QUOTE(ISawYou @ Jan 4 2017, 12:01 PM)
yup, already paid the booking fee, now need to settle loan....Investment MIZUMI RESIDENCES | RESIDENSI METRO KEPONG, Japanese jacuzzis overlooking Lake
Investment MIZUMI RESIDENCES | RESIDENSI METRO KEPONG, Japanese jacuzzis overlooking Lake
Jan 5 2017, 05:16 PM
711 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Jan 5 2017, 06:46 PM
5 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Jan 5 2017, 06:54 PM
5 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Jan 5 2017, 07:04 PM
531 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Tawau -> Menumbok, Sabah(Land Below The Wind) |
Jan 5 2017, 07:07 PM
531 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Tawau -> Menumbok, Sabah(Land Below The Wind) |
QUOTE(charmin @ Jan 5 2017, 06:54 PM) same case like mine. you can wait for other banks, or if you prefer rhb you can actually discuss with the banker to help extend the offer/reapply your loan.best if you can get all info and compare, pick the best you want before the due date. so far for my case rhb has the best rate. |
Jan 5 2017, 07:41 PM
318 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(charmin @ Jan 5 2017, 06:54 PM) if you confident with your financial background for loan, why dont you wait for other bank.if your financial just so so..., you have to take risk of other bank might not approve your loan in future. |
Jan 5 2017, 10:05 PM
89 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Corner of Earth |
All issit now waiting the ADPL approval for the developer? Then SPA all will go smoothly? Wondering why take so long? Just curious =D
Jan 5 2017, 11:02 PM
318 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(Toshiakiz @ Jan 5 2017, 10:05 PM) All issit now waiting the ADPL approval for the developer? Then SPA all will go smoothly? Wondering why take so long? Just curious =D I doubt that developer not get apdl yet, before this some people said developer already got apdl. how can gov. not approve adpl for the project rumawip involved. Beside, developer already start advertising on news paper, flyers, banting, this is consider illegal, how dare. |
Jan 6 2017, 12:37 AM
89 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Corner of Earth |
QUOTE(spazerock @ Jan 5 2017, 11:02 PM) I doubt that developer not get apdl yet, before this some people said developer already got apdl. Till now there are no news on the developer RUMAWIP. KepongMas under Sinerjuta (Henge).how can gov. not approve adpl for the project rumawip involved. Beside, developer already start advertising on news paper, flyers, banting, this is consider illegal, how dare. As you said just now, i believe so about the ADPL no approved yet because they not official launch yet & second phase that middle block also not annouce too. The day i book it was also 60% to 70% booked also which was on early December 2016. Now i think the booked amount still around there. Just hope everything goes smooth. Hahahaha |
Jan 6 2017, 09:23 AM
Jan 6 2017, 10:28 AM
50 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
QUOTE(charmin @ Jan 5 2017, 06:46 PM) once you pay the booking fee, they will ask you proceed to loan , after you get approved and bank issue a offer letter , normally there is a due date for you to sign , if not after the due date , they will need resubmit your case again , and for your information , bank have their quota for approving the loan , some of the bank reached their quota so they will just reject you OR you can't get the best rate among the others. So if the rate is OK so you should consider on it.* If there is any problem happened on the project after signed the bank loan offer letter , you can cancel it anyway without any charges. but if you just want to simply cancel the offer letter you will be charge for 1% , if you can quite confident with the project , there isn't any harm for sign the offer letter. |
Jan 8 2017, 05:51 PM
114 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(nond @ Nov 7 2016, 09:52 AM) i wish to know as well now deciding between The Henge and this Mizumi, both seems ok ok. 1st time checking for property and 1st house buyer, really headache but what i worrying is after 4 years when the unit is ready, some people will rent it out to those African, then this area will be GG, the lake also GG by them as well later. High Density = More African in this area? need Sifu to explain |
Jan 8 2017, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(gtyyxray @ Jan 8 2017, 05:51 PM) i wish to know as well with such high density around the area, chances are really high. but I wouldn't say having African neighbor is the only concern, many more issues you need to really consider.now deciding between The Henge and this Mizumi, both seems ok ok. 1st time checking for property and 1st house buyer, really headache but what i worrying is after 4 years when the unit is ready, some people will rent it out to those African, then this area will be GG, the lake also GG by them as well later. High Density = More African in this area? need Sifu to explain |
Jan 8 2017, 08:22 PM
114 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(ISawYou @ Jan 8 2017, 07:53 PM) with such high density around the area, chances are really high. but I wouldn't say having African neighbor is the only concern, many more issues you need to really consider. Yeah, other than the African, like traffic, road condition and etc. Btw can u mention what should i take in consideration besides that these?Btw, is this project build on wet land or pond (landfill) which is the place not solid soil previously? |
Jan 8 2017, 09:12 PM
9,616 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
QUOTE(gtyyxray @ Jan 8 2017, 08:22 PM) Yeah, other than the African, like traffic, road condition and etc. Btw can u mention what should i take in consideration besides that these? high density is very gg 1, no matter own stay or investment or what or b or a.Btw, is this project build on wet land or pond (landfill) which is the place not solid soil previously? don't keep listening to tok furu telling you high density own stay is good la, maintenance cheap la, what la. do you own research and judgement. |
Jan 9 2017, 07:46 AM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Jan 8 2017, 09:12 PM) high density is very gg 1, no matter own stay or investment or what or b or a. now everywhere also high density isnt it? like setapak, cheras ... even it's low density when build, but in future, other developer pop few building around you also become high densitydon't keep listening to tok furu telling you high density own stay is good la, maintenance cheap la, what la. do you own research and judgement. |
Jan 9 2017, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(gtyyxray @ Jan 8 2017, 05:51 PM) i wish to know as well every property will face the same problem as well , malaysia is now full of foreigner, if you dont want foreigner as your neighbour , maybe you can build your own house as well.now deciding between The Henge and this Mizumi, both seems ok ok. 1st time checking for property and 1st house buyer, really headache but what i worrying is after 4 years when the unit is ready, some people will rent it out to those African, then this area will be GG, the lake also GG by them as well later. High Density = More African in this area? need Sifu to explain |
Jan 9 2017, 10:24 AM
nowadays property are getting lesser and also getting more expensive , as you can see from the KL area is now full of project launching , can you imagine after maybe few years , when KL have no more land to build and the developer will start expand to seremban and others as well. So for sure the property in KL will increase definitely.
Jan 9 2017, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(gtyyxray @ Jan 8 2017, 08:22 PM) Yeah, other than the African, like traffic, road condition and etc. Btw can u mention what should i take in consideration besides that these? If you should know, this area is not only high density but super high density with about 6000 at least in the area.Btw, is this project build on wet land or pond (landfill) which is the place not solid soil previously? In my opinion, influx of foreigners or bad neighbors, really bad traffic and road condition (especially double parks), crime in this area definitely gonna be higher than other areas, market for sell/rental definitely not good and invester most probably will stay away from, condition of the site ground (wetland/swampy/pool/pond). |
Jan 10 2017, 12:14 AM
5 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
QUOTE(sucker0123 @ Jan 9 2017, 11:24 AM) nowadays property are getting lesser and also getting more expensive , as you can see from the KL area is now full of project launching , can you imagine after maybe few years , when KL have no more land to build and the developer will start expand to seremban and others as well. So for sure the property in KL will increase definitely. This is true... I can't imagine if every units condo or apartment in kl sure above 300k... I don't think government projects will last long... lands are scarce and if got prices but no buyers or failed to obtain the loan from banks. |
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:02 PM |