292 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Bottom

hp-compaq Presario V3000 series AMD & intel V2, Owners, Comments, Drivers, Support n Etc

bakkutt3h
post Jun 28 2007, 10:29 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(john_jay2 @ Jun 28 2007, 01:33 AM)
haihz ..... hp service really bad lar .....
wht ah yoong told u bro ?
ah yoong didnt call me at all..... sad.gif
clsia1001
post Jun 28 2007, 10:32 AM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Jun 28 2007, 04:34 AM)
hmm.gif
but if usually the windows did random restart
and after logon to windows and popup the Microsoft Windows
says some error, my guess is OS problem
did you try to reformat and see?
and I guess some virus problem too, since you said you tried to format before, but after month, it occured.
reformat yourself at home sure save more time isnt it? compare to you go HP tower wink.gif
erm...o~k...will try reformat it to see if the problem occur again..
btw, frm my research, it shows that it is problem with the paging file, and the solution is turn off the paging memory. Is it recommend for me to do so???

Added on June 28, 2007, 1:24 pmit happens, again...but i din manage to see the message on the blue screen as after show the blue screen it directly auto restart....=.=

This post has been edited by clsia1001: Jun 28 2007, 01:24 PM
clsia1001
post Jun 28 2007, 06:45 PM

1,290 posts

this time i manage to get the shot on the blue screen of dead....any idea on it??

shortleg88
post Jun 28 2007, 07:02 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

sigh...V3252 out of stock d...
anyone know where still got stock?
I need to help friend buy since she's quite desperate for a laptop..
but she's on a tight budged...
not more than RM2100..
sigh...any where got sell?
kanethesun
post Jun 28 2007, 07:20 PM

1,426 posts

clsia1001
you got the BSOD when you try to reformat or what?
so can you reformat now?
if you can reformat, just do it
not sure what your BSOD meant, but usually 2 problem
Windows corrupt may makes that happen, 2nd is hardware problem.
I hope its not hardware problem wink.gif
ryder
post Jun 28 2007, 07:24 PM

Ice Madness
875 posts

why dont you try the v3309 or v3319...its at RM1799...if you want pm me...

cheers
clsia1001
post Jun 28 2007, 07:49 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Jun 28 2007, 07:20 PM)
clsia1001
you got the BSOD when you try to reformat or what?
so can you reformat now?
if you can reformat, just do it
not sure what your BSOD meant, but usually 2 problem
Windows corrupt may makes that happen, 2nd is hardware problem.
I hope its not hardware problem wink.gif
the bsod just appear like tat when i am using my computer, opening normal application: Word, Photoshop, Dreamweaver, IE....not occur after reformat...

last time also got this problem...but after reformat will be ok d...however after 2 months later the problem will occurs again...last 2 time the problem gone after i re-format computer...but impossible every 2 month got this problem one...so weird... cry.gif
ryder
post Jun 28 2007, 09:37 PM

Ice Madness
875 posts

is it still under warranty?....if it is try send to hp service center...might be able to determine the problem on the spot
clsia1001
post Jun 28 2007, 10:21 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(ryder @ Jun 28 2007, 09:37 PM)
is it still under warranty?....if it is try send to hp service center...might be able to determine the problem on the spot
but i dunno when the problem will occur, and tat;s the main problem...scare when i take to there the problem wun show up..then how leh???
john_jay2
post Jun 28 2007, 11:12 PM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Jun 28 2007, 10:21 PM)
but i dunno when the problem will occur, and tat;s the main problem...scare when i take to there the problem wun show up..then how leh???
already told u ...
print the things out .. thn show to hp ..
thn they will test it ^ ^
clsia1001
post Jun 28 2007, 11:50 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(john_jay2 @ Jun 28 2007, 11:12 PM)
already told u ...
print the things out .. thn show to hp ..
thn they will test it  ^ ^
o..okok...can guide me on direction to HP Tower from Nilai r? Thanks...
john_jay2
post Jun 29 2007, 12:00 AM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Jun 28 2007, 11:50 PM)
o..okok...can guide me on direction to HP Tower from Nilai r? Thanks...
erm ... not really know how to say ..
but u can see the add given in the website ...
i normally take cab go there 1
clsia1001
post Jun 29 2007, 12:03 AM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(john_jay2 @ Jun 29 2007, 12:00 AM)
erm ... not really know how to say ..
but u can see the add given in the website ...
i normally take cab go there 1
o..ic...
i got the address from HP website but dunno direction to there... sad.gif
nvm then i try ask my fren see see...

ryder
post Jun 29 2007, 12:29 AM

Ice Madness
875 posts

just ask where damansara is...from there ask where is HELP College..then from there just ask where is the John Hancock building...then just look behind you...tadaa...its there the Hp Tower
john_jay2
post Jun 29 2007, 12:49 AM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

QUOTE(ryder @ Jun 29 2007, 12:29 AM)
just ask where damansara is...from there ask where is HELP College..then from there just ask where is the John Hancock building...then just look behind you...tadaa...its there the Hp Tower
yeah ... actually kinda ez to recognise the building ..
n dont forget to drink some hot chocholate inside ...
Snuffykl
post Jun 29 2007, 05:19 AM

**emolified**
835 posts

QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Jun 28 2007, 07:49 PM)
the bsod just appear like tat when i am using my computer, opening normal application: Word, Photoshop, Dreamweaver, IE....not occur after reformat...

last time also got this problem...but after reformat will be ok d...however after 2 months later the problem will occurs again...last 2 time the problem gone after i re-format computer...but impossible every 2 month got this problem one...so weird... cry.gif
sometimes i tink it's gotta do with ur ram .
nightzstar
post Jun 29 2007, 01:10 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

My hp ac charger kong liao. The insulated wires got broken. Dang it. My fault i should not gulung it. How much is it to buy the original ac charger?
ryder
post Jun 29 2007, 01:34 PM

Ice Madness
875 posts

a few hundred bucks...less than 300....better get a jack sparrow edition...cheaper and can use for other laptops
clsia1001
post Jun 29 2007, 01:52 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(ryder @ Jun 29 2007, 12:29 AM)
o...okok....will try to do so..

QUOTE(john_jay2 @ Jun 29 2007, 12:49 AM)
yeah ... actually kinda ez to recognise the building ..
n dont forget to drink some hot chocholate inside ...
haha..but i think they will not fix the problem on spot right? coz the problem not occur all the time...see now i use ok..really sweat sweat sweat...

QUOTE(Snuffykl @ Jun 29 2007, 05:19 AM)
sometimes i tink it's gotta do with ur ram .
u mean the original HP ram or newly added KVR ram? I had removed the KVR ram but after i remove the ram the BSOD still out when i login...(I tried last night, now using 512mb original ram)..

QUOTE(shyjohn @ Jun 29 2007, 11:16 AM)
most of your dump files pointing to ZA, you need to check this first...
but i had ZA installed for long time ago...i didnt update ZA as well..how can it be ZA??
bakkutt3h
post Jun 29 2007, 03:42 PM

153 posts

sigh......v3500 series seems cant install xp.........joohn ~~~~~ how r ~~~

292 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:04 PM