28 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

TIME [OFFICIAL] TIME Fibre Broadband™ v3.o, 500 Mbps of rocket science

FusionXY
post Jun 11 2018, 05:02 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(sweet potato @ Jun 11 2018, 02:43 PM)
my bill is weird this month,maybe some error bcause my bill show minus rm0.86 sen
any 1 same with me?
btw my bill reach me every 10th
i alyiz pay on time.and gladly pay it 😆 shut up and take my mooney
QUOTE(llk @ Jun 11 2018, 03:15 PM)
Mine showing minus RM1.53 biggrin.gif
Mine show negative RM 1.74

Maybe system glitch due to GST.
Now zero rated, they need to change something.

FusionXY
post Jun 16 2018, 12:35 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 16 2018, 12:33 PM)
Nope, it is total outage, can't connect to internet, and the telephone service also down.
LOS Blinking?

FusionXY
post Jun 16 2018, 02:58 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 16 2018, 02:09 PM)
LOS no light at all. Just received message from Time service now restored.
Great to hear that.

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
FusionXY
post Jun 19 2018, 09:04 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

Hi, I have just received right bill today.

FusionXY
post Jul 5 2018, 07:00 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jul 5 2018, 06:29 PM)
not all qualify get below RM100 for 30mbps wor
Really ah?

Why like that wan.

Hope TIME upgrade up to 1Gbps. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

FusionXY
post Jul 5 2018, 08:08 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jul 5 2018, 07:09 PM)
u guys never read details meh..
Didn't read that kind of information.

Mind to share the link.

FusionXY
post Jul 6 2018, 08:34 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jul 5 2018, 08:41 PM)
The new 30Mbps capped until 60GB only.

FusionXY
post Jul 10 2018, 05:17 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jul 10 2018, 04:56 PM)
Anyone has any insight about this?  hmm.gif
Waiting for this. TIME don't want let us know yet.

Pray and hope that existing customer will get the surprise.
I hope is speed upgrade not new subscription offer.

This post has been edited by FusionXY: Jul 10 2018, 05:18 PM
FusionXY
post Jul 10 2018, 05:30 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jul 10 2018, 05:27 PM)
How nice if it is speed upgrade   rclxm9.gif , Time got tell when they will unveil the news?
I hope this. Hope not last time. Surprise only to new customers only.
Hope TIME will follow TM to reduce the speed and/or increase the speed.

Speed upgrade is the best.
Reduce price is the 2nd best.

Will wait for the surprise.

This post has been edited by FusionXY: Jul 10 2018, 05:31 PM
FusionXY
post Jul 11 2018, 11:27 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(frossonice @ Jul 11 2018, 11:20 PM)
Hi. I'm new to Time Fibre. Just apply and waiting for them to come and install this Saturday at my house.

Is there any extra charge/fee I have to pay to the contractor? Just want to prepare if I have to pay additional installation charges, if any. Thanks.
Installation is free.

Extra cable length will be charged. Fibre Cable start from your main entrance.
The outside cable is covered by TIME.

FusionXY
post Jul 11 2018, 11:48 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(frossonice @ Jul 11 2018, 11:33 PM)
Thanks for the clarification guys. Really helpful.
Can't wait for the speed!
You're welcome bro.

I'm happy to assist you.

Welcome to TIME. You will never regret after you get the chance to feel the real speed.

Thanks. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
FusionXY
post Jul 13 2018, 12:26 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

I hope TIME must do something to expand the coverage to whole Malaysia.

If upgrade speed up to 1Gbps. TIME must provide new router for free to both existing and new customers.
If TIME reduce speed is consider a 2nd bonus.

My 100Mbps speed is enough for us. TIME must expand its coverage to landed and even old condos and apartments.
If upgrade, I don't what to enjoy with Ultra High Speed Internet.

FusionXY
post Jul 13 2018, 12:28 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(CloudComputer @ Jul 12 2018, 11:45 PM)
TIME must give something better to existing and new subscribers.
Last time TIME upgrade first then Unifi.
Now Unifi first then TIME. dry.gif dry.gif

QUOTE(llk @ Jul 12 2018, 11:46 PM)
Bandwidth 'War' begin?  rclxms.gif
See who wins this TIME. Hope TIME don't give the offer applied to new customers last time.

