15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

8sg9ft
post Dec 12 2017, 07:14 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(shalzkasbsp @ Dec 11 2017, 11:50 PM)
Went to see penduline and Livia today... Swan is apparently gonna launch at RM 830k ++ for 20x70
22x70 for Swans
8sg9ft
post Dec 12 2017, 01:03 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 12 2017, 10:14 AM)
Dont worry about the prices... Rimbayu will give a plethora of discounts etc
Hmmm...the most discounts i heard of from IJM when they launch is 5% lo..unless they are trying to clear stock like Periwinkle then give macam macam discounts laugh.gif

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 12 2017, 10:33 AM)
its 20x70 according to forummer on top... its indeed very very expensive.... unless they make it three stories or what only can justify the pricing... nett price wont below 750k also i guess...
It's 22x70 for sure.
8sg9ft
post Dec 17 2017, 11:45 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Dec 17 2017, 09:35 PM)
Typo or wrong info?

Anyway, Swans launched already? Take up rate? More details?
It’s 22x70. And not launched yet. Planning to launch in March only according to SA
8sg9ft
post Dec 22 2017, 12:04 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Not sure which location is talked about but i remember BSP has a rumah selangorku plot of land along Elite. Thin strip of land.
8sg9ft
post Dec 22 2017, 01:38 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 22 2017, 12:53 PM)
D strip of land on d other side of elite
This one?

8sg9ft
post Jan 1 2018, 06:18 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(Fido.Dido @ Jan 1 2018, 05:45 PM)
Phase 1 Chimes owner here too. I can vouch that IJM does their best every time there is a defect complain.

Throughout, i can say all my defects are settled within 3/4 weeks after my submission. Even after my unit was renovated and extension done, they are still doing the rectification for me, many months after i have stayed in there. However, this is from my personal experience for Phase 1 only. Unsure bout other phases.

Been staying here for 2+ years. Haven't encountered any sinking land issue for my unit/neighbours. Like i said in my earlier, even if there is, it's an isolated issue. Easiest, is to do a site visit to reaffirm. So many units for sale, just setup an appointment for a site visit. There are 500+ units within this phase.

There are just too many inaccurate information given here and unfair to accuse all owners/IJM on an apparent cover-up on the sinking issue.
What’s the occupancy rate like these days in Chimes? And how about the occupancy rate in Perennia too?
8sg9ft
post Jan 9 2018, 05:03 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(mkdreamervl @ Jan 9 2018, 04:44 PM)
Because IJM showroom serves free coffee and biscuits (Ah now the IJM staff knows why I always hang out there)  and I can walk to showroom =D , Showroom to Starbucks Kota Kemuning is 9.7KM , damn far wei.

Kota Kemuning can lah but weekends better , are you already an owner here or planning to purchase ?

Cheers.
Hahaha I like the bolded part....because I do the same thing too if i'm free on the weekends and nothing to do but wanna see see my future home.

And MeToo is a current resident in KK, future resident in Trop Aman. biggrin.gif
8sg9ft
post Feb 5 2018, 06:06 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(perror @ Feb 5 2018, 05:20 PM)
The SA did mention that it will be a "kawasan lapang"....they'll flatten the land but after that it would be handed over back to the Majlis.

I guess that's a good suggestion, I will give MDKL a call. Thanks for the idea! flex.gif
If u’ve been to the sales gallery and walked towards the show units, you’d be able to see this narrow strip of land circled in red in the picture has some sort of a jogging track and plenty of trees planted on both sides of the track. For that “empty land” that u pointed out in the picture, not sure what their plans are but if they do the same sort of thing it’d be not bad i guess.

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Feb 5 2018, 06:15 PM

8sg9ft
post Feb 5 2018, 06:26 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 5 2018, 06:20 PM)
Any empty piece of land... which the SA is "vague" about... we better double check.

Unless the SA very clearly can say what they are going to do with it then we feel more secure..
Yeah i know. Just thought it’d be nice if they used that space for some small recreational park area with plenty of trees.

But then again, do up nicely then have to handover to MDKL for upkeep. Hahah
8sg9ft
post Feb 28 2018, 09:21 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Wow, so hard for someone to understand such a simple sentence. Kesian
8sg9ft
post Feb 28 2018, 11:02 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

That’s why ppl say to stop talking about it but u wanna blabber on. Oh well..
8sg9ft
post Mar 1 2018, 11:23 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(Odinn @ Mar 1 2018, 10:02 AM)
Ok let's keep the conversation focus on the thread's title. Don't argue for the last word.

Today being 1st March, should we expect people to get their keys this week onwards?
QUOTE(MeToo @ Mar 1 2018, 10:10 AM)
Which phase?

Rimbayu even Periwinkle also people moved in and living there jor hgehe
Penduline is expected to VP this month. From what I hear, first batch of owners will receive VP letter by next week.
8sg9ft
post Mar 12 2018, 01:14 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Mar 12 2018, 11:26 AM)
How's the shoplots in BR doing currently? Called Blossom Drive -48 units? The Blossom Square already VP-ed?
Blossom Square far from VP. Maybe end of this year only or at the very earliest late 3Q this year. Blossom Drive looks ready to VP. Should be soon in the coming month or 2
8sg9ft
post Mar 12 2018, 07:02 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

It’s ok Klang can take the brunt of it whistling.gif whistling.gif

Wanna talk topography but dunno geography. Lol
8sg9ft
post Mar 13 2018, 03:52 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(Farah DD @ Mar 13 2018, 03:28 PM)
got floor plan for this?
Floor plan for??
8sg9ft
post Apr 12 2018, 10:50 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Apr 12 2018, 10:32 AM)
I usually leave at 6 - 6.30am also jam already the first roundabout till the 2nd roundabout. bangwall.gif

this morning, I tried leaving at 8.40AM the traffic was quite ok at the first roundabout but kesas jam..really facepalm. sweat.gif
Lol, well kesas is pretty much jam until 9 something or 10 in the morning i guess. Usually how long does it take for you to reach kesas from BR if the roundabout is jammed? 20-25 mins?
8sg9ft
post Apr 12 2018, 11:46 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Apr 12 2018, 11:39 AM)
the traffic jam at the first roundabout will take me around 20minutes. plus the travelling time from BR, should be around 30 minutes all together. cool2.gif
Wow, that bad huh? Those who are not working flexible hours have to suffer. I wonder when they are actually gonna start the extra lane works in preparation for the flyover. Saw the trees cut down already but nothing has gone on since then
8sg9ft
post Apr 12 2018, 11:59 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Apr 12 2018, 11:50 AM)
is that a way to access BR from bandar saujana putra?

if i use elite highway enter BSP, can access to BR from there?

reason because i might move to Puchong South soon and i need to travel to KK every morning..

Besides the kesas highway, i looking alternative way like use SUKE - BSP - BR - KK... not sure is applicable..

Please advise
There is a link from BSP to BR but if not mistaken currently it's still not open to public. The guard might not let non-residents (without BR car stickers) to go through. Not sure this enforcement is applicable during daytime though. But when eventually the link is opened for public use, then you can use it.
8sg9ft
post Apr 24 2018, 11:16 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

There’s always something to rebut for one particular person here. Especially in threads involving a certain area. Lol
8sg9ft
post Apr 27 2018, 01:47 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif it’s ok, let him say what he wants. Same old, same old every single time anyway

15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.1470sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:11 AM