161 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Bottom

OCBC 360 Savings Account - Up to 3.25% Interest !, Get higher interest on your savings acct

GrumpyNooby
post Jan 18 2021, 03:58 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(sabrina222 @ Jan 18 2021, 03:57 PM)
which CC from OCBC is gooding for local retail spending? or OCBC CC is trash lol
Sorry I don't have OCBC credit cards.
sabrina222
post Jan 18 2021, 04:11 PM

Sabrina666
671 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 18 2021, 03:58 PM)
Sorry I don't have OCBC credit cards.
i tot one of the requirements is to spend 500 using their CC?
GrumpyNooby
post Jan 18 2021, 04:12 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(sabrina222 @ Jan 18 2021, 04:11 PM)
Yes. You nay try OCBC Titanium card.

360-i can or need to spend using debit card.

This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jan 18 2021, 04:12 PM
DragonReine
post Jan 18 2021, 04:38 PM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

QUOTE(sabrina222 @ Jan 18 2021, 04:11 PM)
Debit card attached to OCBC 360 / 360-i counts as their "Spend" bonus. No need to apply CC if you don't feel OCBC CC worth it LOL

Debit Card
The 360 Account must be tagged as the Fast Cash account for the debit card.
The joint accountholderโ€™s debit card spending is recognised (but must be tagged to the same OCBC 360 account as the Fast Cash account).
Only net retail spending posted within the same calendar month will be eligible.

This post has been edited by DragonReine: Jan 18 2021, 04:41 PM
rocketm
post Feb 15 2021, 09:50 AM

1,628 posts

I remember OCBC cut off time for the transaction count as today date. What is the cutoff time?

If there is a cutoff time, any transaction done after the cut off time will record in Value date or Transaction date in our online bank detail?
mamamia
post Feb 15 2021, 07:53 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(rocketm @ Feb 15 2021, 09:50 AM)
I remember OCBC cut off time for the transaction count as today date. What is the cutoff time?

If there is a cutoff time, any transaction done after the cut off time will record in Value date or Transaction date in our online bank detail?
10pm
rocketm
post Feb 15 2021, 09:46 PM

1,628 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Feb 15 2021, 08:53 PM)
10pm
Any transaction done after 10pm is counted as the next day date, am I right?
mamamia
post Feb 16 2021, 12:45 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(rocketm @ Feb 15 2021, 09:46 PM)
Any transaction done after 10pm is counted as the next day date, am I right?
Yes
GrumpyNooby
post Feb 16 2021, 02:09 PM

12,387 posts

[11/02/2021] Revision of OCBC 360 Account/-i Terms and Conditions

The Bank has revised the Terms and Conditions (T&C) for the OCBC 360 Account/-i.

This revised Terms and Conditions will take effect on 3 March 2021.

Please refer to this document for a summary of the key changes.
https://www.ocbc.com.my/assets/pdf/Accounts...nC_11022021.pdf

mamamia
post Feb 16 2021, 08:32 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 16 2021, 02:09 PM)

The Bank has revised the Terms and Conditions (T&C) for the OCBC 360 Account/-i.

So, it is just add on the exclusion for Duitnow QR.. I read for few times only manage to find the difference.. ๐Ÿ˜…
GrumpyNooby
post Feb 16 2021, 08:41 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Feb 16 2021, 08:32 PM)
So, it is just add on the exclusion for Duitnow QR.. I read for few times only manage to find the difference.. ๐Ÿ˜…
FPX + DuitNow QR right?
mamamia
post Feb 16 2021, 08:42 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 16 2021, 08:41 PM)
FPX + DuitNow QR right?
FPX was there b4 3 march.. u made me read again..

This post has been edited by mamamia: Feb 16 2021, 08:42 PM
GrumpyNooby
post Feb 16 2021, 08:42 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Feb 16 2021, 08:42 PM)
FPX was there..
OK. Sorry, you're right.
rocketm
post Feb 16 2021, 09:03 PM

1,628 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 16 2021, 03:09 PM)

Some bank will use instant transfer as DuitNow. Does it mean we cannot use instant transfer to non-ocbc account to qualify for the Pay bonus?
GrumpyNooby
post Feb 16 2021, 09:07 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(rocketm @ Feb 16 2021, 09:03 PM)
Some bank will use instant transfer as DuitNow. Does it mean we cannot use instant transfer to non-ocbc account to qualify for the Pay bonus?
Don't get confused between DuitNow and DuitNow QR.

DuitNow QR is primarily for QR code scanning via banking app.

cclim2011
post Mar 7 2021, 04:22 PM

1,704 posts

ocbc send me a snail mail say want close my account on 18 march. my salary account leh why they dont want me ๐Ÿ˜‚
mamamia
post Mar 7 2021, 04:31 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(cclim2011 @ Mar 7 2021, 04:22 PM)
ocbc send me a snail mail say want close my account on 18 march. my salary account leh why they dont want me ๐Ÿ˜‚
No reason given?
!@#$%^
post Mar 7 2021, 04:46 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(cclim2011 @ Mar 7 2021, 04:22 PM)
are u another one of those who transfer out after 945pm and in before that daily?
cclim2011
post Mar 7 2021, 05:20 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Mar 7 2021, 04:31 PM)
No reason given?
nope. irresponsible.
that day call me say my after my fd matured then will close my account. i said ok go ahead since it is online fd. keep asking me to go branch i said dont want. i tot close fd only. ๐Ÿ˜…
cclim2011
post Mar 7 2021, 05:21 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Mar 7 2021, 04:46 PM)
are u another one of those who transfer out after 945pm and in before that daily?
one year plus no do that jor. but if want to place fd in other bank i will transfer out after 10pm la to affin. may be got like 2 or 3 times a month. ๐Ÿ˜…

anyhow i am going to change my salary account to hlb pay and save since they changed my mach acct to pay and save.
any thread on that? or anyone using? 2.25% + 0.9 if using hlebroking. since i am using hlebroking too.

https://www.hlb.com.my/en/personal-banking/...ve-account.html

This post has been edited by cclim2011: Mar 7 2021, 05:29 PM

161 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Top

0.0454sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:39 PM