Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands

x14opigpig
post Jun 17 2016, 11:13 PM

34 posts

Think twice before you sign up Celcom service!! Worst customer services I've ever seen. Encounter problem with their new introduce ''Aircash'' function, make payment and money got deducted from Aircash account but the bill amount remain the same. Tried to submit several support ticket to Celcom, but nothing get done. Called 1111 for support and the officer promise me will settle my problems within 3 working days, yet up till 1 week still no response from them. Keep call 1111 and the officer always put my call on hold, but still they cannot help with my problems. Will terminate the service after this!!
x14opigpig
post Jun 18 2016, 08:55 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 18 2016, 03:36 PM)
ahahah celcom CS really  bangwall.gif  very fames on slow response & blaming customer side then admitting they have problem  devil.gif
It's the first time and also the last time, I contact with Celcom CS. After settle my problem, will port out to Maxis. bangwall.gif
x14opigpig
post Jun 24 2016, 03:16 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(x14opigpig @ Jun 17 2016, 11:13 PM)
Think twice before you sign up Celcom service!! Worst customer services I've ever seen. Encounter problem with their new introduce ''Aircash'' function, make payment and money got deducted from Aircash account but the bill amount remain the same. Tried to submit several support ticket to Celcom, but nothing get done. Called 1111 for support and the officer promise me will settle my problems within 3 working days, yet up till 1 week still no response from them. Keep call 1111 and the officer always put my call on hold, but still they cannot help with my problems. Will terminate the service after this!!
Update

And, it has been 3 weeks, yet Celcom still cant resolve my problem.

Go to their center and pay for the balance and terminate the service bye.gif RM65 to buy a lesson, never try with Celcom again. Worth it. Shit company ever. thumbsup.gif
x14opigpig
post Jun 24 2016, 03:32 PM

34 posts

Back to Maxis.

To all Celcom user,

beware with their AirCash Function, first time try with it and kena scam RM65.

0.0534sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:56 AM