39 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Investment BLOOMSVALE RESIDENCES @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OT], Live & Love

Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 04:04 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 30 2020, 03:59 PM)
that is why overhang issue remain unresolved today..
retails macam susah la, within 7 km ,have midvally, sunway and pavilion2,all big big megamall.within old Klang road, OUG plaza, pearl point, giant superstore, amcorp mall and Jaya one

This post has been edited by Maiiyowei: Dec 30 2020, 04:05 PM
maxisfibre
post Dec 30 2020, 04:08 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 30 2020, 03:54 PM)
the retails can be success or not, a big question mark. But the concept macam yes wow, singapore marina sand concept  . Have hotel and office tower as well , Untung Lo the nest 1 nest 2 residents, can use shuttle bus from from this development.  Don't forget,aset kayamas, the harmony, just opposite petaling police station, new project with rumahwip development,old klang road,and jalan puchong, huat ar,  ong ar, heng ar...
Got free lunch in this world? Lol . What's the relationship between the nest and bloomsvale. Why got free shuttle bus service for the nest residents? The nest Mgmt office pay for the service?
Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 04:12 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(maxisfibre @ Dec 30 2020, 04:08 PM)
Got free lunch in this world? Lol . What's the relationship between the nest and bloomsvale. Why got free shuttle bus service for the nest residents? The nest Mgmt office pay for the service?
Bloomsvale have ma, then the nest 2 residents can use or not le? Agent selling nest 2 say so, bukan i say punya. 😅😅
Endeavour
post Dec 30 2020, 04:30 PM

223 posts

been to showroom, very nice, but location wise
its at the fringe of okr, sandwiched between oug, entrance of puchong and that highway towards sunway
basically in the epicentre of jams folks.
Erictan1981
post Dec 30 2020, 04:37 PM

161 posts

Got jam only ong ma. People won't scare jam. Most important is location near by PJ, puchong, KL, Bukit Jalil n freehold.
Endeavour
post Dec 30 2020, 04:41 PM

223 posts

true also that jam = ong
when i was considering this place, i was thinking about the properties nearby also
when u wanna sell..your competition will be stiff
think about it, there's nest 2, platinum arena, bliss, millerz, nest, etc etc all around that area..not to mention bukit jalil lol concentration of residents there is sky friggin high
Erictan1981
post Dec 30 2020, 04:45 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 30 2020, 03:54 PM)
the retails can be success or not, a big question mark. But the concept macam yes wow, singapore marina sand concept  . Have hotel and office tower as well , Untung Lo the nest 1 nest 2 residents, can use shuttle bus from from this development.  Don't forget,aset kayamas, the harmony, just opposite petaling police station, new project with rumahwip development,old klang road,and jalan puchong, huat ar,  ong ar, heng ar...
Harmony leasehold o. Asset kayamas workmanship also many complaint if not mistaken. I hope it will be successful. Btw I am nest 2 buyer. Lol.

This post has been edited by Erictan1981: Dec 30 2020, 04:59 PM
Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 05:13 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Dec 30 2020, 04:45 PM)
Harmony leasehold o. Asset kayamas workmanship also many complaint if not mistaken.  I hope it will be successful. Btw I am nest 2 buyer. Lol.
u are not bintang residence buyer? Haha, KL ppl still asking this question meh, freehold and leasehold, throw out the title concern. freehold, after 90 years, anyone willing to stay inside? Still have value for the property?
Erictan1981
post Dec 30 2020, 06:04 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 30 2020, 05:13 PM)
u are not bintang residence buyer? Haha, KL ppl still asking this question meh, freehold and leasehold, throw out the title concern. freehold, after 90 years, anyone willing to stay inside? Still have value for the property?
Bintang already cancelled after thinking deeply. There are many low cost apartment surrounding n location not visible at main road. Good for own stay but not good for investment.
Freehold n leasehold much depend location. OKR area mostly are freehold, then should priority for freehold. Furthermore the price for nest 2 not so much different, harmony bigger size but leasehold,rumahwip n high density. The property price definitely will dilute in future.

Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 06:38 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Dec 30 2020, 06:04 PM)
Bintang already cancelled after thinking deeply. There are many low cost apartment surrounding n location not visible at main road. Good for own stay but not good for investment.
Freehold n leasehold much depend location. OKR area mostly are freehold, then should priority for freehold. Furthermore the price for nest 2 not so much different, harmony bigger size but leasehold,rumahwip n high density. The property price definitely will dilute in future.
bukit jalil, not good for investment? are u serious? 5 points for investment property, location, transportation, education, accessbility, future development and lowest entry price . Property price based on rental demand , pavilion2 and technology park Malaysia create job opportunity, once demand on renting is high, plus successful of megamall pavilion2,the property price will fly up to the sky . Nowadays development oso have ppam and rumahwip nearby, as examples, take megamall sunway pyramid, 1u and midvally,surrounding property price fly up to the sky, 10 years ago, if u buy midvally area, today u become millionaire 😂😂

This post has been edited by Maiiyowei: Dec 30 2020, 06:39 PM
Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 06:44 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Dec 30 2020, 06:04 PM)
Somemore apple compare apple la, how can apple compare orange, right? Different development, and let u know, 95% bintang buyers is chinese, i am not rasis,but property price oso based on whole residence management. Somemore under residential title, and lowest maintenance fee, 22 cents persqft only oh

This post has been edited by Maiiyowei: Dec 30 2020, 06:47 PM
Maiiyowei
post Dec 30 2020, 06:58 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Dec 30 2020, 04:45 PM)
Harmony leasehold o. Asset kayamas workmanship also many complaint if not mistaken.  I hope it will be successful. Btw I am nest 2 buyer. Lol.
Haha, u are nest 2 buyer, good 👍
Shuttle bus seen promising but not practical. Once the bus is not open for public, then this selling point pun tak ada sudah, hotel can successful or not, pun tak tahu, SA convince me say foreigners will stay at Marriott hotel, they prefer KLCC Area or Bukit bintang area lo, this is just my opinion la, some more no speed ramp provided,nest 1 lagi teruk the carpark level
maxisfibre
post Dec 31 2020, 01:17 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 30 2020, 04:12 PM)
Bloomsvale have ma, then the nest 2 residents can use or not le? Agent selling nest 2 say so, bukan i say punya. 😅😅
Sound ridiculous.. unless bloomsvale and the nest is developed by same group of company. Or the nest management pay for the service. If they choose to pay for the service. Then will be resident own money also. But it's depends on whether kerjaya prospek allow it? But kerjaya prospek so big company dun think they allow this to be happened. The nest 2 sales person really sin Ka lan
maxisfibre
post Dec 31 2020, 01:24 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 30 2020, 06:58 PM)
Shuttle bus seen promising but not practical.  Once the bus is not open for public, then this selling point pun tak ada sudah, hotel can successful or not, pun tak tahu, SA convince me say foreigners will stay at Marriott hotel, they prefer KLCC Area or Bukit bintang area lo, this is just my opinion la, some more no speed ramp provided,nest 1 lagi teruk the carpark level
U mean no speed ramp for bloomsvale or nest 2. This one is main concern . Alot ppl Never experienced it b4 . So they dunno. Really headache to waste 5 - 10mins to go for the carpark at lvl 7 or 8 and etc.
maxisfibre
post Dec 31 2020, 01:26 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(Maiiyowei @ Dec 30 2020, 06:58 PM)
Shuttle bus seen promising but not practical.  Once the bus is not open for public, then this selling point pun tak ada sudah, hotel can successful or not, pun tak tahu, SA convince me say foreigners will stay at Marriott hotel, they prefer KLCC Area or Bukit bintang area lo, this is just my opinion la, some more no speed ramp provided,nest 1 lagi teruk the carpark level
U r right. Those mid valley , sunway so nearby , parking not expensive like klcc. Better drive lo. Can buy 600k property can't pay for petrol and car park meh..
maxisfibre
post Dec 31 2020, 01:31 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(Endeavour @ Dec 30 2020, 04:30 PM)
been to showroom, very nice, but location wise
its at the fringe of okr, sandwiched between oug, entrance of puchong and that highway towards sunway
basically in the epicentre of jams folks.
Actually not as jam as u said. Unless morning working hour .
Specifically the road that jam is not Ard bloomsvale there. The part that jam is at okr heading to mid valley. And npe heading to pj. Other part still ok.
Esann Nada P
post Jan 5 2021, 02:53 PM

