Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected
MeToo
Sep 6 2022, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Sep 6 2022, 10:37 AM) That is exactly our point. There is guard to control - construction material to IJM/TA/ES is good to go and they stop the trucks for other township, say from Puchong/Jalan Kebun going to other township. Some one is calling to barrier/guard post be removed as it don't serve much use. Cause IJM constructed the road... so they have ownership
MeToo
Sep 6 2022, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Sep 6 2022, 12:29 PM) this one i really gotto face palm. super face palm. take note i am not angry.... but i am amaze with the quick respond type here. what do you mean they own it? It is to be handed over to town council. Have they done that? If not then they have ownership Edit : Why so emotional, take it easy, live longer that way This post has been edited by MeToo: Sep 6 2022, 12:33 PM
MeToo
Sep 19 2022, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Sep 19 2022, 11:23 AM) By law maybe not wrong but still unethical and can be charged as misleading practise in sales Putting it as “kota kemuning” falsely misleading buyers that they are in that area where the surrounding environment, facilities and market value vastly differ If you are sneaky property agent that can be forgiven but not the freaking own developer Charged for false advertising in Malaysia? Anyway, buying a house is not buying cabbage in wet market, buyers would have done their own due diligence
MeToo
Oct 27 2022, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Oct 26 2022, 07:50 PM) Nope not direct, I also kena con thought is direct, tap into BSP township toll. He posted it THREE times... so must be true...