Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards V4, By AEON Credit Service

asiatrader98
post Apr 29 2016, 10:55 AM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Apr 27 2016, 02:37 PM)
Yes, if the 2% pool is finished, then you only get RM8.50 and some points. But then again, if the RM30 is finished you get points only sad.gif
yes I paid RM1k to PosOnline but only RM998.50 (due to rm1.50 surcharge) to Aeon Credit

what is this Rm1.5 surcharge?
asiatrader98
post Apr 29 2016, 03:01 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 29 2016, 12:28 PM)
aeon surcharge if using bill payment option.
ic.......do u mean if we pay the bill payment with aeon card or
just pay for it with posonline which using other credit card as bill payment
asiatrader98
post Apr 29 2016, 03:02 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Apr 29 2016, 02:15 PM)
Same with bill payment to Aeon, they will charge RM1.50 for every payment.
i didn't notice this, maybe i didn't using aeon card for bill payment
asiatrader98
post May 12 2016, 12:31 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ May 12 2016, 10:57 AM)
No news on Watami & Pin&Pay replacement cards yet. Seems like they're taking their time...  cool2.gif
just call them, i think due to the huge demand of the Pin&Pay replacement cards
they may not be able to deliver the new cards to us

This post has been edited by asiatrader98: May 12 2016, 12:31 PM
asiatrader98
post May 31 2016, 12:01 PM

1,485 posts

i know paying to aeon credit with uob vox can get 5%
how about cimb cb and pbb vs? anyone try it before and can confirm this?
thank
asiatrader98
post Jun 1 2016, 04:13 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jun 1 2016, 11:07 AM)
I waited 3 months. See if you can beat my record.
wow...ady 1 month in my case
just call them, cs told me within this month or end of this month I will get the card
overpay RM150 to watami yesterday
hope they can transfer that amount to aeon big later

asiatrader98
post Jun 6 2016, 10:35 AM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(one leg kicking @ Jun 4 2016, 12:32 PM)
yes, confirm can get cash back by paying Aeon credit card at PosOnline from UOB Vox, PBB VS & CIMB CR (principle & supplementary cards)
thk.tested ady.....but this time don't know why i paid at PosOnline from UOB Vox, PBB VS & CIMB CR ...aeon credit until now didn't charge me RM1.5 x 3 =RM4.5 yet
is it because i over pay the RM150 (forgot the cash rebate of RM150 and pay the full amount) rclxub.gif
asiatrader98
post Jun 27 2016, 12:20 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Jun 27 2016, 12:19 PM)
Under credit card summary. The main screen after u log in.
i saw the aean big card the status is inactive
but i still didn't receive my card yet
asiatrader98
post Jul 1 2016, 03:47 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jul 1 2016, 11:33 AM)
Maybe can try pour some body powder(or any other powder) on the sticky part, it will at least make it non-sticky anymore.

But the residue mark will still there, can use hot water to wipe it, make is less visible.
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

due to this the card is now kena because i accidently removed the authorized signature part by eraser doh.gif

This post has been edited by asiatrader98: Jul 1 2016, 03:48 PM
asiatrader98
post Nov 1 2017, 05:17 PM

1,485 posts

seldom use the aeon big card...just saw the annual fee the officer told me need to ask for approval to waive it......if they charge the af i will cancel it later

0.1301sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:24 AM