712 Pages « < 238 239 240 241 242 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybank 2 Cards Premier V2, Fastest Air Miles Conversion

isaacchew
post Apr 13 2019, 07:57 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Apr 13 2019, 05:22 PM)
It’s calculated risk I guess. Either to take a risk on an “easier” match but can’t decide last minute OR take a risk on harder matches but can decide last minute. Plus the harder matches are much later this month so if you miss the West Ham boat you may not get the 5X TP anymore for this month.
Totally agree. This is the easiest match of the month. Everton and Chelsea are much tougher matches. I'll put some today, and a bit more leave for Everton.

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Apr 13 2019, 06:31 PM)
No choice.  Bought flights this morning on Singapore airlines, which were denominated in SGD.

Was debating whether I should use Amex Reserve (to get guaranteed 5x TP, but pay high forex conversion charges), or load BP with MUVI (taking gamble to get 2x or 5x) and pay using BP to enjoy lower forex rate.  Ended up choosing the latter and now at the mercy of MU.
Without a doubt I'd use MUVI even if there's no match.
The extra amount you end up paying from the high forex is way more than the TP you'll earn.
Plus since there's a match today, even more reason to use MUVI
tohff7
post Apr 13 2019, 08:05 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(neo3koolio @ Apr 13 2019, 06:36 PM)
im contemplating too spent? Anyone can convince me if MU stand a decent chance to win against West Ham

MU doesnt has the best available options..Staying in the Top 4 is important for MU, but Champions league is where the eyes all locked at..
MU going to win 3-1.

Already swipe RM5k smile.gif
neo3koolio
post Apr 13 2019, 08:50 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Apr 13 2019, 09:05 PM)
MU going to win 3-1.

Already swipe RM5k smile.gif
Pergh!!! haha u make me feel to be greedy .. hand itchy to load more... too ... drool.gif

fruitie
post Apr 13 2019, 09:41 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

OK, only reloaded what I will need to use in the coming week. RM 3.5k, hopefully can get 5x.
viper83
post Apr 13 2019, 10:36 PM

333 posts

Just topped up 5k. Fingers crossed for tonite

This post has been edited by viper83: Apr 13 2019, 10:40 PM
whojen
post Apr 13 2019, 11:53 PM

1,207 posts

5k! as well hahhaa
skty
post Apr 13 2019, 11:57 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,507 posts

I am not going to bet.

I think MU gonna lose. tongue.gif rclxs0.gif
lilsunflower
post Apr 14 2019, 12:57 AM

2,680 posts

Lucky lucky MU so far! Goal disallowed and free penalty....

Edit: Glory glory penalty

This post has been edited by lilsunflower: Apr 14 2019, 02:23 AM
tohff7
post Apr 14 2019, 02:24 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Apr 13 2019, 11:57 PM)
I am not going to bet.

I think MU gonna lose.  tongue.gif  rclxs0.gif
Crappy game but a win is a win.

Happy 5x
fruitie
post Apr 14 2019, 02:25 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

Phew. 5x. Ever since I got the card I have spent in three matches and MU won all. 100% prediction. laugh.gif
Catalyst86
post Apr 14 2019, 02:25 AM

88 posts

Haha lucky win. Nail biting second half
skty
post Apr 14 2019, 02:26 AM

4,507 posts

Lucky MU. But how far can luck carry them.
if I am De Gea I would have leave MU already.
Look at their team, no leader at each line.
if they have good team then our life to get 5x will be easier doh.gif

This post has been edited by skty: Apr 14 2019, 02:26 AM
charlesj
post Apr 14 2019, 02:27 AM

1,715 posts

Phew. 5x thanks to referee and their damn luck.
If MU not staying in top 4, they gonna lose a few good players and it is even harder to earn 5x next season.
tohff7
post Apr 14 2019, 02:29 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Apr 14 2019, 02:26 AM)
Lucky MU. But how far can luck carry them.
if I am De Gea I would have leave MU already.
Look at their team, no leader at each line.
if they have good team then our life to get 5x will be easier  doh.gif
No need them to win every game. Just win the games we spend MU VI on tongue.gif

When u see Anderson ball kena tiang and De Gea made a narrow save, it’s a sign.

Just like MU-Bayern Munich 1999
skty
post Apr 14 2019, 02:36 AM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Apr 14 2019, 02:29 AM)
No need them to win every game. Just win the games we spend MU VI on tongue.gif

When u see Anderson ball kena tiang and De Gea made a narrow save, it’s a sign.

Just like MU-Bayern Munich 1999
if the VI is FC Barcelona VI, then 5X so easy brows.gif

MU now only left with prestigous history. sad.
charlesj
post Apr 14 2019, 02:51 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Apr 14 2019, 02:36 AM)
if the VI is FC Barcelona VI, then 5X so easy  brows.gif

MU now only left with prestigous history. sad.
Not easy.
Liverpool took nearly 30 years, and yet to win a league champion.

isaacchew
post Apr 14 2019, 02:55 AM

134 posts

Yeah super lucky game. WH deserved at least a draw, if not a win. Referee decisions also went MU's way. But a 3 points is 3 points no matter how you get it.

QUOTE(charlesj @ Apr 14 2019, 02:27 AM)
Phew. 5x thanks to referee and their damn luck.
If MU not staying in top 4, they gonna lose a few good players and it is even harder to earn 5x next season.
Definitely lots of players are gonna leave and many new players will be signed. Gonna be a huge (and expensive) summer of rebuilding. Too many deadweight and 'okay' players in the team, not enough world class players / game changers. Definitely to shore up the defence. Look how much difference signing a solid CB like Van Dijk made to Liverpool.

This post has been edited by isaacchew: Apr 14 2019, 02:57 AM
tohff7
post Apr 14 2019, 11:51 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

Let’s not turn this into another MU thread
knwong
post Apr 14 2019, 02:43 PM

3,559 posts

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Apr 13 2019, 06:31 PM)
No choice.  Bought flights this morning on Singapore airlines, which were denominated in SGD.

Was debating whether I should use Amex Reserve (to get guaranteed 5x TP, but pay high forex conversion charges), or load BP with MUVI (taking gamble to get 2x or 5x) and pay using BP to enjoy lower forex rate.  Ended up choosing the latter and now at the mercy of MU.
SQ website allow payment using BP? I tried few oversea websites it returned some 3D error
sj0217
post Apr 14 2019, 03:21 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Apr 14 2019, 02:43 PM)
SQ website allow payment using BP? I tried few oversea websites it returned some 3D error
Yes for me, it accepted for BigPay payment, bought it last month

712 Pages « < 238 239 240 241 242 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:28 AM