128 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

nekkidgramma
post May 3 2016, 02:45 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Aeroberg @ May 3 2016, 02:41 PM)
Question to the DIYers, is it advisable to mix flavours from the same manufacturers or it is a non-factor??
It's fine, better to actually. Some flav are better than others and unless you're using oil based flavouring, then it's all fair game. I have a mix that uses 2-3 different brands of flavouring meself

Edit: Me millionth dollar! Guess me pirate tounge slip out for a moment

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: May 3 2016, 02:47 PM
JohnL77
post May 3 2016, 04:58 PM

1,887 posts

Hi guys,

I have a 2ndhand Joyetech eGrip e-cigarette (Wood colour) to sell. It's a gift from a friend but I don't vape so I want to sell it. However, I'm not sure what the market rate for this device is (which is why I'm not posting this in Garage Sales)?

http://www.joyetech.com/product/egrip-kit/

Included are 2 aftermarket accessories: 1) Plastic mouthpiece. 2) Rubber casing.

Original accessories: 1) Charger & USB cable. 2) 1 atomizer head. 3) Original mouthpiece.

Also included are 2 bottles of vape juice (used, about half left).

This post has been edited by JohnL77: May 3 2016, 04:58 PM
ZiLe
post May 3 2016, 08:57 PM

82 posts

My Billow v3 from fasttech is being held by custom according to the tracking...do i have to pay duty?
snake1983
post May 4 2016, 02:21 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(ZiLe @ May 3 2016, 08:57 PM)
My Billow v3 from fasttech is being held by custom according to the tracking...do i have to pay duty?
My previous order the same but it got release after a day so no worry .
mulut99
post May 4 2016, 10:02 AM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(ZiLe @ May 3 2016, 08:57 PM)
QUOTE(snake1983 @ May 4 2016, 02:21 AM)
Yup, mine also same on my previous order from ft. Wait for a few days. Is normal.
xLegato
post May 4 2016, 10:34 AM

489 posts

Anyone know if Bombies Cold Press is available in Malaysia yet?
andyng38
post May 4 2016, 01:04 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ May 4 2016, 02:21 AM)
Heads up re: Ladaza's Cuboid delivery. Seller is using Ninja Van courier. If you're in their coverage area, no problem. Unless Ninja van has partners to service areas outside their coverage, it's gonna be messy.

I've already phoned Lazada and was told that there may be a "system error" as I am outside Ninja Van's coverage. They're investigating.
snake1983
post May 4 2016, 02:52 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 4 2016, 01:04 PM)
Heads up re: Ladaza's Cuboid delivery. Seller is using Ninja Van courier. If you're in their coverage area, no problem. Unless Ninja van has partners to service areas outside their coverage, it's gonna be messy.

I've already phoned Lazada and was told that there may be a "system error" as I am outside Ninja Van's coverage. They're investigating.
Mine is under delivery dy, tomorrow is the targeted date to arrive though.
andyng38
post May 4 2016, 04:45 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ May 4 2016, 02:52 PM)
Mine is under delivery dy, tomorrow is the targeted date to arrive though.
Mine is still pending pickup. They must have realized their mistake. You'll prolly get yr cuboid b4 i do biggrin.gif
snake1983
post May 4 2016, 05:33 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 4 2016, 04:45 PM)
Mine is still pending pickup. They must have realized their mistake. You'll prolly get yr cuboid b4 i do biggrin.gif
nothing new to me, but hope u get it soonest so tell us how do you feel about the mod.
pagne666
post May 4 2016, 05:48 PM

126 posts

Promotion from Le'Gadget - SX Mini ML Class
http://legadgets.com/electronic-mods/174-s...i-ml-class.html

price worth it? end 6/5 2017 with free leather case.. tongue.gif
kelvinling
post May 4 2016, 10:19 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(pagne666 @ May 4 2016, 05:48 PM)
Promotion from Le'Gadget - SX Mini ML Class
http://legadgets.com/electronic-mods/174-s...i-ml-class.html

price worth it? end 6/5 2017 with free leather case.. tongue.gif
everyone's clearing stock for ml class. Buy one if you don't have the m class yet. then again. i can't wait for the q class tongue.gif
aku_dia
post May 4 2016, 10:37 PM

1,041 posts

just try this plusve peach eliquid on teaster unit.. kinda awesome fruity taste.. like peach and lime... abit chill but good taste.. also they got botol besi, awesome liquid botol..
andyng38
post May 4 2016, 10:46 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ May 4 2016, 05:33 PM)
nothing new to me, but hope u get it soonest so tell us how do you feel about the mod.

No worries...I'll post my impressions on this mod after I get it and snork on it for a day or three. Can tell u that my first comment will be: IT'S HEAVYYY! biggrin.gif
chungyinjie
post May 4 2016, 10:50 PM

Hi all, sorry to post at this thread. I have lost a screw cap for the battery of vt40. Tried to look around shops for spares but no one selling. If uncome across any shop pls let me know. Many thanks.
andyng38
post May 4 2016, 11:01 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(chungyinjie @ May 4 2016, 10:50 PM)
Hi all, sorry to post at this thread. I have lost a screw cap for the battery of vt40. Tried to look around shops for spares but no one selling. If uncome across any shop pls let me know. Many thanks.
You'll probably have to get it from overseas.

Try writing in to service@hcigar.com to see if they can sell u a spare cap.

Or buy from http://cigreen.com/en/spare-parts/392-hcig...attery-cap.html
pagne666
post May 4 2016, 11:54 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ May 4 2016, 10:19 PM)
everyone's clearing stock for ml class. Buy one if you don't have the m class yet. then again. i can't wait for the q class  tongue.gif
Noted Sifu.. thanks for the advice.. rclxms.gif q class thumbup.gif
mi-g
post May 5 2016, 12:15 PM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

another win thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

just watch my siggy for any giveaway news.. you can win too icon_rolleyes.gif
mulut99
post May 5 2016, 01:14 PM

5,258 posts

Lol...with lastest Joytech official firmware....Cuboid can play Flappy Bird

This post has been edited by mulut99: May 5 2016, 01:27 PM
snake1983
post May 5 2016, 02:18 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 4 2016, 10:46 PM)
No worries...I'll post my impressions on this mod after I get it and snork on it for a day or three. Can tell u that my first comment will be: IT'S HEAVYYY! biggrin.gif
Just got the mod from NinjaVan.

128 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0308sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:27 AM