Can someone post the current info for the guild like which realm is the server located, faction, pvp/pve etc thanks
Thaurissan- [LoTH] Guild-Horde. www.lothguild.org, Casual, Progressive, Friendly Community
Jan 4 2007, 02:58 PM
52 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Can someone post the current info for the guild like which realm is the server located, faction, pvp/pve etc thanks
Jan 5 2007, 10:06 PM
ok count me in on the project..willing to play any toons except rogue/hunter on any factions (alliance preferred cos i never played one b4 and im dieing to enter IF =p ) however will lvl main to 70 first b4 focussing on alt..keep us posted
this project looks promising |
Jan 6 2007, 10:11 PM
Go JT or Thaurisaan...as far as i know...thaurisaan is a quiet realm..abt 2-3 months old ni...
Jan 7 2007, 03:56 PM
Yeah my main is lvl 60 rogue but i never enterd IF...been to SW b4 though...and tht also i got a tough time getting out...
QUOTE wait. NEVER ENTERED IRONFORGE? .... delete your rogue please (if you have one assuming). it's a rite of ascension for every rogue to go into IF when u hit 60. ganking lowbies at gryphons = priceless. This post has been edited by Insyderz: Jan 7 2007, 03:57 PM |
Jan 9 2007, 07:45 AM
/bump bump
Jan 10 2007, 10:01 PM
My suggestion
<Hey kid! Get in the van> |
Jan 11 2007, 11:13 PM
Inoran fyi theres no new oceanic servers for BC ler...Blizz already launched 2 which is thaurisaan and Dresnar (or something like tht) abt 2 months back.
Anyways hope this goes well... |
Jan 12 2007, 12:21 PM
UD /BE lock or pally
Jan 13 2007, 02:38 PM
i humbly suggest making thaurisaan our new home..its the latest oceniac pvp ...highly doubt theres gonna be a new one in 2 weeks after BC.
Jan 13 2007, 06:14 PM
thaurisaan was abt 1 half months old. it was originally opened first for JT/frostmournes free transfers..so far i think its still quite a quiet realm.
Abt the new realms when BC launched, i dont know..i read somewhere b4 and it says US realms...ill try to dig up where i found tht info..come on guys..those who are interested in this project..speak up!! is thaurisaan okay or u guys wanna wait for a brand new realm? im ok either way. |
Jan 13 2007, 09:26 PM
ok..i think we better wait for at least 2 days after BC is launced. that way it is fair to those who place high hopes on a new realm and also those who thinks Thaurisaan is a better bet. IMO, Waiting 2-3 days is much better than waiting 1-2weeks for the whole thing to die down first..i mean in 1-2 weeks, my enthusiams oso die di lol...
Nitro what say u? *EDIT* new guild name <TakMalu Net> that way, every malaysian we come across will know what we are talking abt and where are we from This post has been edited by Insyderz: Jan 13 2007, 09:27 PM |
Jan 14 2007, 12:03 PM
how long will the poll be up? cant take too long u know.. BC just 3 days away!
Jan 15 2007, 05:15 PM
i opt we wait for abt 5 days first...cos new server will going to have massive queues just like when barthilas is first launched...up to 100-200 queues...it probably and most probably will happen with all the server listed at the top...keep in mind, not only us are planning to reroll..im sure some place else where there are others who are thinking of the same and also those who stopped wow for a long time and decided to continue back in BC..So my best bet is to wait abt 5 days for all the huha to die down first...
Jan 15 2007, 10:16 PM
Just that keep in mind this is a long-term project. Although we get alot of good response now, some ppl with abandon their chars half-way since this is also a casual guild...
That is why rolling on a US realm can cost hassle since future recruitment will be difficult. Rolling on Us server means recruitment is via forums and RL connection. Guild expansion is going to be difficult |
Jan 15 2007, 11:34 PM
thts why thaurisaan is sufficient enough for our casual guild needs...but hell, id wait for 5 days more to see if theres anything new
Jan 16 2007, 10:47 AM
dont just talk! Vote for your favourite realm now...i really wanna get things going....we're stuck in this stage for the past week now...
Jan 16 2007, 11:02 PM
nitro , u can start summing up all the last minute details di...after that its just a looong wait see if got new realms coming up..then /ginvite time!
Jan 17 2007, 06:22 PM
let the guild begin!!
BTW nitro/inoran got a friend joining with me BE oso |
Jan 18 2007, 04:19 PM
i got a quetstion...after we chosen a server (after waiting 5 days la) how do we start the guild? i mean alot of us will be in diff cities and stuff..especially BE lol so far from org..i think we need to give this a thought...we also need someone to keep us informed in-game too...
Jan 18 2007, 09:04 PM
pvp servers seperate the kids from the men!!
come PVP server STV or hilsbrad and see for urself lol |
| Change to: | 0.0318sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:52 PM |