12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 11!), Let's Continue to Rock 'n Roll!

samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 08:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 5 2016, 08:16 PM)
Can already know from the size of the land located.
The small land somemore serving as others backlane too. How beautiful can it be? Maybe you can see many beautiful bra amd.underwear.

Anyway , I got it. Rm80k cheaper, adjust my expectations.
Shit... If I know early..over rm100k downpayment should put FD for interest then buy Merrydale. My rm100k I put in Cradleton depreciated, cause they said I buy rm80k cheaper.
Bear in mind, Cradleton buyera need to allocated holding fund for one more year too cause EM are not ready to stay yet evem.after VPed.
Merrydale.should be much better when they VPed.

So? Rm80k cheaper still?
Early supporter always the valuable customers.. Regardless what's the price, EW should actually make it best of best, to become the role models that sustain their long term business plan.
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 08:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jul 5 2016, 08:44 PM)
Boss, if we were to bombard them later when they can't deliver as per specs, it will be like "nasi sudah jadi bubur, so, redha je lah" case u know; and we have no choice but to accept. In engineering design, we have various stages; concept> front-end> detail design> construction> installation> commissioning and finally, operations. and we improve from one stage to another, and rectify the design as much as possible before handing over to operations. Currently while we are at construction phase, we shud rectify the problems before it's too late. Else later on, the problem will resurface, and ended up wasting ecomajestic and my time arguing and forcing me to accept the end product. what's the point le?
btw, they are building the handover/ customer care building now right, beside the gallery? and it's very big right? so big for what? to fit more people in to argue inside during VP?
I think tradition for SPS and inherit to EW. They don't want the vacant possession / defects rectification and sales/marketing to be conducted at the same place... sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 08:57 PM

15,454 posts

[Klangvalleyrookie,Jul 5 2016, 08:48 PM]
SPS old HQ was at puchong before they moved to SA, right? Like that still not too far away lor.... But now need to move from SA to Beranang very far leh....
Lol... If that's case, SP Setia HQ should move Setia Walk now, even nearer.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

HQ should be built with its signature area/CBD, not depends on where's the staff from lah..

If HQ is built based on where majority staff stays, then I doubt places like Subang / Puchong like today now.

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 5 2016, 08:59 PM
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:06 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 5 2016, 08:48 PM)
I get your point but the thing is if you have not delivered your work but your client already accuse you of producing lousy stuff, then not fair right?  Kind of innocent leh...
My concern more is how EW going on with the overall township planning in EM..

Already 2 years plus since the first launch, beside the Lekas interchange which is ready now, there is no more significant USP EW brings into EM now.

The only thing we see is only launch A, launch B, launch C, launch D, launch E... All only sales, sales, sales, that's all..

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 5 2016, 09:08 PM
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 5 2016, 09:07 PM)
Decision to locate HQ of course cannot just based on where the majority staff stays. Although I believe most developers would like to build HQ at their signature project, we need to understand that there are other considerations too. Everything need to be balanced.
Seriously, have you ever thought of why SP Setia not to choose to build its HQ in KL EcoCity, which looks to me is a much more strategic location and closer to CBD?

As a township developer, need to set up the role model and have faith on the project you are developing. If the developer itself also use various excuses (such as staffs staying far away) to avoid building its core center in that area, what about others?

EW is not building a township within the city center, it is building a new township outside the city center. Which company is having majority of his staffs staying nearby a new township outside the city center? If developer itself also claims it is far away from current staffs and cannot set their HQ there, then how they are going to market this commercial plot to other players?

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 5 2016, 09:18 PM
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:21 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 5 2016, 09:16 PM)
Do u think that EM commercial will suddenly boom when EW build its HQ there? Looking at SPS, although it's HQ at Setia City, but I don't see that place really booming. TG tower until today still mostly vacant. New township needs time to grow lah...
It won't boom suddenly but it will show the commitment by the developer to public that they are confident and have strong faith on the project they are developing. Super crucial for a new township.

