Tesco: RM323.60
TPP: RM314.20
B Puteri: RM314.60
P.Perdana: RM314.50
P.Prima: RM315.90
P.Height: RM304.50

Most expensive station: RM367.90
Cheapest station: RM221.30

Damn! the total fare to travel from one selected station to all the stations, My nearest station BK5 is the most expensive among the Puchong stations.  mad.gif 

Total fare to travel to all stations is different from one stations to another. Below is the fare table for stored value card (cashless). To find out whether your station is expensive or not, download the excel file then use auto sum to find out.

Opss !!
Upload failed. You are not permitted to upload a file with that file extension.

I can't up load the excel file. If you want, PM me.
just print screen from excel file and save as jpg file. laugh.gif
jacky91
post Apr 21 2016, 07:22 AM

DJ
1,780 posts

IOI lrt car park started collecting money. RM 4 per entrance.
owenwong84
post Apr 22 2016, 02:53 AM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

Just now like got big operasi, i passed 4 roadblock in 30 min.
NPE after toll, taylor uni to sunway south bridge, Mtree hotel, ldp after icon city, Jln puchong near sri cempaka.

I open waze and check, setia walk, bandar puteri also got..

PangurBan
post Apr 22 2016, 07:49 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Apr 22 2016, 02:53 AM)
Just now like got big operasi, i passed 4 roadblock in 30 min.
NPE after toll, taylor uni to sunway south bridge, Mtree hotel, ldp after icon city, Jln puchong near sri cempaka.

I open waze and check, setia walk, bandar puteri also got..
Probably more and more people take the LRT, so the polis now gotto work harder to cari k̶o̶p̶i̶ ̶d̶u̶i̶t̶ makan.
ozak
post Apr 22 2016, 08:51 AM

17,018 posts

This morning the traffic moderate. Golden area traffic is smooth. Sunway toll clear.

Something happen last night?
TSstimix
post Apr 22 2016, 09:33 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Hmnnn..even traffic to Kajang ramp from puchong selatan toll also clear. Less cars than usual. Holiday ke?
goodiefish
post Apr 22 2016, 10:03 AM

114 posts

Weird, we have unusual jam occasionally but this is unusually clear road... hmm.gif What we have here folks is a phenomenal seldom seen in Mareshia
PangurBan
post Apr 22 2016, 10:04 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(goodiefish @ Apr 22 2016, 10:03 AM)
Weird, we have unusual jam occasionally but this is unusually clear road...  hmm.gif  What we have here folks is a phenomenal seldom seen in Mareshia
So the moral of the story is, we hope polis operasi every night.
Wassupman
post Apr 22 2016, 10:07 AM

722 posts

from my observation.. when stock market is good... there is less traffic...
ronnie
post Apr 22 2016, 11:16 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Do you have any contact for Bulk Waste Disposal companies ?
Currently pays RM250 for a 1-tonne lorry. Is there a cheaper option ?
TSstimix
post Apr 22 2016, 11:33 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

U probably can call mpsj for the latest rate on bulk waste.
aeiou228
post Apr 22 2016, 11:39 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 22 2016, 11:16 AM)
Try go around your taman and look for houses under renovation, check out the contact number on the big metal tong sampah. There are two types of tong, normal and high side walls.
gotenks
post Apr 22 2016, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Apr 19 2016, 12:16 PM)
Upon wasted my precious executive time to do a further research on this matter, I found weird pricing mechanism in the LRT fares.
Let's take Tesco station for example, next station IOI is RM1.40 and all the way increase to RM3.70 at Sungai Besi but drop to RM3.50 at BTS then up again to RM4.20 at Salak Selatan then drop again to RM3.70 at Cheras.   
We need LYN Transport Minister Kampung2005 explanation on this matter.

SIngle Journey token
[attachmentid=6421213]
Anyone experienced the same as me? I boarded the train at Pusat Bandar Puchong to Imbi (Monorail), before boarding i checked the ticketing machine for the price and it displayed RM4.60. I used T&G card for payment, and it only deducted RM4.00 from my card.

Are they giving a discount for now?
elmond
post Apr 22 2016, 12:14 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(gotenks @ Apr 22 2016, 12:01 PM)
Anyone experienced the same as me? I boarded the train at Pusat Bandar Puchong to Imbi (Monorail), before boarding i checked the ticketing machine for the price and it displayed RM4.60. I used T&G card for payment, and it only deducted RM4.00 from my card.

Are they giving a discount for now?
cashless is cheaper. that was correct

http://www.myrapid.com.my/jp/index.php
travelling from [PH15] Pusat Bandar Puchong to [MR5] Imbi
No. Depart From Board Arrive
1 [PH15] Pusat Bandar Puchong Ampang Line towards Sentul Timur [ST3] Hang Tuah
2 [ST3] Hang Tuah Change Line at Integrated Station [MR4] Hang Tuah
3 [MR4] Hang Tuah Monorail Line towards Titiwangsa [MR5] Imbi
This is your total single journey fare:
Token: RM 4.60
Cashless: RM 4.00
Weekly: RM 3.70
Monthly: RM 3.50

This post has been edited by elmond: Apr 22 2016, 12:19 PM
TSstimix
post Apr 22 2016, 12:20 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Yup discount for both tng & rapidkl cards. The only diff- we cannot reload tng @ any rapidkl stns...darn...
ozak
post Apr 22 2016, 12:58 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 22 2016, 11:16 AM)
Is it recycle ?

If recycle, it is free disposal from the charity recycle.

I did post the contact on previous puchong ver.
ronnie
post Apr 22 2016, 03:30 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Apr 22 2016, 12:58 PM)
Is it recycle ?

If recycle, it is free disposal from the charity recycle.

I did post the contact on previous puchong ver.
To throw into a dumpsite
pgsiemkia
post Apr 22 2016, 03:43 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Apr 13 2016, 09:02 PM)
The stall set up outside the Petronas station near the Gurduwara in Bandar Puteri
Her sambal the best!

owenwong84
post Apr 22 2016, 05:31 PM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Apr 22 2016, 07:22 AM)
woah u go home so late wan not sure what happen, no wounder this morning i fatt kee very less customer and the shop lot front parking got a lot of empty parking  icon_question.gif
I went out to stick rental notice & buy supper biggrin.gif

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Apr 22 2016, 07:49 AM)
Probably more and more people take the LRT, so the polis now gotto work harder to cari k̶o̶p̶i̶ ̶d̶u̶i̶t̶  makan.
Long time ago my parent house thief broke in, report to police, straight to action early in the morning set roadblock, within the day the thief got caught.

b4 najib time, i dun scare roadblock bcoz nothing illegal on my car, even 3rd brake light no lampu they will nicely warn u.

Now, those roadblock by motorcycle patrol better bcareful and everynight routine block like puchong jaya, tudm kinrara & OKR. I will avoid at all cost.
This type of block i kena stop b4 at Tmn bahagia lrt,check ic/license,road tax, check where u go, check inside car, check plate number, still can't find anything wrong, at the end ask me are u going to rompak.. mega_shok.gif
One time also i do uber sending angmoh with prc brows.gif kena roadblock at small road. check inside my car, got that 2 foreign passengers, jackpot, all police surround my car, thing very messy, 1 police ask already another police ask same question. I can see they are coaching/experimenting to the junior by asking really sohai question and they discussing plan. Well, the drunk angmoh acting clown play their weapon, hump in their hummer, give money settle.

Operasi one still ok

Lada Putih
post Apr 22 2016, 05:42 PM

214 posts

i remember when i went from tesco to Midvalley
back and forth machiem rm8~rm9

232 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:09 AM