Maxis giving unfair treatment to customers, Bye Maxis
jonoave
Mar 9 2016, 08:54 PM
A lot of companies take loyal customers for granted.
What they want is to increase profit, so need new customers so they offer discounts.
What you should do, is to ask them discount for loyal customers. If don't have, say want speak to manager. If manager supervisor still say don't have, then cancel your account. You can try to do it online or via email and state clearly your reason of cancelling. If they still muka tebal then you have to be prepared to walk the talk.
These companies are preying on loyal customers who malas to change to another company.
jonoave
Mar 10 2016, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 10 2016, 04:28 PM) Porting out now. Fck this maxis. Just now I went to Maxis center and ask about this and they say they do have the 68 plan 5gb unlimited but will only start tmr. But fck my life I had enough of this. Fck Maxis. You screwed me! I'm porting to celcom blue Cube now! Great, good to see you walk the talk. Now tell them clearly the reason for porting. Let them know their screwing over loyal customers is what made you port.
jonoave
Apr 9 2016, 03:33 AM
You guys saying "posting in legendary tered" are mistaken, the legendary tered is actually here https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3890167/
jonoave
Apr 9 2016, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Apr 9 2016, 02:13 AM) Maxis sohai challenge 9 /ktards. Now Maxis KNN'd. We ktards pantang dicabar. So you don't cabar ktards. Your so-called legendary thread can't do shit without ktards' Jihad. QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Apr 9 2016, 11:26 AM) The tered in Telco talk go up to so many pages that even you and many /k don't know about it, now simply want to take credit for /k. More like jaguh kampung, being proud of the achievements of overseas people who were born or grew up in Malaysia long time ago.