Probation

I just bought a unit B-53-##, is a there a confirmed buyers WhatsApp group? How do I join?
Erictan1981
post Jan 5 2021, 07:39 PM

161 posts

[quote=Maiiyowei,Dec 30 2020, 06:44 PM]
Somemore apple compare apple la, how can apple compare orange, right? Different development, and let u know, 95% bintang buyers is chinese, i am not rasis,but property price oso based on whole residence management. Somemore under residential title, and lowest maintenance fee, 22 cents persqft only oh

[/quote

If bintang location v walking distance to pavilion 2. Then is BBB. Few point here 1) LBS Bintang give very high rebate n project selling slow since 2017. It might be many investors just want cash out for money after VP 2) Location visibility abit inside not besides main road. 3) Alot ppa1m n low cost apartment surrounding LBS bintang. Even LBS itself also build more apartment as competitor v bintang. Many condo v strategy location build surrounding pavilion2 as well. 4) LBS offered over 90++ facilities, I really doubt whether they able maintain such low maintenance or just to attract people due to hard to clear stock 5)LBS workmanship heard many complaint. No confidential v them. 6) Location wise abit far to my workplace. I much preferred PJ or Old Klang Road near to City center. 7)LBS Bintang location at pinggiran bukit jalil n puncak jalil. U can't assume ROI like bukit jalil center area as well.

This post has been edited by Erictan1981: Jan 5 2021, 08:27 PM
Maiiyowei
post Jan 5 2021, 09:35 PM

653 posts

[quote=Erictan1981,Jan 5 2021, 07:39 PM]
[quote=Maiiyowei,Dec 30 2020, 06:44 PM]

[/quote

If bintang location v walking distance to pavilion 2. Then is BBB. Few point here 1) LBS Bintang give very high rebate n project selling slow since 2017. It might be many investors just want cash out for money after VP 2) Location visibility abit inside not besides main road. 3) Alot ppa1m n low cost apartment surrounding LBS bintang. Even LBS itself also build more apartment as competitor v bintang. Many condo v strategy location build surrounding pavilion2 as well. 4) LBS offered over 90++ facilities, I really doubt whether they able maintain such low maintenance or just to attract people due to hard to clear stock 5)LBS workmanship heard many complaint. No confidential v them. 6) Location wise abit far to my workplace. I much preferred PJ or Old Klang Road near to City center. 7)LBS Bintang location at pinggiran bukit jalil n puncak jalil. U can't assume ROI like bukit jalil center area as well.

[/quote]
U check i property and property guru rental for project walking distance to pavilion 2,and within 2km radius rental, bintang selling north tower first, then south tower in 2020,north left higher floor unit and south facing.golf view almost sold.out,left higher floor.oso,how can u compare.ltat ,mercu ,rumahwip with bintang,sound fair?and with underground tunnel and fly over beside aurora, easy access to pavilion 2 and from pavilion 2 back to bintang. From the start, the maintenance fee 0.22,no need clear stock, Somemore under residential title, and tzu chi international school no hostel, so u think outstation student parent and teachers, will rent Ltat, mercu or bintang? With just rental 400 perhead for fully furnished, already can cover installment and maintenance fee, Somemore get passive income
Maiiyowei
post Jan 5 2021, 09:40 PM

653 posts

Pavilion 2 will create a lots job opportunity once completed, once rental demand high, the rental will rise, then the property price oso up. Everyone view is different, no right or wrong.bintang price is the lowest entry at bukit jalil, compare the park, the treez, skyluxe, the tropika, the link 2 and twin arks

39 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:16 PM