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 5 2016, 09:21 PM
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 5 2016, 09:14 PM)
I'm equally keen to know about that too particularly the Majestic City which is so important that its success or failure will weigh on the success of the township.  Nevertheless, this is supposed to be a 10-year project and EM had gone too fast at the early stage.  If we were to follow the original path (10 years development) it seems that the waiting period is still long.
Building itself already needs 3 - 4 years, not talk about time taken to bring them up, if currently still don't have plan, when to have it? another 3 - 5 years later?

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 5 2016, 09:28 PM
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 5 2016, 09:22 PM)
I don't know. Perhaps KLEC not in the picture yet when SPS decided to build its HQ at SA?
How can SP so determined to build their HQ in SA, although they should know they will be having much more choices in the coming future, as EW having now?
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 5 2016, 09:28 PM)
If I'm biz owner, I will not set up office at that place just because a reputable developer is there. For me, setup cost/rental, distance to customer, staff convenience, etc. more important.
If I'm a biz owner, if there is a place even developer also don't want to set up their HQ there although it is the signature project, I don't even need to consider cost/rental, distance to customer, staff convenience, etc. also can straightfully determine won't set up an office there..

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 5 2016, 09:31 PM
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:42 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 5 2016, 09:33 PM)
situation in ecomajestic now
Lol... People say good things, you say people sugar coating... People discuss pro and cons , you say people panic attack....

If like that we all diam diam, only let you say loh, leng mou? laugh.gif laugh.gif

samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:44 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 5 2016, 09:33 PM)
The water fountain at the icon.roundabout not even im.function until now. Signature township?
Now EW need to on the fountain in BBCC, EA and EG first... so stop the fountain in EM for the time being... biggrin.gif
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 5 2016, 09:33 PM)
All I can say is Setia city is a good case study.
Alright bro, cheers.. .. cheers.gif cheers.gif
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 5 2016, 09:45 PM)
No..if people said cons more than pros..people will be labelled as haters
Well, what I can say would be constructive discussion on cons and intentionally "picking bones from the eggs", are totally 2 different things ler...
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 5 2016, 09:47 PM)
This thread suddenly run so fast... go pee for a while already different page sweat.gif
Lyn thread okay lah, if stock board only you need to worry... laugh.gif
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 5 2016, 09:49 PM)
Plan I'm sure they have it but just don't know when they are going to reveal it further to the public.
If the plans already solid, why not reveal to public and work on it? Perhaps still don't have solid plan yet and will change according to sales performance? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 5 2016, 09:46 PM)
About the location of HQ, I remembered we discussed about it in earlier version.  I still hold the same view that from a corporate perspective there are many factors come into play - not just that because EM is the 1st major township development.
Yeah, remember had discussed about this as well. Indeed there are many factors, depends on which priority perspective you look at it..

If priority is on "most staff stay far away", then the only thing I can do is bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 09:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bulibuli @ Jul 5 2016, 09:50 PM)
80k is alot
actually cradleton garden also not small
atleast 2 acres
not all land on cradleton r sloppy n low
all house at the east side look so nice
west side we still cant view it from outside
i believe they ll improve the landscaping
I heard ppl say there will be gazebo and fountain at the main entrance, not sure if it is true..
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 10:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 5 2016, 09:57 PM)
WOW like this means many township fail de. Tropicana golf & country club is a failure  bye.gif  bye.gif  bye.gif  bye.gif
Why? HQ for Tropicana located in Kuala Kubu Bahru ah? biggrin.gif

All the truth is coming out. situation is not rozy here in beranang. Until today no sign of significant progress of commercial. sports complex WONT bring any value but commercial centre will.
Truth is always there, so you can become the spoke person for Setia Ecohill 2 commercial center too? brows.gif

samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 10:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 5 2016, 10:10 PM)
You sure not bird cage kah? hmm.gif
tongue.gif
Cannot, bird cage SEH 2 already "patented" liao.. biggrin.gif
samkps
post Jul 5 2016, 10:12 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jul 5 2016, 10:07 PM)
roundabout got water feature
Here you go... The fountain prevail...

Ah har, seems like people don't bluff me, really got the gazebo and fountain.... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 5 2016, 10:26 PM

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0328sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:15 PM