Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

v88
post Jun 3 2016, 03:10 PM

353 posts

The demand of affordable landed still quite high judging from the sales of penduline.
v88
post Jun 5 2016, 07:12 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(k_annwong @ Jun 5 2016, 08:07 AM)
Sure freehold is better than leasehold. It's the matter of your own choice. Don't like it, don't buy.
Ageed!
v88
post Jun 18 2016, 06:17 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 18 2016, 06:05 PM)
Those buyers are an super idiot biggrin.gif

They are super idiot, but they have money smile.gif
v88
post Nov 8 2016, 10:20 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Nov 7 2016, 09:19 PM)
Yeah they launch such size at Setia Alam near cemetery.
20 is already a challenge to park 2 cars.
20 is standard. House with 24, the gate is 20, 4 ft for small garden.
v88
post Mar 18 2017, 08:16 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Mar 18 2017, 06:16 PM)
Type A, first launch coming
Anymore picture? Wanna see how they allocate the rooms, 2 rooms upstairs ?
v88
post Mar 19 2017, 03:14 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Mar 18 2017, 08:57 PM)
Since u asked, here u go
Corner unit looks smaller ?
v88
post Mar 22 2017, 08:14 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Mar 22 2017, 05:55 PM)
i been there to took a look at the Westeria before sign up, also check the Livia.

20x60, small dao... sweat.gif
Got show house meh?
v88
post Dec 5 2017, 09:17 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Dec 3 2017, 04:58 PM)
Hi guys,

Need your opinion. Thinking of letting go my Chimes unit as I don't feel at home anymore in the area. We are the first to get the key and first to move in. Problem is with the leasehold title, I pity my grand children having to renew the lease in future.

There is a freehold landed house nearby in Kota Kemuning and I don't have to worry about the renewing of lease for my grandchildren. However, this are is not like the "hip" Bandar Rimbayu masterplan and it's quite old. But definitely not far our in enjoying BR, ES, 257 and TA facilities nearby.

What do you think?
how is the neighbourhood in chimes? are they friendly & cooperative to form the community? personally feel that staying in landed property need the community to make the people to be united and feel it is a home to them ..
v88
post Mar 14 2019, 03:52 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Ghostrider @ Mar 14 2019, 03:38 PM)
Fly over is not happening. Just the slip roads and traffic lights.
not sure why it takes so long time to complete.. i thought it is easy job?
v88
post Sep 21 2019, 08:25 PM

353 posts

BR is more lively compared to T from my observation..
v88
post Oct 7 2019, 11:24 AM

353 posts

any livia's owner here to share their vp?
v88
post Oct 9 2019, 09:43 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(xhell99 @ Oct 9 2019, 06:03 PM)
22x80 asking 700-740k, 22x75 asking 630-650k
many wanna sell, i think still can bargain
Some ppl may think better than buying 700k+ condo, so they bought it. For those who want to sell mostly because of its location, it is far if they work in kl. So i guess there is a transition for the market to adjust. But since there are more houses to be built, the price will stay stagnant, so it is a good deal if u can find the house u like.
v88
post Oct 9 2019, 10:21 PM

353 posts

The road towards TA has many speed bumps and small roundabout, which i feel very irritating when going in & out.
v88
post Oct 10 2019, 10:24 AM

353 posts

by the way, from what i see , eco sanctuary mall is not doing good...rimbayu still got starbuck.
v88
post Oct 10 2019, 10:43 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Oct 10 2019, 10:35 AM)
u got go to mall recently?

For me, the mall is doing very well.
If it is doing well now, then good for it. I went few times only, don't see much things to shop, so now dont go anymore.
v88
post Oct 14 2019, 06:42 PM

353 posts

it sacrifice dining area space if staircase build in the middle.
v88
post Oct 15 2019, 08:49 PM

353 posts

Some of the people concern about the primary school next to it, and don't know why must it be inside the site plan.
v88
post Oct 24 2019, 06:15 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Oct 23 2019, 04:35 PM)
Tropicana Aman if u bought Arahsia or Bayan. its really 'aman' its about 10-15% accupation maybe. i've viewed few house there.
The built quality is better than IJM, nice landcape of coz its strata title. u need to spare few hundred for maintenance and the rate quit high compare to Gamuda.
Why not many people want to stay in Arahsia or Bayan? Any reason?
v88
post Oct 24 2019, 08:25 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 24 2019, 06:31 PM)
Those house were launched/sold during the tail end of the "bullish buy buy buy" season.. so many bought to flip...
But wondering if can not sell or rent out, sure have to stay...so rich until leave there for nothing?
v88
post Dec 6 2019, 04:25 PM

353 posts

where is swan's main entrance actually?

0.0297sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:00 AM