208 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

TSiGamer
post May 17 2016, 10:41 AM, updated 2w ago

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,360 posts

Hi everyone,

We can talk about the monthly PS Plus free games here where the games are unlikely to get any dedicated thread. tongue.gif

Share your thoughts/tips/gripes/excitement here about previous or current month IGC games that you're playing.
I'm still playing the Table Top Racing, some minor bugs here and there but it captures the fun and thrill of racing game far better than some full price racers. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by iGamer: Aug 10 2018, 09:50 AM
jellybean-fish
post May 17 2016, 12:37 PM

22 posts

I tried tropico 5 can't get pass tutorial.
sadding, the GUI very weird.
unknown
post May 17 2016, 12:43 PM

12,011 posts

I finished and platinum Table Top Racing game, is fun to play .
TSiGamer
post May 17 2016, 01:04 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ May 17 2016, 12:37 PM)
hehehe..... I didn't even get to try the Tropico because PS Plus Asia didn't get Tropico...... something about Thailand banning this game doh.gif I guess this game is more user friendly on a PC than a console whistling.gif

QUOTE(unknown @ May 17 2016, 12:43 PM)
I only recently reached the supercar level, not that much free time to play. Was hoping to get trophy for "20 online wins" before further level up, worried too high level people don't want to join race hosted by ourself doh.gif My broadband is only 4Mbps, a bit laggy online race, I found that the host have so much more advantage with smoother control.
unknown
post May 17 2016, 01:12 PM

12,011 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 17 2016, 01:04 PM)
hehehe..... I didn't even get to try the Tropico because PS Plus Asia didn't get Tropico...... something about Thailand banning this game  doh.gif I guess this game is more user friendly on a PC than a console  whistling.gif
I only recently reached the supercar level, not that much free time to play. Was hoping to get trophy for "20 online wins" before further level up, worried too high level people don't want to join race hosted by ourself  doh.gif My broadband is only 4Mbps, a bit laggy online race, I found that the host have so much more advantage with smoother control.
The 20 online wins, you can find ppl boost with you. I boost with frens .

This post has been edited by unknown: May 17 2016, 01:12 PM
TSiGamer
post May 17 2016, 01:29 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ May 17 2016, 01:12 PM)
The 20 online wins, you can find ppl boost with you. I boost with frens .
Yup that's easy trophy hunting when there's friends to cheat together... rclxms.gif . but so far the online friends I added seems nobody is playing this game doh.gif
By the way, did you noticed the annoying bug from time to time where your car's steering is unresponsive when equipped with centurion wheel, it's like the game thought you car is still in "air time" when it is actually gripping the ground shakehead.gif
jellybean-fish
post May 17 2016, 08:06 PM

22 posts

Best game so far free is transistor!!
raymondtong94
post May 17 2016, 08:14 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ May 17 2016, 08:06 PM)
Best game so far free is transistor!!
i got that last year. i stopped playing it after a month, and i haven't completed it yet. tongue.gif
D.K.Prince
post May 17 2016, 09:28 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ May 17 2016, 12:43 PM)
wor so easy to plat? mn..... nice my next target plat:)
TSiGamer
post May 17 2016, 10:01 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ May 17 2016, 09:28 PM)
wor so easy to plat? mn..... nice my next target plat:)
I found the game to be rather uneven in terms of difficulty, whilst majority of events within a championship maybe easily won in a single try with 3 stars but a few events may take numerous trials just to pass with one star rclxub.gif
The drift and pursuit event are the worst for me cry.gif
Hope he could share some tips how he easily got Platinum notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by iGamer: May 18 2016, 08:37 AM
TSiGamer
post May 20 2016, 09:51 AM

1,360 posts

To all sifus out there, kindly advise how to add a "thread picture" to this thread here? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
I pasted a picture link when creating this thread but the picture does not appear, I try to look in the help section for technical guide on this but was unable to find the way. So where do I find the option to edit the picture for this thread and is there specific requirement for the picture used?
Thanks in advance notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
D.K.Prince
post May 20 2016, 12:58 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 20 2016, 09:51 AM)
To all sifus out there, kindly advise how to add a "thread picture" to this thread here? icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
I pasted a picture link when creating this thread but the picture does not appear, I try to look in the help section for technical guide on this but was unable to find the way. So where do I find the option to edit the picture for this thread and is there specific requirement for the picture used?
Thanks in advance  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
maybe you can try photobucket.
TSiGamer
post May 20 2016, 01:05 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ May 20 2016, 12:58 PM)
maybe you can try photobucket.
The problem is I don't see any "control option" to modify the "thumbnail" picture for the thread listing in the Playstation forum main page confused.gif

Edit: Thread thumbnail successfully added thanks to helpful moderator, Ninja. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by iGamer: May 20 2016, 08:16 PM
sprix
post May 23 2016, 03:27 PM

354 posts

what next for ps plus.. i am tired of indie games.. ps plus Asia is really suck..
greyshadow
post May 23 2016, 03:47 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,838 posts

DOAX3 full game for all PS+ Asia sure will make all male gamers happy laugh.gif

and make the envy for PS+ US and XBL for once tongue.gif
TSiGamer
post May 23 2016, 05:32 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(sprix @ May 23 2016, 03:27 PM)
what next for ps plus.. i am tired of indie games.. ps plus Asia is really suck..
Watchdog is rumored to be still possible to be Free game of June.... whistling.gif

QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 23 2016, 03:47 PM)
DOAX3 full game for all PS+ Asia sure will make all male gamers happy laugh.gif

and make the envy for PS+ US and XBL for once tongue.gif
But only the R1 has the special spectator expansion, R3 don't even has that even if one is willing to pay..... You can see more skin in Witcher 3 than DOA.... devil.gif
TSiGamer
post May 26 2016, 01:49 PM

1,360 posts

How many of you guys manage to platinum the Table Top Racing..... I gave up trying with the last 2 gold trophies not earned as it seems pretty difficult to get all 3 stars in a number of events.
I guess I'm only so-so with racing game biggrin.gif I did manage to get 3 stars for all those "drifting" events though by using the "donut drifting" tricks.... devil.gif
shinchan^^
post May 26 2016, 03:26 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ May 17 2016, 12:37 PM)
ya I stuck at the finding the place for logging
greyshadow
post May 27 2016, 02:36 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,838 posts

Rumors saying the PS4 IGC for June is Gone Home and NBA2K16

lets see how true is it this time round
TSiGamer
post May 27 2016, 03:11 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 27 2016, 02:36 PM)
Rumors saying the PS4 IGC for June is Gone Home and NBA2K16

lets see how true is it this time round
Gone Home looks like those walking simulator....... not my kind of "game" puke.gif
NBA2K16...... basketball is not so hot in Asia compared to US yawn.gif
I hope both does not come true doh.gif

208 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2024 - 01:54 AM