' of canal city, kampung nearby is a concern too

BELLEZA VILLA, Terraza Eco Sanctuary,
- Like the environment, but do not have own 'taman' (i like gardening btw)

Appreciated your opinion.
Cheria still got unsold unit.

Now big sale... Type A 3675bu i think
MeToo
post Feb 28 2019, 10:56 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Ghostrider @ Feb 28 2019, 10:54 AM)
Last year, they mentioned early Jan'19. Then, Feb'19 but until now still works on going. Anyway, they give 3 yrs free membership for all the residents?
Is this going to be open to the public via a monthly subscription system?
MeToo
post Feb 28 2019, 12:12 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Feb 28 2019, 11:09 AM)
I don't believe every resident gets 3 years free. This 3 years thing is more of a promotion to entice ppl to buy their Periwinkle due to many overhang units. Penduline residents getting 1 year free only.

Should be a public clubhouse with subscription system if not mistaken
Tropicana buyers are entitled to 1 yr free sub for their club house (if its ever built).

They are also likely be opened to public based on subscription system, cause thats the only way to get enough people to keep it going.

So if Rimbayu's club will be done first, I'll likely go sub a year or 2 for the time being.

33 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.1813sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:12 AM