76 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Thaurissan- [LoTH] Guild-Horde. www.lothguild.org, Casual, Progressive, Friendly Community

quetwei
post Jan 17 2007, 05:41 PM

I wouldn't know much about getting ganked in pvp servers. Do u get ganked that bad??
deitylord
post Jan 17 2007, 05:43 PM

248 posts

i thought you could only transfer to servers that more than 3 months old?

ben3003
post Jan 17 2007, 05:52 PM

10,859 posts

since everyone in the server is new, we wont get ganked too often...
Insyderz
post Jan 17 2007, 06:22 PM

52 posts

let the guild begin!!
BTW nitro/inoran got a friend joining with me BE oso
The Aiyum Crew
post Jan 17 2007, 06:34 PM

61 posts

i havent gotten my copy of TBC yet. gonna get soon.

btw, the friend whom i said would be joining will be sharing an account with me due to busy schedule during weekdays. it'll be a waste of cash if i have my own account when i dont even have the time to play. so it'll just be ME.

BE rogue is who i will be.
Maverick_Neutron
post Jan 17 2007, 09:17 PM

They never see me coming...
598 posts

I'm all for PVP server, and seeing the choices given, I would go for Auchindoun, it's not Oceanic, but if u guys insist on Oceanic server, then Thaurissan is the only choice left...
valzenhar
post Jan 17 2007, 10:32 PM

just now i browsed thru the world list and found Nagrand. Nagrand is a new PVE oceanic server. We can try this server if u guys dont mind its PVE
TSnitrofang
post Jan 17 2007, 11:08 PM

32 posts

standby peeps! we gonna kick off on 24 January 2007, rite after tuesday maintenance! then on Wednesday, 31st January 2007, group photo in front of ogrimar gate. 11.30pm malaysian time! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by nitrofang: Jan 18 2007, 03:28 PM
MarXzz
post Jan 17 2007, 11:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(nitrofang @ Jan 17 2007, 11:08 PM)
standby peeps! we gonna kick off on 24 January 2007, rite after tuesday maintenance! then on 30 January 2007, group photo in front of ogrimar gate. 11.30pm malaysian time!  biggrin.gif
We've picked a server?
TSnitrofang
post Jan 17 2007, 11:45 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(MarXzz @ Jan 17 2007, 11:24 PM)
We've picked a server?
not yet. but we still gonna kick off on the 24. by then, we will make our decision on which server to play.
quetwei
post Jan 18 2007, 12:20 AM

nice.....but I won't be there for the kickoff....I will be in Japan for business trip til 27 Jan. But don't worry, I will be back by then and join you guys for the photo session...lol...
Fields
post Jan 18 2007, 06:44 AM

570 posts

Go slow and steady, don't wanna be rushing this here. Remember, more haste, less speed. I sound sooo wise lol.
julia88
post Jan 18 2007, 08:15 AM

88 posts

I haven't received my copy of BC yet...ordered it from pcgame.com.my sad.gif
Inoran
post Jan 18 2007, 09:06 AM

same here, i'm waiting for their confirmation. Call them or PM their representative in the forums here maybe?
AaronHo
post Jan 18 2007, 09:52 AM

93 posts

Hi everyone can i join the guild?

Wanted to try a BE mage
I can wait till a new server is up icon_rolleyes.gif

Godspeed

XenoFr3ak
post Jan 18 2007, 10:24 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

I would like to join the guild. Is this guild Alliance or Horde ?? If its Alliance then I will make an Dranei Paladin as for Horde .. im still thinking. Please count me in. Thanks. Cheers
Inoran
post Jan 18 2007, 10:29 AM

this is a Horde guild. Welcome X3noFreak.
XenoFr3ak
post Jan 18 2007, 10:38 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(Inoran @ Jan 18 2007, 10:29 AM)
this is a Horde guild. Welcome X3noFreak.
Thanks .. it that case .. i might either go for the BE Priest or BE mage or BE Pally. Which class does the guild currently need .. please let me know
Inoran
post Jan 18 2007, 10:40 AM

mostly warriors because so many of us are rolling BE's.
AurorA|CS
post Jan 18 2007, 11:39 AM

127 posts

Yeap, we are lack of warriors.
I'm rolling one, but I don't have any raid tanking experience.
Gonna learn from expert.

76 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0239sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:05 AM