125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands

x14opigpig
post Jun 24 2016, 03:16 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(x14opigpig @ Jun 17 2016, 11:13 PM)
Think twice before you sign up Celcom service!! Worst customer services I've ever seen. Encounter problem with their new introduce ''Aircash'' function, make payment and money got deducted from Aircash account but the bill amount remain the same. Tried to submit several support ticket to Celcom, but nothing get done. Called 1111 for support and the officer promise me will settle my problems within 3 working days, yet up till 1 week still no response from them. Keep call 1111 and the officer always put my call on hold, but still they cannot help with my problems. Will terminate the service after this!!
Update

And, it has been 3 weeks, yet Celcom still cant resolve my problem.

Go to their center and pay for the balance and terminate the service bye.gif RM65 to buy a lesson, never try with Celcom again. Worth it. Shit company ever. thumbsup.gif
OKLY
post Jun 24 2016, 03:17 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(x14opigpig @ Jun 24 2016, 03:16 PM)
Update

Go to their center and pay for the balance and terminate the service bye.gif  RM65 to buy a lesson, never try with Celcom again. Worth it. Shit company ever. :thumbsup:
Where to next?
alexleow81
post Jun 24 2016, 03:23 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

Update

Go to their center and pay for the balance and terminate the service bye.gif  RM65 to buy a lesson, never try with Celcom again. Worth it. Shit company ever. thumbsup.gif
Come to Digi ---> Life Inspired bro!

x14opigpig
post Jun 24 2016, 03:32 PM

34 posts

Back to Maxis.

To all Celcom user,

beware with their AirCash Function, first time try with it and kena scam RM65.
pAndaKillerZ
post Jun 25 2016, 10:28 AM

Subscribed to video tube weekend Rm 5 10gb, but current data monthly plan is affected . Any one else subscribed?

RM0 MagicPackLRM38 Blnan: 1.4GB + 496.2MB (HujungMggu)+PgglnTanpaHad(RgknSama) + 0.0MB InternetBurungHantu tamat@ 11:59 PM, 15/07/2016.Lebih Internet: *118#

RM0 MagicPackLRM38 Blnan: 1.4GB + 428.8MB (HujungMggu)+PgglnTanpaHad(RgknSama) + 0.0MB InternetBurungHantu tamat@ 11:59 PM, 15/07/2016.Lebih Internet: *118#

RM0 VideoTube:10.0GB tamat@ 11:59 PM, 29/06/2016.

TrialUserXP
post Jun 25 2016, 12:34 PM

726 posts

Update

Go to their center and pay for the balance and terminate the service bye.gif  RM65 to buy a lesson, never try with Celcom again. Worth it. Shit company ever. thumbsup.gif
why not report to CFM?
http://complaint.cfm.org.my/
Chumpy
post Jun 30 2016, 09:04 AM

132 posts

Thinking want to MNP to Celcom from Maxis. But heard that the coverage and the LTE not as good as others. Any advice guys? Today is the last day of Celcom first promo.
nexona88
post Jun 30 2016, 01:29 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(Chumpy @ Jun 30 2016, 09:04 AM)
Thinking want to MNP to Celcom from Maxis. But heard that the coverage and the LTE not as good as others. Any advice guys? Today is the last day of Celcom first promo.
why not try Digi? biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Jul 1 2016, 09:42 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Looks like Celcom is finally coming out with a family plan to stay in the competition, this is one of the missing puzzle when compared to the rest.

Updated on their Facebook but no additional details yet.
squall0833
post Jul 1 2016, 12:22 PM

1,473 posts

My bro bought an xpax number, now he back to macau, but it seems no line, no roaming

Cant dial ussd cant sms cant call

How? Isnt roaming preactivated ?

Btw he has only rm3 that comes with buying number, forgot reload more before leave malaysia

Is there a minimum balance required to let roaming active or something? If there is, how much?

And how to reload if sms or USSD not working in oversea? Must ask malaysia fren help reload?

If he got balance and roaming is active... How if the time period expires? Roaming service stop again?

