post Apr 24 2016, 07:58 AM

462 posts

Waiting, waiting...
a2zextra
post Apr 24 2016, 05:37 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 18 2016, 05:00 PM)

FIRST™ PLANS

FIRST™ Blue

FIRST™ Gold

FIRST™ Platinum

FIRST™ Blue Internet

FIRST™ Gold Internet

XPAX

Magic SIM™

DEVICES https://www.celcom.com.my/personal/devices

PROMOTION https://www.celcom.com.my/personal/promotion

COVERAGE https://www.celcom.com.my/personal/coverage/4glte

STORE LOCATOR https://www.celcom.com.my/personal/helpsupport/findastore

HELP & SUPPORT https://www.celcom.com.my/personal/helpsupport/contactus

ONLINE CUSTOMER SERVICE https://www.celcom.com.my/servicecenter/fac...ice/slogin.jspx

BLUECUBE ONLINE https://bluecube.com.my/BlueCubeOnline

THE CUBE http://www.thecube.my

KOLONY https://kolony.com.my

Previous Threads: v1 | v2
Celcom First Gold ada, First Platinum ada. Bila mau keluar First Titanium? thumbup.gif
a2zextra
post May 17 2016, 05:16 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ May 16 2016, 05:14 PM)
i prefer they just gv 10gb, carry another 10gb. weekend data kind of useless for me. went out with family, means social + communication , cannot still look at the phone while with family. at home got brandband .
Celcom PortaWifi RM66.80 for 21GB pun quite OK, the old plan.
a2zextra
post Jul 1 2016, 04:02 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Jul 1 2016, 12:22 PM)
My bro bought an xpax number, now he back to macau, but it seems no line, no roaming

Cant dial ussd cant sms cant call

How? Isnt roaming preactivated ?

Btw he has only rm3 that comes with buying number, forgot reload more before leave malaysia

Is there a minimum balance required to let roaming active or something? If there is, how much?

And how to reload if sms or USSD not working in oversea?  Must ask malaysia fren help reload?

If he got balance and roaming is active...  How if the time period expires? Roaming service stop again?
Btw he has a digi prepaid number, which is roaming all the time even if his balance period expired, he still can use USSD to reload himself

But xpax USSD not working
You should go to any Blue Cube first to activate roaming service before you go to oversea tu use the SIM.
a2zextra
post Aug 27 2016, 08:14 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 24 2016, 12:37 AM)
Celcom getting bad to worse nowadays..
Hope after upgrade, all be okay..
If still same, gonna port to others telco blush.gif
Celcom and Umobile internet are not reliable enough to watch online TV as many weaken signal spot.
a2zextra
post Sep 1 2016, 07:04 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 1 2016, 05:31 PM)
celcom lost the "charm" when they remove burung hantu...  mega_shok.gif
QUOTE(zewl88 @ Sep 1 2016, 05:50 PM)
Will the add on pack burung hantu available? If not then useless.  They forgot why people choose burung hantu at the first place.
Luckily I keep an old Xpax plan SIM that can give 5% rebate on certain amount RM I used per month. It's even more better than nothing. biggrin.gif
a2zextra
post Sep 5 2016, 05:34 PM

462 posts

As today, I still hold in my hand 4 old Xpax plan SIMs; Blue, UOX, Xpax24, and IOX.
a2zextra
post Sep 8 2016, 07:25 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 8 2016, 12:34 AM)
IOX got PPU!!!
Every RM10 PPU data used in a day(50sen/50kb charging), you get 150MB free of data only valid for that day.
a2zextra
post Sep 16 2016, 07:49 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(UN1T3D @ Sep 16 2016, 06:26 AM)

My free 1GB redemption sms arrived about 5.30am ... hmm ... now, how to check the balance ?
Need to set 999MB data limit setting on your modem/Mifi. sweat.gif
a2zextra
post Sep 20 2016, 12:34 PM

462 posts

Hope after this Celcom LTE-A network will much improving to their end user (not so soon) because I'm currently maintaining quite a number of SIM card under Celcom and one of the Celcom's MVNO.
a2zextra
post Sep 21 2016, 02:47 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 20 2016, 11:09 PM)
credit sharing for Xpax Turbo: can share after 30 days of activation.
not usage minimum of rm10 like b4.
Looks like copy cat of Hotlink Share-a-top-up. blush.gif
a2zextra
post Dec 21 2016, 06:42 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(CyberSundayz @ Dec 20 2016, 10:15 AM)
The IOXNET, free 15min internet cannot sub this morning..no respond, did they just remove this services?
QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Dec 20 2016, 06:12 PM)
Same with me. Still using this gooding plan brows.gif
Use to download more than 50GB month. Daily usually use till 3GB to download movie. Mujur masih ada 3x 15 minit internet percuma tanpa had biggrin.gif brows.gif
Please keep your IOX SIM at 'the safest place'. Don't ever try to port-out to any network. Later you will regret.
a2zextra
post Apr 26 2017, 02:00 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman123 @ Apr 21 2017, 05:51 PM)
https://www.celcom.com.my/personal/promotio...Be-AaAqvW8P8HAQ
New supp line plan from celcom?

What you guys think about it? 2gb per supp line for 48...  dry.gif

But can share the data... wonder can supp line share the 2gb to the complementary line? 

since my parents don't use data biggrin.gif
My father still stick to old Celcom Postpaid plan (before the Celcom Exec age). Previously 2 years ago still using the old mini-size SIM card with TMTouch logo. Now he change to micro-size SIM card because of change of newer smartphone. On his smartphone data always on but not been charge in monthly billing. rclxm9.gif Should be it's unlimited data with no extra charge. rclxms.gif
a2zextra
post Apr 26 2017, 10:50 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Apr 26 2017, 10:08 PM)
Normally most of the telco will regret if they start to lost more customers, but Celcom them won't regret.
This is because Celcom is semi-government telco, which is partner with TM. And TM is a part partner of P1.
Do you think Celcom will regret?
Not need to teach them this lesson.
The today Celcom is actually the former TMTouch. Not to forget about that. TMTouch just 'borrowing' the brand name of Celcom.
a2zextra
post Jun 30 2017, 05:00 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jun 27 2017, 12:45 PM)
amazingly YES 4glte is faster than Celcom 4glte in juru here.
Did you have any promotion for Yes LTE plan for example: 50GB data plan for RM50 only? brows.gif

0.0346sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:05 AM