alexleow81
post Jun 14 2016, 07:35 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 13 2016, 04:52 PM)
guys take note  cool2.gif
Since I wanted to port to DiGi, better stay with Celcom due to this announcement!

alexleow81
post Jun 22 2016, 03:33 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

Ported out from Celcom. Worst! Everything turns worst for their telco! Switched to Digi. Peace of mind!
alexleow81
post Jun 22 2016, 09:18 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jun 22 2016, 08:22 PM)
At this hour, 8:23PM... Celcom main website is down though...  doh.gif
You can actually access using other IP (Not unifi). It's working. Dunno why UNIFI is blocked!
alexleow81
post Jun 24 2016, 03:23 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(x14opigpig @ Jun 24 2016, 03:16 PM)
Update

And, it has been 3 weeks, yet Celcom still cant resolve my problem.

Go to their center and pay for the balance and terminate the service bye.gif  RM65 to buy a lesson, never try with Celcom again. Worth it. Shit company ever. thumbsup.gif
Come to Digi ---> Life Inspired bro!

alexleow81
post Jul 18 2016, 08:54 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(tkservice99 @ Jul 18 2016, 08:39 PM)
Celcom is good in promoting their new packages, but they really should improve their after sales services, they should at least invest to make an application to let consumers.
Their CS is really sucks! Wondering how can they survived with this type of CS! If audit, sure fail!
alexleow81
post Jul 18 2016, 11:01 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Jul 18 2016, 09:39 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/mypips/posts/1196295453768288

Any truth to this?

Apparently the guys said even tho first gold 80 is unlimited, he was slapped with a rm5k+ bill. According to him, celcom said that Unlimited calls is limited to RM1500, after that its 20sen per minit and unlimited sms is limited to 100k sms after that is 20 sen a sms. So he marah n said celcom lied when they say its unlimited. And he said, celcom said that SKMM set the limit.

for me, if this is true, means two things.

1. celcom didnt tell consumer on this limitations/quotas
2. fella bought CONSUMER first gold 80 plan and used it for business instead, since its impossible you can reach rm1500 and 100k sms a month. Unless he has an awek in indonesia. lol but then again, international calls are not entitiled for the unlimited calls kan
I had enough of Celcom. Last time I got a lot of gambling SMS'es and it's really annoying. Now with Digi, I dun get these gambling SMS'es anymore and sometimes without our consent, the SMS are automatically charged into our bill! My pass experience and never ever I turned back into Celcom.

This post has been edited by alexleow81: Jul 18 2016, 11:01 PM
alexleow81
post Jul 19 2016, 10:09 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(Hanalambun @ Jul 19 2016, 10:05 AM)
I choose to believe Celcom that the SKMM set the limit.
Who else will make rm1500 calls and sent the 100k msg for personal usage? My total watsapp + wechat + sms in a month also not more than 2k I think. Unless he reply alphabet by alphabet lol than make sense.
Agreed, sure he confuse with the personal plan and the business plan lol.
spammers job shud take the business plan. Maybe, business plan with higher quota and thn he will not easily kena.
I heard that if you complain with celcom cs and they will check for u. Once identify it's the spamming msg and they will rebates you for all the charges. Haiz, not only celcom will sent this kind of gambling casino sms, but the third party also will sent you this kind of sms no matter which telco you pick. I wonder how they can get our contract numbers...  hmm.gif
How to get our contact numbers? Well, I very confident that Celcom sold out our P&C contacts to the 3rd party to earn money. They just said that they will protect our privacy data but nahh...I won't believe that. By signing the data protect privacy is also useless I guess when you signed up to every telco.
alexleow81
post Jul 19 2016, 10:15 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Jul 19 2016, 10:09 AM)
Ya, I believe skmm set the limit as well as this is a consumer package. HOWEVER, celcom should at least inform us customers la.

ya man, confirm some online business or something. fuh 100k sms.. sure making lots of money

Ya, not just celcom, i ported from digi. Digi lagi teruk. and since i ported to celcom, still using same number. So still getting these gambling spam la. aih...
But once I ported to Digi from Celcom, no more gambling SMS'es ady!
alexleow81
post Jul 19 2016, 10:24 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Jul 19 2016, 10:22 AM)
issit? so far i got like 2... so a lot less than before. everyday dapat. lol
Yes. Last time with Celcom everyday also dapat sampai block the SMS still got the gambling SMS'es. Sudah tak boleh tahan! Digi sudah tiada!

alexleow81
post Jul 19 2016, 10:43 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 19 2016, 10:41 AM)
Well all telco lines u use sure have spam SMS.. Only difference is how bad..
From my personal observation, celcom line have the most hmm.gif Digi & Maxis okay lor.. 1 or 2 SMS per week blush.gif
If really happened 1 to 2 SMS for Maxis/Digi, I am still fine with it. Last time with Celcom, 1 day more than 5 SMS'es and maximum I received before is about 10 SMS'es! Holy smoke! The SMS'es I received from Celcom last time makes me like a pro gambler! mega_shok.gif
alexleow81
post Aug 24 2016, 07:32 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

Celcom Ultrafast? Bullshit...it becomes Celcom SlowerSnail! Trust me! Too many MNVO riding on it ady! Die hard!
alexleow81
post Dec 19 2016, 03:36 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

Nampaknya the Say #NOKELENTONG had becomes Say #SemakinKelentong!
alexleow81
post Jan 2 2017, 10:12 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Jan 2 2017, 10:00 PM)
This is one thing I hate about prepaid, last time my DiGi prepaid I also kens the same. Totally never subscribe to anything, every mth kepts on kena the monthly charge, call to DiGi to complain and they ignore.
Hotlink is better! no such scams! Digi yes a lot especially prepaid!

alexleow81
post Mar 17 2017, 10:52 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

My gf already port out of Celcom. The connection is really bad! I mean really really bad. Switch to Digi and the line is better now but not the best!
alexleow81
post Mar 20 2017, 06:57 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

http://www.winrayland.com/2017/03/celcom-network.html

Chinese Only. Siapa boleh translate!
alexleow81
post Mar 21 2017, 10:50 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Mar 21 2017, 10:31 PM)
Hi, is Celcom Coverage Wider than Digi and U-Mobile?

Checked with the coverage.

Only Celcom at Penang Bridge also got coverage.

Even in Kampar also got 4G.

Data speed good?
Not suitable for me! Celcom data connection too slow. I got both numbers also port out from them ady. 1 joining Maxis and another 1 joining Digi!

alexleow81
post Apr 15 2017, 10:18 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

Celcom joining U Mobile and Webe soon! Slowest telco in Malaysia!
alexleow81
post Apr 16 2017, 06:29 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(stephantsen @ Apr 15 2017, 10:35 PM)
bro, dn compare a old school telco with new telco in the market. umobile just get the license spectrum, and they will better than other telco very soon.
[attachmentid=8732971]
umobile speedtest by prosibu.
Sorry I dun think so....all 3 telcos will continue to down the drain! Believe or not. Only Digi and Maxis will dominates the market. If you dun believe, you will see it!
alexleow81
post Apr 17 2017, 03:36 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

woi Celcom!!! Dun play racism la! Now only 25yrs below can enjoy extra data?

This post has been edited by alexleow81: Apr 17 2017, 03:39 PM
alexleow81
post Apr 17 2017, 08:20 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 17 2017, 08:07 PM)
Celcon oh Celcon

Really con people laugh.gif
Con people never mind, line also down! Walao eh! vmad.gif vmad.gif