Investment THE PARK 2 @ PAVILION BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], Malton to launch Final Phase of BJC

privilege2u
post Mar 1 2016, 10:09 PM

155 posts

Hi all, will keep u guys inform on this development. Espeacially on the pricing
privilege2u
post Sep 2 2016, 09:13 PM

155 posts

Hi all, for latest up date news and info about this project you may visit the above link
https://www.facebook.com/MasterPiecePropert.../?flyingspaghettimonster=bookmarks
privilege2u
post Sep 10 2016, 10:28 AM

155 posts

Waiting is good to see which one is the best . Of course depends on budjet too.
For hi end now The Park 2 Vs Skyluxe
For mid end The Havre Vs The Earth Residence coming soon

Which is your choice
Pm me if u are going for The Earth or Park 2
Will share more info with you
privilege2u
post Sep 10 2016, 04:17 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Sep 10 2016, 11:55 AM)
You put skyluxe and the park2 on the same league.
Dont joke lol

Skyluz = rainz the most
Good example i agreed with u. But same area ma and more over just right beside . Give them some face lor
privilege2u
post Sep 12 2016, 11:37 AM

155 posts

Since we are sharing info here, would like to share this plan for your knowledge

If any further needed info you may also visit this site
https://www.facebook.com/MasterPiecePropertiesMalaysia/

For THE PARK 2, more attractive facade and planning is yet to announce

Just stay tune where i will share it here very soon

privilege2u
post Sep 12 2016, 12:26 PM

155 posts

Pavilion still will consider to let the investor to have some gains compare to others which only like to benchmark each other.

privilege2u
post Sep 12 2016, 03:48 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Sep 12 2016, 12:53 PM)
Skylussss price at same league with Park 2.

Will Park 2 also follow the same provide "1st class" johnson suisssss sanitary wares as well and covered by some "excellent" ID design on outloooks/facade... 

Mind to share more details on what types of floor tiling, kitchen cabinet, etc...

Bliv that Malton will study properly and undertand what is the market needs,  and what kinds of things should provided with that pricing.  ^^
Hi Ryan, good question on all your spec concern. I will get you all those details and send to you soon.

Meantime, Malton have studied well on their compertitor and is now fine tuning their id and product qualities to make sure it will be one class higher.

privilege2u
post Sep 16 2016, 12:05 PM

155 posts

Wau! MRT is reaching TPM which is just 600m away from Pavilion Bukit Jalil City

PM launches RM32b second MRT line to turn Klang Valley into world
class city | Malaysia | Mobile | Malay Mail Online

http://m.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/a...world-class-cit

For more info can also look into this
privilege2u
post Sep 28 2016, 11:14 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Sep 28 2016, 04:07 AM)
I tot fully sold ??
For your info and those who did not know the actual info.
1100units of Park 1 still left about another 50 more units to go
Mostly high floor, if you like staying high above the ground enjoying good views then you may consider.

privilege2u
post Sep 28 2016, 10:41 PM

155 posts

For those who have interest on The Park 2, units selection will start soon.

And for more info about the surrounding developments and news you may also visit my facebook page and feel free to give comments...

https://www.facebook.com/PropertyFairMalaysia/
privilege2u
post Oct 1 2016, 09:39 PM

155 posts

Want to know how was the situation today at sales gallery?

Are you a serious buyer? Don't wait and call us now 0163614888

More info visit here
https://www.facebook.com/PropertyFairMalaysia/

privilege2u
post Oct 2 2016, 12:58 PM

155 posts

Most Wanted View !
Wow can spot anyone here from dropping by to Pavilion Bukit Jalil in future

Should not enjoy the park view instead as more to see on this view
What you think?

"This sale agent 0123316039 told me that"

privilege2u
post Oct 2 2016, 02:25 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Marcus CPY @ Oct 2 2016, 02:22 PM)
Is THE PARK 2 currently open type A, 750 sf only?

Type B, 933 sf not yet open?

TQ
Currently only open 750sf, 1570sf and 1519sf

0.0218sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:00 AM