212 Pages « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » Bottom

Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

Skeuomorphic
post Feb 3 2021, 09:55 AM

671 posts

The 12 months for RM 119 PS Plus promotion is now available https://store.playstation.com/en-my/product...SPLUS365DAYSCP8

This post has been edited by Skeuomorphic: Feb 3 2021, 09:55 AM
TSiGamer
post Feb 3 2021, 10:20 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Feb 3 2021, 09:52 AM)
Luckily i hold off on the previous assassin creed origin sales. Now seem like a good price for the gold edition
I see all my wish list no new deep sales, mostly same discounted price as before. Very disappointed, I recall last year CNY sales many title went dirt cheap, not this round though.

Hope US sales will have some surprise for my Indie wish list. innocent.gif
danger46
post Feb 3 2021, 10:50 AM

123 posts

eh Control only on ps5? cry.gif
Max2006
post Feb 3 2021, 11:06 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Feb 3 2021, 10:50 AM)
eh Control only on ps5?  cry.gif
Yes. But if you have PS plus, you can claim it first via website or app, then you can play it after you buy your PS5 in future.
Zaszo
post Feb 3 2021, 11:30 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Feb 3 2021, 11:06 AM)
Yes. But if you have PS plus, you can claim it first via website or app, then you can play it after you buy your PS5 in future.
even i dont buy ps5 yet ?

danger46
post Feb 3 2021, 11:34 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Feb 3 2021, 11:06 AM)
oh!! thanks! I have the app, I gonna claim it now so I can play in the future on ps5 rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Max2006
post Feb 3 2021, 11:44 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(Zaszo @ Feb 3 2021, 11:30 AM)
even i dont buy ps5 yet ?
Yes, that's right. As long as you already subscribed the ps plus, you are eligible to claim the free games every month, don't care you have PS4 or PS5. Please note that you must claim PS5 free games via website or app since you don't have PS5 yet.
Hattori
post Feb 3 2021, 12:19 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Feb 3 2021, 09:43 AM)
Playful New Year sales is up

The PSN plus promotion has 2 types?

RM 119 = 12 months
RM 159 = 12 + 3 free months ?
RM 119 / 12 = RM 9.92 per month
RM 159 / 15 = RM 10.60 per month

RM 119 is better deal.

This post has been edited by Hattori: Feb 3 2021, 12:20 PM
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Feb 3 2021, 03:25 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,744 posts

New Games under RM 60 line-up is available now
domcobb
post Feb 3 2021, 04:00 PM

199 posts

The current Playful New Year sales is kinda disappointing though, to me.
Oh well, at least, the subscription renewal promotion is up for grab.

p/s: I really dislike how you can’t filter the sales page, unlike how it can be done in the past.

Rubypoyo
post Feb 4 2021, 09:14 AM

374 posts

currently playing control and maneater ps5 ps plus with my imaginary ps5.......... 😭
TSiGamer
post Feb 4 2021, 09:21 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Rubypoyo @ Feb 4 2021, 09:14 AM)
currently playing control and maneater ps5 ps plus with my imaginary ps5.......... 😭
Did u encounter any bugs with your imaginary PS5? biggrin.gif
danger46
post Feb 4 2021, 10:51 AM

123 posts

Fenrix Rising at RM149 is kinda tempting sweat.gif
Rubypoyo
post Feb 4 2021, 01:36 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Feb 4 2021, 09:21 AM)
Did u encounter any bugs with your imaginary PS5?  biggrin.gif
No bug encountered, can even play in god mode plus instant plat when start the game.....The only problem is difficulties to maintain high concentration to fuel power of my imagnary PS5 ....ohwaiiiii tongue.gif tongue.gif

kennobi
post Feb 5 2021, 12:36 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Feb 3 2021, 11:44 AM)
Yes, that's right. As long as you already subscribed the ps plus, you are eligible to claim the free games every month, don't care you have PS4 or PS5. Please note that you must claim PS5 free games via website or app since you don't have PS5 yet.
Hi Guy, seems like I can't claim it since I don't have PS5 but do have the PS plus subscription.

Can you guys/sifu guide me on how to claim,

Zeliard
post Feb 5 2021, 12:52 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(kennobi @ Feb 5 2021, 12:36 PM)
Hi Guy, seems like I can't claim it since I don't have PS5 but do have the PS plus subscription.

Use phone app or website
Max2006
post Feb 5 2021, 12:52 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(kennobi @ Feb 5 2021, 12:36 PM)

Go to playstation website, log in and cliam from there.

Or install playstation app, claim from your smartphone. This method is the easiest one to do.
ico12
post Feb 5 2021, 03:39 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Feb 5 2021, 12:52 PM)
Use phone app or website
Better use phone app. Last I checked the website was wank. It's like they hired some interns to develop it. Farking hell.
Hattori
post Feb 5 2021, 04:20 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

The https://store.playstation.com/ website is broken.

Images sources from http locations loaded into https site, CORS errors like below, etc.

Access to font at 'https://static.playstation.com/font-stack/v1/fonts/SST/SST-Bold-latin.5afa0.woff' from origin 'https://store.playstation.com' has been blocked by CORS policy: The 'Access-Control-Allow-Origin' header contains multiple values 'https://store.playstation.com, https://store.playstation.com', but only one is allowed.

The avatar's menus of :
Payment Management
Redeem Codes
Subscriptions Management
are not working when clicked.
LegendLee
post Feb 5 2021, 04:31 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,716 posts

Just curious.
Is it possible to download control (ps4 version) with a ps5 then upgrade it? For me it seems to auto default to the ps5 version.

Coz I plan to use a trainer on the PS4 save and you can only export PS4 saves. As to why a trainer, I’ve nearly completed the game on another console. So I just want all my skills again.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Feb 5 2021, 04:32 PM

212 Pages « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:56 PM