12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 11!), Let's Continue to Rock 'n Roll!

samkps
post Jun 23 2016, 09:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 23 2016, 09:19 PM)
Abang Sam, I pun tumpang happy rclxm9.gif
Tenderfield should be following very soon... rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jun 23 2016, 11:05 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 23 2016, 10:56 PM)
Still many months to go... sad.gif
If not mistaken, there will be few talk / briefing sections for each precint before vp smile.gif
Very soon for utility deposit I suppose... Yeah, as expected, talk/briefing sections about the renovation rule, some general guidelines, etc..
samkps
post Jun 23 2016, 11:53 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 23 2016, 11:48 PM)
Bro, you can be nominated as the best actor of LYN laugh.gif
Yo! Let's make some quick money from the share market tomorrow for Bremain!
In lyn we only can have EMain vs EMexit woh... biggrin.gif
samkps
post Jun 26 2016, 06:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 26 2016, 09:49 AM)
Many people say Celcom have better signal in ulu area and many people also say SiMonyet is a ulu area... so... tongue.gif
Okay, then use Celcom, since Celcom also has a service center in Tesco Semenyih anyway.. biggrin.gif
samkps
post Jun 28 2016, 12:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 28 2016, 10:41 AM)
Honestly, I don't see the relevance between reno and whether strata title in hand already or not hmm.gif  If it is an individual-titled development, before issuance of the title, the owner can still do the reno mah, right?
I presume EM management compancy shall tell residents DMC come into effective at the first day of VP, regardless whether get the title or not.

If not fulfill the requirement as per DMC, I believe EM management company won't even allow contractor to go into precinct.

samkps
post Jun 28 2016, 12:57 PM

15,454 posts

Okay, shall be opened in August.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Jun 28 2016, 03:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 28 2016, 03:08 PM)
Thanks for the clarification Jason gor! It means that the completion of EM toll will come along with the road ready to serve from the toll all the way to EM sales gallery as u mentioned above? If that's the case it will be cool  cool2.gif
Boss, that's for sure. If there is no connecting road, how the interchange is going to be opened and for who to use? Take note that this interchange is for public usage, means it will be used by all the residents nearby to commute in and out from Beranang / Semenyih.

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 28 2016, 03:12 PM

samkps
post Jun 28 2016, 03:17 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 28 2016, 03:15 PM)
Ok coz i checked from google map and i cant see the road serving is ready for use. Anyway thanks for the update  biggrin.gif
I presume google map update a bit late.. biggrin.gif
samkps
post Jun 28 2016, 03:34 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 28 2016, 03:30 PM)
Haha i believe thats the case. Most of the time I am using the ecohill interchange so i didnt pass thru the soon to be completed EM interchange  smile.gif
Actually this new interchange more useful for access to SEH 2 and Majestic city / Silversquare. Else I believe most will still using the Semenyih exit in and out, unless this route is jammed up or someone want to go to South.

Nonetheless, there is always a good development to have alternative access..
samkps
post Jun 28 2016, 04:05 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(daniel125 @ Jun 28 2016, 04:00 PM)
Haha I think no one is going to complain for having too many access bah
Of course, the more the merrier.... brows.gif
samkps
post Jun 28 2016, 06:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jun 28 2016, 05:30 PM)
Boss
Noblegate is for what project ?
Boss, if I heard correctly from the SA, should be either SemiD / Cluster. Not sure if have any zero lot bungalow.

By the way, I believe next launch shall be the Mellowood 2, Stoneridge and Ivoris 2 shoplot.
samkps
post Jun 28 2016, 08:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jekhup @ Jun 28 2016, 07:47 PM)
Shoplot? This is referring to silver square?
Nope, next to Ivoris, since I heard all shoplots launched already sapu clean clean..

The silversquare for the time being only will build the central park plus the sports center, that's all.
samkps
post Jun 28 2016, 09:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 28 2016, 09:33 PM)
Hopefully Bank come in... If many many bank come in... Guarantee Ong... Haha...

EW tell those banks, if you don't aet up your bank here, your loan advisors can not come our launching events.
Brilliant idea... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

But later bank boycott EW then how? sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Jun 30 2016, 10:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 30 2016, 10:54 AM)
I don't mind whether it's local or foreignforeign banks so long as they are bigger ones with wide networks and good products & services offerings. For local banks I prefer the top 4, for foreign banks same like you I would like to have HSBC, StanChart, OCBC, UOB. (Middle Eastern, China, Thailand ones - no thanks)
HSBC already have a branch in kajang prima, they even call it as Semenyih branch..

http://www.hsbc.com.my/1/PA_ES_Content_Mgm...branch_list.pdf

StandC also have a unit in Saujana Impian, which is merely 10 - 15 minutes drive from Semenyih..

No sure if they will be in..

OCBC and UOB stands higher chance... If citi can come in then huat liao lah... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 30 2016, 10:39 PM
samkps
post Jun 30 2016, 10:44 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 30 2016, 11:00 AM)
As facilities, of course it doesn't matter local or international banks.
My POV is that if international banks come in, it usually mean that this commercial area have much higher potential than those without.
No point EW promoting how hard on the potential of their commercial development if none international banks give a shit.
They can blow water to us small potatoes, not to them.
EM almost 60% already launched, but the silversquare only have sports center and central park in the pipeline... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

People don't need park in silversquare ler.. People need hospital / school / university more in the silversquare ler..

People only go to park morning and evening, why waste land in silversquare plot to build park ler... doh.gif doh.gif

samkps
post Jun 30 2016, 10:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 30 2016, 10:41 PM)
Forgot to ask you Samkor.  Where is the Ivoris 2?
Jason taikor, SA told me next to Ivoris leh, near the roundabout..
samkps
post Jun 30 2016, 10:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(johotin @ Jun 30 2016, 10:50 PM)
Ecowalk will not be that bad la. The entire mall is fully air-condition. An upgrade version of puchong setiawalk. Let see what are other features in Ecowalk.
Boss, SA always tell me is upgrade version ler... But when I ask if fully air-condition and possible tenants, they not dare to tell me anything.. So, they tell you it will be fully air-con now?

samkps
post Jun 30 2016, 11:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Agent100047 @ Jun 30 2016, 11:05 PM)
Last week I visit EM, SA told me d silver square will have private hospital n international school coming in, not sure he blow water or not but hopefully it's true...
Private hospital is good, any indication of which private hospital?

Tenby Ecohill will start first intake by September, size about 14 acres and heard can accommodate about 1,000 students.. should be able to fulfill the needs for the coming 5 years..

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 30 2016, 11:16 PM
samkps
post Jun 30 2016, 11:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 30 2016, 11:08 PM)
EM interchange shall be ready in a month or two!  Well, it provides an alternative though Lekas Exit 2102 is more convenient and nearer to KL.  Imagine if there is only 1 exit and in future all SEH/EM/SEH2 residents rely on it during peak hours sweat.gif
Yeah, yeah.. with these 2 exits, it at least can fulfill the traffic needs for the coming 8 - 10 years..
samkps
post Jun 30 2016, 11:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 30 2016, 11:12 PM)
EM is in touch with a higher institution but not sure the outcome. As for private hospital, I have not heard anything more concrete. Perhaps last week they already have some updates hmm.gif
I presume either SEH or EM should give more incentive to attract this conventional booster in. Yeah, maybe shall encounter some minor loss at the beginning, but for long run, shall gain much further benefits ler...

Part of the A&M budget should be allocated for such incentive ler..

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0844sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:36 AM