Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards V4, By AEON Credit Service

peri peri
post Jul 1 2016, 01:18 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

need to wait next statement to see if watami points will transfer to Aeon big or not
victorywp
post Jul 1 2016, 01:37 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

i always use minyak angin for removing sticker residue.
bjax22
post Jul 1 2016, 03:02 PM

71 posts

Use normal cellophane tape and repeatedly stick to the residue and pull off. It should be quick and clean.
ckweng
post Jul 1 2016, 03:04 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

I've received my Watami conversion card. But to my surprise, they gave me the wrong card type. mad.gif I opted for New AEON Gold but they gave me New AEON Classic! Will complain and ask for replacement. dry.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 1 2016, 03:33 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Jul 1 2016, 03:04 PM)
I've received my Watami conversion card. But to my surprise, they gave me the wrong card type.  mad.gif  I opted for New AEON Gold but they gave me New AEON Classic! Will complain and ask for replacement.  dry.gif
any other diff except for the PPL access for Gold?

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jul 1 2016, 03:34 PM
ckweng
post Jul 1 2016, 03:39 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 1 2016, 03:33 PM)
any other diff except for the PPL access for Gold?
No difference apart from PPL access (and maybe travel insurance). I need the extra PPL access and that's why I opted for Gold. smile.gif
asiatrader98
post Jul 1 2016, 03:47 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jul 1 2016, 11:33 AM)
Maybe can try pour some body powder(or any other powder) on the sticky part, it will at least make it non-sticky anymore.

But the residue mark will still there, can use hot water to wipe it, make is less visible.
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

due to this the card is now kena because i accidently removed the authorized signature part by eraser doh.gif

This post has been edited by asiatrader98: Jul 1 2016, 03:48 PM
noien
post Jul 1 2016, 04:49 PM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Jul 1 2016, 03:04 PM)
I've received my Watami conversion card. But to my surprise, they gave me the wrong card type.  mad.gif  I opted for New AEON Gold but they gave me New AEON Classic! Will complain and ask for replacement.  dry.gif
but classic give u cb in cash rather than in voucher
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 1 2016, 04:52 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Jul 1 2016, 04:49 PM)
but classic give u cb in cash rather than in voucher
u confuse between AEON Classic and New AEON Classic
noien
post Jul 1 2016, 05:46 PM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 1 2016, 04:52 PM)
u confuse between AEON Classic and New AEON Classic
so new AEON classic can change points to cash?

i got New AEON gold and AEON gold. which is able to change point to cash ?
tbheng
post Jul 1 2016, 05:57 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jun 30 2016, 10:40 AM)
Looks like POSOnline is now working to pay just AEON card.

Don't see the error screen any more.
Yes, I also paid just watami card using cimb cr on 29 and it is posted on 30 at Aeon. Faster than cimb itself. Lol..
tonytyk
post Jul 1 2016, 06:47 PM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jun 30 2016, 10:40 AM)
Looks like POSOnline is now working to pay just AEON card.

Don't see the error screen any more.
Can pay to Any aeon credit card ?
WhitE LighteR
post Jul 1 2016, 07:00 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Jul 1 2016, 05:46 PM)
so new AEON classic can change points to cash?

i got New AEON gold and AEON gold. which is able to change point to cash ?
Nope. That is the AEON Classic

No the word "New"

Their Classic card is consider like other bank Gold card level, and their Gold card is like Platinum level. Ya its confusing. And AEON doesnt have Platinum card.

But in fact the Classic more like Basic level card requirement.
noien
post Jul 2 2016, 12:39 PM

3,184 posts

for those who get their new card.
got the paywave logo on it ?mine seems doesnt have it
alexwsk
post Jul 2 2016, 06:21 PM

4,094 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Jul 2 2016, 12:39 PM)
for those who get their new card.
got the paywave logo on it ?mine seems doesnt have it
my aeon big visa got the visa paywave logo on it
was converted from my watami

all credit cards sent out now shud hv pin and pay
noien
post Jul 2 2016, 07:41 PM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Jul 2 2016, 06:21 PM)
my aeon big visa got the visa paywave logo on it
was converted from my watami

all credit cards sent out now shud hv pin and pay
that is weird. as mine is new aeon card. no pay wave icon. damn
atah
post Jul 3 2016, 11:29 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Jul 2 2016, 07:41 PM)
that is weird. as mine is new aeon card. no pay wave icon. damn
payWave only for Aeon Big Visa Card, not the New Aeon Visa Card.
noien
post Jul 3 2016, 11:56 AM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(atah @ Jul 3 2016, 11:29 AM)
payWave only for Aeon Big Visa Card, not the New Aeon Visa Card.
oh
no wonder. thanks
RokXIII
post Jul 3 2016, 02:45 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

Any alternate way to change/update the PIN except using the AEON ATM to do so?
~~5ive~~
post Jul 4 2016, 12:19 AM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

For the New Aeon Card, it stated 2points for RM1 spending in Aeon, which is 1 point for CC, 1 point for member card. So can i interprete it as just collecting 1point for every RM1 spending like other reward CC? (Since i have the member card, i can collect the aeon points even with other CC)

Seems like not very attractive as 1pts = 0.8% rebate unless we are using this card during AEON member days / fiesta. Am i right to say so?

343 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:33 AM