Btw he has a digi prepaid number, which is roaming all the time even if his balance period expired, he still can use USSD to reload himself

But xpax USSD not working

This post has been edited by squall0833: Jul 1 2016, 12:24 PM
NSR
post Jul 1 2016, 03:08 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Jul 1 2016, 12:22 PM)
My bro bought an xpax number, now he back to macau, but it seems no line, no roaming

Btw he has only rm3 that comes with buying number, forgot reload more before leave malaysia

Is there a minimum balance required to let roaming active or something? If there is, how much?

And how to reload if sms or USSD not working in oversea?  Must ask malaysia fren help reload?

If he got balance and roaming is active...  How if the time period expires? Roaming service stop again?
Btw he has a digi prepaid number, which is roaming all the time even if his balance period expired, he still can use USSD to reload himself

Cant dial ussd cant sms cant call. How?
i suspect the sim isn't activated yet.

Isnt roaming preactivated?
yes it should be preactivated after activated.

RM0.30 minimum if not mistaken.

And how to reload if sms or USSD not working in oversea? Must ask malaysia fren help reload?
yes u r right.

If he got balance and roaming is active... How if the time period expires? Roaming service stop again?
you can Wallas use ocs to check too if the ussd not working in oversea.

perhaps u can give me his number let me use my dealer system to check for him.
a2zextra
post Jul 1 2016, 04:02 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Jul 1 2016, 12:22 PM)

And how to reload if sms or USSD not working in oversea?  Must ask malaysia fren help reload?

If he got balance and roaming is active...  How if the time period expires? Roaming service stop again?

You should go to any Blue Cube first to activate roaming service before you go to oversea tu use the SIM.
NSR
post Jul 1 2016, 04:11 PM

1,242 posts

First Gold 2.0. All the same except no more unlimited SMS.
NSR
post Jul 1 2016, 04:14 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(a2zextra @ Jul 1 2016, 04:02 PM)
You should go to any Blue Cube first to activate roaming service before you go to oversea tu use the SIM.
Found this...

There are 2 ways to activate the service:
1. Send Axiata Roam ON to 28882
2. Call to USSD *118#

There are 2 ways to deactivate the service:
1. Send Axiata Roam OFF to 28882
2. Call to USSD *118#

Source: http://www.xpax.com.my/axiata-roam-faq
squall0833
post Jul 1 2016, 04:27 PM

1,473 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 1 2016, 04:14 PM)
Found this...

There are 2 ways to activate the service:
1. Send Axiata Roam ON to 28882
2. Call to USSD *118#

There are 2 ways to deactivate the service:
1. Send Axiata Roam OFF to 28882
2. Call to USSD *118#

Source: http://www.xpax.com.my/axiata-roam-faq
It's Xpax Magic Sim btw

now hes in oversea, can't use USSD and SMS wor, any other way to activate?

pretty sure the line is active already before leave malaysia, cos can call/receive in malaysia

now He's in Macau, it just look like the phone has no service, like Emergency call only

This post has been edited by squall0833: Jul 1 2016, 04:32 PM
NSR
post Jul 1 2016, 04:46 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Jul 1 2016, 04:27 PM)
It's Xpax Magic Sim btw

now hes in oversea, can't use USSD and SMS wor, any other way to activate?

pretty sure the line is active already before leave malaysia, cos can call/receive in malaysia
now He's in Macau, it just look like the phone has no service, like Emergency call only
Then could be expired d. Give me his number i help him check.
vostro78
post Jul 2 2016, 08:42 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 1 2016, 04:11 PM)
First Gold 2.0. All the same except no more unlimited SMS.
existing subscriber will still maintain unlimited sms ?

can i hv the link?
NSR
post Jul 2 2016, 12:53 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Jul 2 2016, 08:42 AM)
existing subscriber will still maintain unlimited sms ?

can i hv the link?
no link yet. this info is for our dealer.
no affected on existing customers.
willaw
post Jul 2 2016, 01:10 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 2 2016, 12:53 PM)
no link yet. this info is for our dealer.
no affected on existing customers.
Good thing I upgraded to Gold from Blue. Saw the extension till 3rd of July.

When this new plan start?
NSR
post Jul 2 2016, 01:54 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(willaw @ Jul 2 2016, 01:10 PM)
Good thing I upgraded to Gold from Blue. Saw the extension till 3rd of July.

When this new plan start?
starts since yesterday

125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:33 PM