77 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Investment THE PARK 2 @ PAVILION BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Malton to launch Final Phase of BJC

privilege2u
post Oct 2 2016, 12:58 PM

155 posts

Most Wanted View !
Wow can spot anyone here from dropping by to Pavilion Bukit Jalil in future

Should not enjoy the park view instead as more to see on this view
What you think?

"This sale agent 0123316039 told me that"

DS4
post Oct 2 2016, 01:34 PM

670 posts

Not used to stay on top of 6-7 storey car park podium.
Just feel something is missing in today's high rise residential environment.

Marcus CPY
post Oct 2 2016, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(AffordableLuxury @ Oct 1 2016, 11:16 PM)
Ya, the sales staffs can elaborate more on this..
Is THE PARK 2 currently open type A, 750 sf only?

Type B, 933 sf not yet open?

TQ
privilege2u
post Oct 2 2016, 02:25 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Marcus CPY @ Oct 2 2016, 02:22 PM)
Is THE PARK 2 currently open type A, 750 sf only?

Type B, 933 sf not yet open?

TQ
Currently only open 750sf, 1570sf and 1519sf

Realestate.my
post Oct 2 2016, 02:32 PM

234 posts

Not cheap..
propertybbb
post Oct 2 2016, 05:21 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Realestate.my @ Oct 2 2016, 03:32 PM)
Not cheap..
How muc psf?
ryan@chua
post Oct 2 2016, 05:30 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Oct 2 2016, 02:34 PM)
Not used to stay on top of 6-7 storey car park podium.
Just feel something is missing in today's high rise residential environment.
Car park at u/g basement ?
Another block for car park ?
Or car park lot attached to every unit ?

Anymore idea
Ero-Sennin
post Oct 2 2016, 05:48 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(SeanFD2 @ Oct 1 2016, 10:41 PM)
Walz? Their sales staff is totally don't care about the sales, I was visit their gallery at 530pm and their staff like chicken run from the counter and hide inside the office pretending don't see me (they seem wanna off duty at 6pm). I don't think this walz can sell well, not the project problem but the sales staff completely failed.
sik pao mai pao sales staff...but I think not all are like this
Realestate.my
post Oct 2 2016, 06:04 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 2 2016, 05:21 PM)
How muc psf?
800-900.
Babizz
post Oct 2 2016, 06:40 PM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(Realestate.my @ Oct 2 2016, 04:04 AM)
800-900.
reasonable price la. btr deal than skylux n some other supposed high end BJ condo.

As long as one is aware n OK with the upcoming tens of thousands of low/mid cost flats, then this shld be an OK deal for long term investment or ownstay rclxms.gif
SeanFD2
post Oct 2 2016, 06:52 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(Ero-Sennin @ Oct 2 2016, 06:48 PM)
sik pao mai pao sales staff...but I think not all are like this
If I were Dato Peter, I will sack all this thousands ringgits salary pay sales staff to save my billions ringgit NSV haha.
DS4
post Oct 2 2016, 11:24 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(SeanFD2 @ Oct 2 2016, 06:52 PM)
If I were Dato Peter, I will sack all this thousands ringgits salary pay sales staff to save my billions ringgit NSV haha.
Actually what he said is very true,
I have got the same experienced while I am visiting the show room as well.
One of the main reason might due to their low sales commission or they already hit the target,
Waiting for next phase notworthy.gif
CORBUSIER
post Oct 6 2016, 01:52 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Oct 2 2016, 05:30 PM)
Car park at u/g basement ?
Another block for car park ?
Or car park lot attached to every unit ?

Anymore idea
If this without basement, cant imagine how many storey podium car park goes up..
It seems is another 7-8 storey podium carpark
CORBUSIER
post Oct 6 2016, 01:54 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(privilege2u @ Oct 2 2016, 12:58 PM)
Most Wanted View !
Wow can spot anyone here from dropping by to Pavilion Bukit Jalil in future

Should not enjoy the park view instead as more to see on this view
What you think?

"This sale agent 0123316039 told me that"
Nice view from outside is a plus point, but u can't all the time stay at outside looking at the building. The internal space layout is equally important..
CORBUSIER
post Oct 6 2016, 02:04 PM

217 posts

Walz? Their sales staff is totally don't care about the sales, I was visit their gallery at 530pm and their staff like chicken run from the counter and hide inside the office pretending don't see me (they seem wanna off duty at 6pm). I don't think this walz can sell well, not the project problem but the sales staff completely failed.
heard that waltz almost sold out..could that be the reason they are not highly interest to entertain u? No worries bro, just wait for paradigm phase end of this year, they sure will treat u like king by that time..
CORBUSIER
post Oct 6 2016, 02:05 PM

217 posts

*heard that waltz almost sold out..could that be the reason they are not highly interest to entertain u? No worries bro, just wait for paradigm phase 2 end of this year, they sure will treat u like king by that time..
CORBUSIER
post Oct 6 2016, 02:06 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Oct 1 2016, 11:12 PM)
If u comparing to big unit . I think park2 quite outstanding among the surrounding projects. Unit layout looks well, full park view, and low psf.

Dont know sticker game or not but low floor units almost sold out
so are u saying if small units, skyluxe and park 1 is better?
any layout plan to share..hehe
CORBUSIER
post Oct 6 2016, 02:09 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 28 2016, 07:59 PM)
Park 1, Park 2 and Skyluxe are all commercial title,
Measure by Plot Ratio,
Not density.

Except like HARVE and Waltz,
Both are residential title,
Measure by density
Park 1, 2 and Skyluxe are luxury service apartments with commercial title.
Waltz is luxury condominium with residential title
Harve is more like prima/ medium range residential

correct me if i am wrong.
CORBUSIER
post Oct 6 2016, 02:16 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(lowyatan @ Sep 28 2016, 09:52 PM)
Is my bad. I thought you fell into the trap adi. Keep promoting malton. My point is straight forward oni, this is considered a high density project for premium products,  compensate by more lifts but I dun agreed with the compensation with such pricing, unless lower the price and give 1 more parking lot.
I always believe the price is to set the range of either luxury or not.
If high end products, but sold in affordable price, means who own the products? Who will be your neighbours?

Correct me if i am wrong, premium price in kl range consider around 2000psf, or even higher?

Whats make u all thinking the new launching in bj recently are qualified as premium? Is it because misleading by the SA/ advertisement?

2 cents

CORBUSIER
post Oct 6 2016, 02:27 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Sep 28 2016, 09:58 PM)
I thought you are  skyluxe agent keep promoting skyluxe. Lol
To me park better than skyluxe , worth than skyluxe.
If die die must buy bk jalil higher end high rise, I will choose park rather than skylux.

But bk jalil no longer nice to stay after few more yrs as too many rumawip prima, congested , no longer peaceful as what we can see now.

I will go for mont kiara or ttdi or dsp.
Not too agreed to your points.
1. Big mall needs staff/ workers to support, hence nearby affordable residential could help. Like midvalley and its surroundings.
2. BJ still a nice place compare to others, with its natural landscape settings and strategic location.
3. Looking forward both Paradigm and Pavilion BJ will be success as there are huge population from the southern part, e.g. puchong, shah alam, etc. KL ciity itself slowly saturated and replaced by foreign workers and tourist.
4. Mk is a good place but recently with too many expats and diff types of people..

2 cents

77 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:51 PM