FusionXY
post Jul 13 2018, 12:31 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(jjj2 @ Jul 12 2018, 11:41 PM)
Lots of sales agents nowadays want existing subscribers to terminate their existing account and resignup so that they could get commission.

Now even some of the buildings, most of the customers already using TIME.
Still got agent wanna come in and ronda around.

My building not all use TIME, half of them still using TM Unifi.

FusionXY
post Jul 14 2018, 05:59 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Jul 14 2018, 03:18 PM)
This should happen long2 time ago.

I believe TIME will do something, wait and see.
100Mbps so far is ok for me, just hope can see the different on the price.
Of course free upgrade for existing is the best, but still depends on needs. May be for some people wish to pay less rather than get higher speed  smile.gif

Yes, hope TIME can give optional to existing customer, free upgrade with same price or remain the speed with discounted price  nod.gif
I'm waiting for TIME to give a surprise.
No upgrade is fine at least they expand to landed property.
TIME must give to existing customers.
The last surprise leave the existing customers behind.
Offer to new subscribers only.

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jul 14 2018, 03:53 PM)
There's a reason why TIME can't expand to landed properties and chances are they won't. The speed of TIME has always been good so don't know what they want to do this time. Haha. I don't feel like Unifi upgrade is even that good. Good for people who have no choices but to use Unifi anyways. Yeah good for them for sure.
Not sure about Stability and quality.
A lot complaints like slow Internet, disconnection and speed not same as same as with plan.

FusionXY
post Jul 17 2018, 07:43 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(Diran Hans @ Jul 17 2018, 05:23 AM)
does anyone know whats the ipv6 settings on the archer c1200?

i tried using both DHCPv6 and SLAAC setting and i still cant get my ipv6 addresses.
Hi. Did you try to restart the router after enabling IPv6?
My settings are the same as the picture above as my IPv6 is working.

Press save after you change the settings from each section and reboot the router.
If still not working, then select DHCPv6 --> Save then reboot then again select Stateless --> Save then restart.

Mine have to do all these things to get it work.

This post has been edited by FusionXY: Jul 17 2018, 07:47 AM
FusionXY
post Jul 17 2018, 04:29 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(jjj2 @ Jul 17 2018, 08:08 AM)
Thanks Bro smile.gif
You're welcome.

I'm happy to help other people.

FusionXY
post Jul 21 2018, 08:04 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(alex5203381 @ Jul 21 2018, 07:43 PM)
I am interesting to sign for the time 100 Mbps home fiber package, I will be move to Indah Alam Condo at Subang next month. May I know how much I have to pay for the whole installation until I can pay RM149 per month?
Hi. Thanks for your interest on TIME Fibre

You may refer to your PM for more info.
FusionXY
post Jul 22 2018, 03:33 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 22 2018, 03:29 PM)
Since my friend's condo is under VDSL and she is not eligible for UniFi Turbo upgrade as I helped her to check.

Fortunately, her condo is covered by TIME now and I plan to switch her to TIME 100Mbps for RM 149.

I checked from online there's RM 100 discount? How does this work? Oh ya, she's a foreigner and previously when I helped her to sign up UniFi, the dealer managed to waive the RM 500 deposit for her. Is there such a possibility for TIME?
Hi, thanks for the interest on TIME.

The RM 100 discount works on by deduct the RM 100 from the first.
RM 100 off from the first bill.

FusionXY
post Aug 4 2018, 11:00 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(mroctopus @ Aug 4 2018, 10:54 AM)
dear all, i am considering to replace my DIR815 router. the wireless signal indication is strong when i connect wireless to my room but speed is very slow.

is tplink ac1200 a good replacement?
If you get TP-Link AC1200 still slow.

If possible, get AC1750 and above.

Using Archer C9. So far quite good.

If no budget, get the AC2300.

28 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.2820sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:20 PM